We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home Away from Home”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool garden area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool garden area
Pool viewed from living area Pool at night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Pool garden area
Pool viewed from living area
Pool at night
Living area
Living area
Master bedroom
Master Bedroom
Guest room 2
Guest room 2
View from Guest bedroom
en suite
At night with optional pool guard
Guest room 3
Floor Plan
Living area
Dinning area
Living area sofas
Villa in evening light
Master bedroom
Master bedroom to private terrace
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bathroom bedroom 2
Covered 'Bale' for massage and relax
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bec_G1712...
Adelaide, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Home Away from Home”
Reviewed 3 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Villa Staman was the perfect place for our first family holiday abroad. Having two children under 2 meant we needed somewhere that would cater for their needs as well as ours and we were not disappointed with Villa Staman. Maxi and his team looked after us right from the booking until our departure. They were very accommodating when we asked for two cribs and high chairs and made sure that we were well looked after throughout the week. The villa itself is well maintained and serviced everyday. The hot water was a little hit and miss in the main bathroom and it got particularly hot in the main living area during the day, but the pool made up for this. My only criticism would be that breakfast was a little underwhelming and we found ourselves heading out early to get breakfast elsewhere as the staff did not arrive until 8am (and our kids were normally up by 630am). Other than this our overall experience was very good and I would recommend Villa Staman again.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2014
Dear Sir & Ma'am,

thank you very much for your much appreciated stay & input to our Villa Staman. We will make sure that we put more attentions to the items you have mentioned above.

Once again on behalf of our management team, thank you very much for your stay in our villa properties.

Kind regards,

Maxi
Villa Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria Aus
Reviewed 15 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melbourne
Reviewed 22 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
melbourne
Reviewed 14 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Jul 2013
Hello Mrs. Sally,

Many thank you for your stay here in our villa. It will be our great pleasure to have again for your next holiday stay in one of our property here in BALI

With regards,

MAXI
Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Perth
Reviewed 15 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Mar 2013
Dear Anne and John
Was great to meet you and your family. Many thanks for your great review.
We try our best to show the villa in the photos as it is and no photoshop!
I am so lucky to have found my staff, they are are always so pleased to help and also to have themselves mentioned so nicely in a review.
We all look forward to seeing you again in one of our villas here in Bali
Simon-owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing