We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Villa888”
other travellers have booked this property
Open Dining surrounded by a fishpond, overlooking to pool and lush tropical gardens.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Open Dining surrounded by a fishpond, overlooking to pool and lush tropical gardens.
Living area 10seater sofa, Large 3D, Smart TV and DVD player, 130 3D movies to select from Waking up to this view from your bedroom is guaranteed to start your day with a smile :)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
102 reviews
Open Dining surrounded by a fishpond, overlooking to pool and lush tropical gardens.
Living area 10seater sofa, Large 3D, Smart TV and DVD player, 130 3D movies to select from
Waking up to this view from your bedroom is guaranteed to start your day with a smile :)
Enjoy Tropical gardens.  Laze in the hammock next to the water feature  overlooking the pool
Plenty of space for relaxation
BED 1:  Ensuited, wardrobe, writing desk, TV DvD, AC, Celing fan, safety box, pool view, ensuite
Room 1 large king bed, 42' TV, DvD,  safety box, writing desk, wardrobe and draws, ensuite
Give jet lag the flick with in house massage
Bath 1: En Suite with rain shower, toilet wash basin and tropical planting
Bed 2: spectacular glass windows, TV, DvD, Wi Fi, safety box, AC, celling fan, writing desk, ensuite
Bed 2: showing en suite entrance
Bathroom 2:  En Suite with rain shower, toilet wash basin and tropical planting
Bed 3 the king size bed can zip apart to make 2 singles
Bed 3:  looking towards the En Suite
BED 3: King Bed can be zipped apart to make two luxury singles
BATH 3:- Each bedroom has ensuite, fresh. clean and open
BATH 3:-  En Suite with rain shower, toilet wash basin and tropical planting
DINING AREA:  Enjoy watching our pet turtles, Louie and Peek a Boo.  Relax and help feed the fish
OPEN PLAN LIVING/DINING
Kitchen, fridge freezer, convection microwave, gas cooker, all utensils and basic cooking ingredient
Spacious fully equipped kitchen
Our Villa 888 Angles are here to help and service your villa daily
300 meters to the Red Carpet Champagne Bar, the perfect meeting place.
300m from La Favella a must visit restaurant / night club late at night.
Main entrance surrounded by Lush established gardens
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 102 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
jobramwel...
Gold Coast, Australia
1 review
“Villa888”
Reviewed 22 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

My mother, sister & I recently had the pleasure of staying at this beautiful villa. We had such a lovely time. The staff were outstanding. Very helpful at all times. The villa itself was just lovely, beautifully maintained, had everything we needed. The location is spot on, walking distance to everything.
We will definitely be back. Thank you to all at Villa888....

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2018
So happy that you enjoyed your special time together and at Villa 888 Eat Shop Play.
At Villa 888 we cultivate a team environment, I cant wait to show Dewa our "Maintaince Manager" the review and let him know that all his hard work along with the rest for the team does get noticed and appreciated...
From all the Villa 888 Angels, we thank you and welcome you back.
Tropical regards,
Wayan and the 888 Angels !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chantelle...
1 review
“Eat-shop-play indeed!”
Reviewed 27 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

What an amazing villa, so central yet so peaceful. Staff-amazing! Helped us with anything we asked, nothing was to small or big. We had a large group which spanned all three villas and the complimentary breakfast they cooked for us was such a wonderful welcome to Bali. The bed and the airconditioned rooms were the best to come home to, not to mention a clean villa- thanks to Lily and the team. I actually never wanted to visit Bali to be honest! But as soon as I walked through those Villa doors everything changed! And now I can’t wait to go back..
I got to go into the other two villas as well and we would of been happy with any one of the three villas.
Thanks again to Wayan, Lily and the Villa 888 Angels for the first of many amazing holidays in Bali ! See you soon :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2018
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Villa 888 with other travellers and also boost our team morale.
It was wonderful being part of your family gathering, thank you for trusting us and allowing us to help make your Bali experience a happy and memorable one.
So pleased we made a difference.
Looking forward to your return.
Tropical regards
Wayan and the Villa 888 "Angels"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris G
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Bali Wedding”
Reviewed 2 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We had a party of 5 travelling to Bali for a wedding and had 7 nights accomodation at Villa 888 Eat Shop Play.
Our driver Wayan met us at the airport and we arrived at the Seminyak villa around 45 minutes later.
The Villa was only 200 metres from the Main Street (known as eat street) and an easy straight line walk up a gang (laneway) where it all happens in Seminyak.
The Villa itself was exactly as shown in the photo’s - from the welcoming pool, fish pond, open air kitchen and lounge area plus the comfortable bedrooms (3) with semi open bathrooms at the rear.
The staff came and cleaned / restocked the bar around 9.00am and were efficient, helpful and friendly. Complimentary breakfast on the first morning was provided and enjoyed.
Overall a very good place to stay with an excellent location close to everything in Seminyak and only 10 minutes to the beach.
Would highly recommend for a family or group of friends wanting to operate at their own pace.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2018
It was wonderful having you all stay and relax at Villa 888 Eat Shop Play. The weather was so perfect for you and I hope not too hot for the wedding.
Certainly not too hot for a Bintang or pool side cocktails.
I hope you keep the Bali dream alive and come and visit us again soon.
Tropical regards from Wayan and the Villa 888 Angels
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krisssssy
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“AN ABSOLUTE GEM !!!”
Reviewed 8 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This stunning Villa ticks all the boxes.
# Perfect location.
# Stunning from the moment you walk through the gate.
# Sensational pool in full sun.
# Immaculate..
# Exceptional staff.
# Your own Koi and Turtle pond.
# 4 TV.s
# Beautiful Gardens.
# Its a very big Villa.
# Minutes walk to eat street.
# Queen sized bedrooms all with glassed walls overlooking the pool & Gardens.
# Super comfortable beds.
# Yummy fresh cooked breakfasts.
# The only noise you hear is chirping birds.
Cannot wait to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2018
Thanks for an awesome review.
We are forever changing and upgrading to keep the villas fresh and interesting.. A Faboulous team create a fabulous home a way from home for our guests... So glad you enjoyed Villa 888 Eat Shop Play and look forward to your return.
Wayan and the Villa 888 Angels
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nigelhock...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“What a great place to stay”
Reviewed 8 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This villa is great, the location is perfect close to Eat street and not to far to the beach. The pool and garden area is so peaceful and relaxing, full sun most the day. There are nice sun lounges or lawn to relax on outdoors. The facilities are excellent and the hosts I Wayan and Nyoman are as pleasant and helpful as you will find anywhere in Bali.
The rooms were very spacious, comfortable and clean.
I would recommend this villa to anyone who is travelling to Bali and wants to experience a beautiful place to stay.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Feb 2018
Beautiful places attract beautiful people !!
Trerima Kasih bunyak for staying with us at Villa 888.
You were an absolute pleasure to meet and host we look forward to an ongoing friendship.
Tropical regards
Wayan and the Villa 888 Angels
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
423mandy
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amzing Holiday in Seminyak”
Reviewed 11 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We have just had 10 fantastic days at Villa 888. The villa is just gorgeous, tucked away from the noise of Seminyak but still close enough to dip your toes in whenever you like. We were looked after so well by Wayun our tour guide and driver and his wife Lily and also Minnie. Wayun took us to lots of fabulous places and nothing was ever too much trouble. Lily came and made us breakfast whenever we asked and this was delicious and Minnie also helped and cleaned the villa every day for us. A couple of our party had too much sun or a Bali Belly and Lilly and Wayun were so kind and helpful bringing us coconut water to drink and there fresh tumeric juice ! They all, really made our stay the best it could have possibly been and i would definitely recommend this villa and the staff to anyone wishing to visit Seminyak.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2018
Thank you for sharing your holiday highlights both with our staff who absolutely glow when they see their name in print, and with fellow travellers.
Bali's a long way from England, I hope we have left a big enough impression that you come and stay with us again...Im sure after a while you will crave for some traditional Nasi georang and the freshest coconut in the World !! not to mention a ride in the VW Convertible with Wayan the Wonderful :)
Tropical regards
Villa 888 Management and the Villa 888 Angels
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tonijenna
Vantaa, Finland
2 reviews
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed 22 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We had a lot of troubles in our journey to Bali because of Mt. Agung erupting and causing troubles in the same week we were supposed to arrive. The staff was very flexible and helpful with us and we are very thankful for that! The place is absolutely beautiful and has everything you need for a lovely stay. Big, clean rooms and a big kitchen and hang out area and a nice pool. Location is good, just a few minutes walk to the main street with the restaurants, shops and spas. Definitely would recommend this and hopefully we will come back some day!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Dec 2017
Thanks for taking the time to send a review, we really appreciate it.
We were so happy to be able to finally get to meet you and make the last of your stay in Bali super comfy and easy.
You attitude though out your ordeal of travelling was just fabulous and positive, enjoying the changes and embracing the moments.. that is what makes for a good adventure and story.
So pleased you loved Villa 888 Eat Shop Play and hope to meet you again. Happy New Year to you and your family.
Wayan and the "Villa 888 Angels"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing