We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb villa :)”
other travellers have booked this property
Refreshing private swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Refreshing private swimming pool
Refreshing swimming pool Super spacious living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Refreshing private swimming pool
Refreshing swimming pool
Super spacious living area
Large stunning bathroom
Spacious and super comfortable bedroom
King size bedroom
Dining and living pavilion
PETITENGET BEACH 200 meters walk
Beautiful spacious living pavilion
Rice paddy view at SARDINE Restaurant
Beautiful entry and driveway to ALLIRA
La Luciola restaurant on Seminyak Beach
Designer kitchen and dining
Beautiful sunset at Petitenget Beach
Allira villa location on map
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
AndyTan20...
Singapore
1 review
“Superb villa :)”
Reviewed 11 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

Very big and nice villa :)
Extremely spacious and the staff are really very friendly and helpful. Just text them or email them and they will not take more than 5 min to reply to you :)

It's also very clean - just that I thought it would be perfect if bathroom slippers are provided? And the water in the pool, are they well filtered/clean (because we arrived on a stormy night and the floor was quite wet)

Will definitely stay there again! The location is excellent! Less than 2 min walk to Potato Head and a quick cab ride to Ku De Ta; and easily accessible breakfast at Olive or The Deck (after 11am)...

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2015
Dear guest,
We are delighted to receive your review of our villa and the hospitality you received during your stay.it was our utmost pleasure to help out as much as we could. It makes us very proud when our hard work, genuine friendliness and hospitality shine through. Please make sure to visit us again.
Warm wishes from the ALLIRA TEAM.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seminyak, Indonesia
Reviewed 6 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the staff and the beautiful big open planned villa
Liked least: having to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jeswah
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Awesome Villa”
Reviewed 2 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

This villa is simply suberb. The pictures are exactly as you find the villa, and the staff who clean and service the property are just lovely people, albeit not the most fluent in English. The bed is really comfy, there is bottled water provided every day and the pet fish are are great. The location was perfect for me. Very quiet for the most part, and close to everything - great restaurants & cafes (Petitenget Cafe is awesome), the beach, nightlife. This villa will definitely be the place I stay when I am in Bali from now on. A big thanks for Seher and Brett.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, the comfy bed and the great food optins nearby
Liked least: The sometimes noisy neighbours
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney
Reviewed 12 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing