We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Private, luxurious and perfect location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa on Sunset Time.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa on Sunset Time.
View from Master Bedroom View from the entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very good
17 reviews
Villa on Sunset Time.
View from Master Bedroom
View from the entrance
Sunset Time in Villa
View of Living Room and Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Bathroom
La Plancha Seminyak Beach
Sunset Seminyak Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Seminyak, Bali

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kirby M
Hobart, Australia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Private, luxurious and perfect location!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The villa was beautifully appointed, private and quiet. Very spacious for my partner and I.
Everything from the glistening pool, the gardens, well equipped kitchen and hidden down a little alley away from the hustle and bustle, it was all perfect. It was only a few mins walk to the supermarket, shops. Boutiques, cafés etc. And a 10 minute stroll to the beach and all
The lovely restaurants along the sand. The host was warm and friendly, and assisted us with all of our enquiries. We would stay here again without a doubt, and highly recommend for others!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Korea
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sapin
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Moscow
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ljubljana
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 February 2013 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$140
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing