We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
1
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
melissahi...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Amazing Villa! Fantastic service. I would stay here again! All of the staff are amazing and very helpful. Ayu makes the best banana pancakes and Iluh makes the best noodles! Pool is absolutely beautiful. Very relaxing! Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZackYahya
1 review
“Amazing Villa bamboo aramanis”
Reviewed 1 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Beautiful and peaceful place
Excellent staff
Took care of us well especially with 4 kids running around the villas

Special thanks to
I Luh the Butler
Andi the House Keeper
Susila the Gardener
Agus the evening Butler

Terima kasih

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2017
Hi ZackYahya
Great review, thanks for sharing
Cheers from all of us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Endee89
Melbourne, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa, Fantastic Staff.”
Reviewed 14 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

6 Adults stayed 5 nights at Aramanis Villla this October.
The Villa is relatively new so it is in excellent condition, the staff members are extremely warm and helpful with whatever you need.

I will definitely stay here again!

Nico.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The staff members!
Liked least: It is a little way out of the action of Seminyak if you want to be very close to the beach.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jan 2017
Dear Nico
Great review, thanks very much. We all look forward to welcoming you back in the future
Best regards from all of us at Bali Realty Holiday Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Fantastic villa, fantastic staff”
Reviewed 20 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The pictures do not lie. This was an amazing villa and perfect for our large family. The staff are amazing and so friendly. Iluh our butler was so helpful and such a gracious host. Thanks for making our Bali experience so amazing.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jan 2017
We are delighted to hear that you had a great stay at Villa Bamboo at Aramanis Villas. Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark K
1 review
“Best of the best!”
Reviewed 11 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Our group of 6 stayed in villa bamboo for 10 nights last month and it was just fantastic. our rooms were always taken care of, everything was kept neat and tidy and our butlers also cooked a great breakfast and attended promptly to all our needs! will most definitely recommend staying here if you're in a group! cant wait to return myself!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Service by Iluh and Agus
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
holidayft...
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed 19 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Amazing villa. Pristine clean rooms. Wonderfully kept pool and garden. The pool has a shallow end which was great for our kids. There was a morning housekeeping service and an evening turn down service. The daily made to order breakfast was excellent! Highly recommend the pancakes, omelette and bakmi! Iluh, Puja, Andy and Agus really made the stay special. Andy went above and beyond his butler duties by personally picking up our dinner order from Wahaha after delivery attempts failed. Iluh made sure all our needs were met and that we were happy and comfortable.
I would happily stay here when we visit Bali again!!


Thank you from
6 adults 2 kids and 1 baby.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadia A
1 review
“Exceeded expectations”
Reviewed 29 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

A group of 5 of us stayed at the Villa Bamboo - We booked online and were a little nervous. We thought the place looked too good to be true and may be a scam.
Like most side streets in Bali, the road to the villa looked dodgy. Once we arrived at the entrance relief started to set in - it was legit!
The villa itself was amazing, clean comfortable and modern.
The staff were all amazing especially little Iluh. She would wake us up and cook us breakfast, she was always so friendly and non-judgemental haha. She actually turned out to be a highlight of the stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Iluh our buttler
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing