We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful and quiet villa in Seminyak”
other travellers have booked this property
1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
1
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kelly O
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful and quiet villa in Seminyak ”
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This villa is very spacious and modern and comes with beautiful staff that helps you with everything! The staff are very friendly and always have a smile on their face and they speak good English so have a laugh as well! I would definitely recommend staying here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SibK80
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa, will not disappoint!”
Reviewed 1 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This Villa is beautifully set out, spacious and each bedroom has its own bathroom (outdoor tropical shower was amazing). The staff (I Luh and Agus our butlers, Andi our housekeeper and Susila our gardener) were great and helpful and organised anything and everything we needed. The staff went above and beyond. The Villa was kept clean at all times. The pool was amazing. Highly recommend, will not disappoint! Thank you once again and all the very best to the staff, management and Owners of Aramanis Villas. Great job!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Beautiful Villa + Fantastic Staff = AMAZING Holiday”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Our family consisting of grandparents, parents and two children of 1 & 3 have just completed a 9 day stay at Villa Bamboo, in one word 'AMAZING'.
The villa itself is exactly as the photos show, modern, spacious, very well appointed and impeccable clean, oh and the pool is just fabulous. There was nothing more we could have asked for.
However what took this holiday from 'Fabulous' to 'Amazing' is the staff, they are truly the most friendly, helpful, warm and amazing people I have ever come across.
To the team, I Luh, Andi, Susila, Agus, Adi and Hani thank you for all of the assistance you provided throughout our stay. You allowed our family to have a wonderful time together sharing many a memory that will last a lifetime. Nothing was ever too much trouble

Special thanks to I Luh for keeping us all fed each morning & organised throughout our stay and playing with our children like they where your own.
Andi, you keep that villa in impeccable condition.
Susila, you keep the gardens and pool so clean, you should be very proud of your work.
Agus thank you so much for all your help and assistance, your persona is truly beautiful and inspiring.

We will be back to stay for sure

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Lovely villa with a fine pool, relaxing & friendly staff (iluh & Agus)”
Reviewed 18 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This is an amazing 4 bedroom villa, with amenities such as a pool, outdoor shaded seating area, lovely kitchen/dining, separate lounge. Excellent options of dining in nearby area and in Seminyak (on the beach) beautiful patisserie's and Gusto's gelato cafe. The family had a great time & coming back as soon as possible.

John

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jbbb79201...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Fantastic !!!!!!!”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Very happy with villa and all staff. 10/10 .Would definetely recommend this villa .It is absolutely amazing and beautiful. Our butlers I Luh and Ayu were fantastic and great cooks. All staff were great , helpful and very accommodating.Very satisfied !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
melissahi...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Amazing Villa! Fantastic service. I would stay here again! All of the staff are amazing and very helpful. Ayu makes the best banana pancakes and Iluh makes the best noodles! Pool is absolutely beautiful. Very relaxing! Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZackYahya
1 review
“Amazing Villa bamboo aramanis”
Reviewed 1 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Beautiful and peaceful place
Excellent staff
Took care of us well especially with 4 kids running around the villas

Special thanks to
I Luh the Butler
Andi the House Keeper
Susila the Gardener
Agus the evening Butler

Terima kasih

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2017
Hi ZackYahya
Great review, thanks for sharing
Cheers from all of us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing