We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Bali Bliss”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your View Entering The Villa Relax In The Bale Bengong
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Your View Entering The Villa
Relax In The Bale Bengong
Sunbeds By The Pool
The Lounge
Lounges By The Pool
Each Room Has An Ensuite Bathroom
The Entertainment Room
The Front Entrance
Beauty Treatments On Request
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mary P
Newcastle
1 review
“Bali Bliss”
Reviewed 5 June 2013 for a stay in September 2012

Holiday of total relaxation and Pampering.

On arrival we were greeted by a warm and welcoming staff who looked after us the whole week with smiles and cheerful dispositions

Our rooms were serviced every day, quietly with no fuss Beauty appointments etc were easily organized and beauticians came at our leisure
the pool and lawn area so relaxing we felt no need to leave unless to shop. shops and restaurants were within easy walking distance.
In all a wonderful, relaxing and happy holiday stay

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The fact everything was geared towards a relaxing holiday
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoseySydn...
Sydney
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa!”
Reviewed 22 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

We stayed here in April May and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The staff were great, breakfast fantastic especially the banana pancakes! We had dinner in one night and it was delicious and we had sooo much food. Patu really knows how to whip up a feast. The Villa is in a great location but tucked away and very quiet. All the bedrooms and ensuites big, with the bedrooms all facing the pool. Sundowners around the pool just lovely!
We were a group of 5 couples, one in our group had a bad cold and for this reason would loved a television in the bedroom. That aside, perfect villa for our group and would recommend it to groups of adults.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: Nothing to complain about
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2013
Thanks for the suggestion we will look into televisions in the bedrooms. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Debbie Yore
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Young6
Sydney, Aus
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Unbelievable”
Reviewed 25 April 2013 for a stay in August 2012

What an amazing stay we had. The staff were fantastic, the rooms clean, pool was so nice. All the rooms were so nice and the way the villa is layed out is perfect, with great facilities.
I've stayed everywhere in Bali, but I have finally found the most perfect place for a great relaxing holiday.
Can't wait to get back!!!

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2013
Thanks very much for the review. Glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again at Villa Dewata
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney
Reviewed 19 April 2013 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
California
Reviewed 23 February 2013 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Feb 2013
Glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing