We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“OMG..this is paradise!!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Bali

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
DonnaGand...
Fremantle, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“OMG..this is paradise!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 May 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I first started travelling to Bali over thirty years ago and I have remained a regular visitor ever since. On this trip I joined up with two other couples to stay at Esha Villa Drupadi No 2 ( rear villa). It was my first time that I have stayed at a Villa and after this amazing experience, there is no going back . The villa is luxuriously modern in fit out, yet relaxing, comfortable and tranquil. There are lush, floral balinese landscaped gardens around the pool and in the open bathrooms. The stunning pool is meticulously maintained and you have a sense that you are staying at a truly wonderful place that is well loved and cared for. The staff were always smiling, gentle in nature and keen to help in any way. The location is perfectly situated to great restaurants and the best fashion boutiques in Bali. It simply doesn't get any better, they even sent a driver to pick me up from the airport!! I can't wait to go back!!!

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Finally the perfect place to stay
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carcar201...
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“Esha villa drupadi”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

The property is superb, clean and is as wonderful in real as in photos . Our housemaid ketute was polite and extremely helpful, she wouldn't let us lift a finger and made the most excellent breakfasts, the language barrier did make things a little hard at times but did not reduce the fantastic service. I would take villa 2 further off the road if planning to spend time just enjoying the serenity as the traffic noise particularly at peak can be loud

4 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
3 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HarryByrn...
Geelong, Australia
1 review
“A memorable family holiday”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

We had such a lovely time.
Our housekeepers Kutut and Made were very welcoming and were always keen to look after us in every way . This allowed us to completely relax and they made us some delicious meals.
The pool was always presented magnificently as well.
Our driver was Gede and he was great fun and very accomodating to our needs.

The holiday was very memorable

Once again thankyou to yourself and to all your staff.

Regards

Harrison Byrnes

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeborahPe...
Perth WA
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fantastic location”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

I have just returned from Bali and this is the second time of have stayed at Esha Villa Drupadi. It is a fantastic location to walk to the main street with fantastic shops and restaurants. There is also a laneway which bypasses all the traffic and takes you straight down to Ku De Ta and the beach. The Villa is very clean and I found the bedrooms to be a good size. They are fully secure and air conditioned leading out to semi open bathroom areas. The open plan lounge/dining and kitchen is very welcoming and comfortable, with the swimming pool at your footsteps. The staff are very helpful and would hop on their motorbikes to go and get us anything that we wanted. Last time I stayed there was some noise due to their 2nd villa next door being renovated. This is now completed and absolutely gorgeous. I am looking forward to staying there next time I visit.

4 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
4 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 3 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Close to great restaurants and shops. Could walk everywhere
Liked least: A few mosquitoes but we sprayed and they went away.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian E
Perth, Australia
1 review
“first time villa stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

its came with everything........

the staff were great and loved having breakfast server each morning...

great gardens and pool,, clean and well organized,,,,,

even supplied a mobile phone with a local sim,,,clever,,

will never go back to hotel stays,,,,,, thanks

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangalore
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

2 of 5 bubbles Value 2 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 3 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 3 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Oct 2013
Dear Mr. Nagesh,

Your comments are very important to us and we are deeply sorry of your inconvenience about the construction situation. At the moment 85% of Seminyak area has some construction or renovation in progress.

First of all, before you booked the villa we brought you to few of our villas to survey whether you like one of them and you've chose this Esha Drupadi Seminyak.

On your arrival we offered the option of exchanging villas but you have chosen to stay, saying you would spend most of the time outside the villa and that the renewal next door would not be problem.

Open living and dining room style are one of the characteristics of Balinese architecture and many of our guest love this style. However we hear you and if we build or manage new villas that have closed style living area, we will let you know as your future reference

Best Regards,
Made
Villa Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$225
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing