We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A beautiful oasis to retreat to and recover to be...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
51 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stephen B
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
“A beautiful oasis to retreat to and recover to be ready for the next big day out”
Reviewed 19 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We were part of a group of 9 staying here for 10 days, we can’t praise the villa and staff highly enough, our stay here was outstanding. Iluh was fantastic and went over and beyond to make our stay as pleasant and enjoyable as could be imagined. The breakfasts she provided were delicious and she was very helpful with her knowledge of the local attractions and how to get around Bali.
The villa was exceptional with everything needed for a comfortable stay, the premises was immaculately maintained and cleaned (the beds were superbly comfortable, we slept perfectly). The villa manager, Kadek, also was very attentive and dropped in regularly to ensure everything was up to scratch, he also was very helpful with his knowledge of available tours etc to book. Our experience with Esha Villas was beyond our expectation due in no small part to the hospitality and attention to detail Iluh showed to our group.
We will definitely share our experience with our friends and family and encourage all to consider a stay here.
Iluh, thank you for making our stay here so wonderful and thanks to all management and staff for providing the location and facilities also.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2018
Dear Stephen,

Thank you for taking your time and write a review of your experience during stay at our villa.

I glad to hear that you and your group enjoyed the stay. We would be happy welcoming you or your referrals friends, family at the villa in the next future.

Regards,
Esha Villa Management & Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
meah t
1 review
“Dads 50th amazing place ”
Reviewed 13 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Such an amazing villa, staff is outstanding and very helpful couldn’t say thankyou enough. Worth a stay here amazing for kids a big pool close to shops and restaurants! Loved it and the food lulu cook wow

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2018
Dear our beloved guest,

Thank you for your lovely review.
Glad to know that you felt happy and enjoyed your stay in the villa. Hopefully we will meet you again in your future stay at Esha Seminyak.

See you till next time and all the best for you and family.

Warm regards,
Management and all villa staffs.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve T
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“SSB”
Reviewed 13 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Immaculate place to stay, if you want anything you just have to ask Iluh. She’s the ‘fixer’ and must know everyone in Bali. We intend to return and presently, we would not stay anywhere else in Bali.
Trustworthy staff with great local knowledge with great recommendations when you tell Kadek which activities you want to do. Thank you iluh and kadek.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2018
Dear our beloved guest,

Thank you for your lovely review.
Glad to know that you felt happy and enjoyed your stay in the villa. Hopefully we will meet you again in your future stay at Esha Seminyak.

See you till next time and all the best for you and family.

Warm regards,
Management and all villa staffs.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DayTrip26...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Steve’s 50th”
Reviewed 13 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

What can I say but such a lovely villa, we was made very welcome, a big thank you goes to Iluh and her staff for going above and beyond to help myself, my family and our friends, nothing was too much trouble for her. We had lovely breakfast she is a very good cook, just wished we had the time for her to cook us an evening meal but time just went by. Thank you once again we would definitely recommend coming back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2018
Dear Steve,

Thank you for your lovely review and glad to know that you felt happy and enjoyed your stay in the villa. Hopefully we will meet you again in your future stay at Esha Seminyak.

See you till next time. All the best for you and family.

Warm regards,
Management and all villa staffs.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mattX9948...
Leighton Buzzard, United Kingdom
1 review
“Steve’s SBB”
Reviewed 11 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

What a fantastic place, a sanctuary away from the hustle and bustle. Great food, great pool, great rooms, actually it was “great” all round! I must mention the wonderful Iluh who made it all work seamlessly!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2018
Dear Guests,

Thank you for your lovely review and glad to know that you felt happy and enjoyed your stay in the villa. Hopefully we will meet you again in your future stay at Esha Seminyak.

See you till next time.

All the best for you and family.
Sending you our warm regards from Bali island.
Management and all villa staffs.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa D
Empire Bay, New South Wales, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great location. Clean and friendly staff”
Reviewed 19 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

2 families stayed for 8 night.
Spacious bedrooms. Comfortable beds and pillows. Very clean rooms and the outdoor bathrooms were a highlight.
Our personal villa staffer Iluh, went above and beyond.
We once woke her up at 2am to call the villa doctor. Nothing was a problem. She cooked a lovely breakfast every morning. And even chicken soup and the best satay ayam we’ve ever tasted.
This villa is so central to the renowned “eat street” literally a 4 minutes walk. Or straight out to Seminyak Street. And the best shopping in Sem.
If it’s good coffee you crave, there’s a myriad of Cafes in a one minute walk.
Cannot rave enough about the villa and location. 10/10

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2018
Dear Lisa,

Thank you for your lovely review and glad to know that you felt happy and enjoyed your stay in the villa. Hopefully we will meet you again in your future stay at Esha Seminyak. See you till next time.

All the best for you and family.
Sending you our warm regards from Bali island.
Management and all villa staffs.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris s
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 7 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We have just had a wonderful week here. Illuh our house manager was so friendly and made our stay so relaxed. The wonderful breakfasts each morning were to die for. The large pool was sensational and the villa was very comfortable to stay in with enough room for 9 of us and very comfortable beds. Great location with shops and restaurants an easy stroll away! Thank you Illuh and all the staff, we will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2018
Dear our beloved guests,
Thank you for your lovely review about Esha Seminyak I :)
Hope to see you next time when you come over to Bali in the future visit. We are from management and all villa staffs will be very happy to welcome you and stay with us again.
Take care and all the best for you and family.
Warm regards,
Management and all villa staffs.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing