We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very nice place!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Seminyak Lagoon All Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Seminyak Lagoon All Suites
Ranked #8 of 103 Seminyak B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice place!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2014

We booked this hotel for 3N4D and were very happy with the stay. The location is little away from main road, so in way you can experience a quite and relaxed surrounding. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was filling, they specially made us vegetarain dishes for all days of our stay and it was tasty. We liked the ambience of the hotel and the room as well. Ours was the room at level 0 from where there is a direct access to swimming pool. Other activities included a gymnasium and cycling. Hope this review is helpful to you.

Room Tip: Rooms at ground level have direct access to swimming pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank skvora81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

285 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    158
    95
    20
    5
    7
See reviews for
43
142
31
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (68)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Penang
Level Contributor
55 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 March 2014

We booked seven nights here on Groupon. We knew it was going to be a little off the beaten path, but we loved this place! Great value! From the time we were picked up at the airport to the time we were dropped off a week later, the staff were fantastic. The breakfast was more than adequate, with an omelette every morning. The room was very clean and serviced each day. The bed was very comfortable! For those who want the party scene, this place is not for you, but if you want a quiet and restful space, this is a great place to stay.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank b63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney
Level Contributor
32 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 March 2014 via mobile

We booked our trip on groupon and it was the beginning of a 6 week stay in Bali. We were pleasantly surprised by the place it was clean, the ground floor room was worth the extra we paid. Breakfast simple and more than adequate........who really needs a huge breakfast in this heat. The place is a little out of the way but transport never an issue. Our room was great and the bed so comfortable. It was a great place to ease ourselves into the life of Bali. My only suggestion is maybe someone on the front desk with a little more English apart from this we would come back without hesitation.

Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank dd43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 February 2014

I have booked 3 room here for 3 nights stay together with my family and I must say that this is really a value for money. Overall the hotel is clean and quiet. We enjoy our stay here. However, please be make known that the breakfast is kinda of limited but no complain of the food quality even though it can be improve by providing more variety.

In regards of the pool, can be clean better but it is still can be swim. For family travelling with kids, please skip the pool access room as it is quite dangerous. 1 plus point if you stay in Seminyak Lagoon All Suites is within walking distance (2 min) there is Murana Spa which provide a great spa services.

Overall, a value for money stay and we cant complain much with USD40 per night room providing such a great condition and services. Thank you.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DylonLow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 February 2014

My boyfriend and I spent a lovely 10 days at this hotel, and we truly cannot fault it!
Our airport transfer (included in our booking voucher) was successful and easy, and upon arrival at the hotel a tasty welcome drink accompanied a seamless check in. The hotel staff were always extremely polite and courteous (opening doors and welcoming us back after being out) and very helpful in calling taxis when we needed one.
Our superior suite (on the upper of two floors) was perfect. For our purpose, a first holiday for two, it was perfect. The main room and bathroom were spotlessly clean, and continued to be due to the daily cleaning staff, who were also very efficient and polite.
The daily breakfasts (also included in our deal) were incredible! I loved the choice of Indonesian cuisines - one choice of rice and one of noodles - to accompany the best omelettes I've ever had! Freshly made eggs however we liked them were a highlight for both my boyfriend and me. There was also a wider range of western style breakfast in the buffet, including grilled tomatoes, potato and sausages, and cold meats and cheeses too.
All in all, we were completely satisfied with our stay at the Seminyak Lagoon Hotel, and all of the facilities there.
Thank you!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AmyCunningham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 February 2014

Check in on 6 Feb 2014 for a 3D2N stay.
Check in was a breeze, staffs understand English which is a PLUS.
Get the ground floor room for direct access to pool. However, I DO NOT recommend the pool access if you are bringing children below the age of 5 unless they know how to swim.
Breakfast & dine in menu should improve. Not much choice.
Though the place was quite out of the way, but getting a taxi was a breeze. Minimum cab fare starts at 25,000 rupiah if u make booking. Taxi to Kuta beach approx. 40,000 rupiah.
Overall, the stay was great, will definitely go back again.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ktyhe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quezon City, Philippines
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 February 2014

Stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights. Its a very relaxing place. Booked at the ground level and the best part is that you can just jump into the pool.
This is not a beach front hotel and there are no stores/shopping/convenience store that is within walking distance. You will be worried as the place looks like a residential place. But once you stepped on the lobby. Everything changes! Best part is when you get inside the room. Its as beautiful as the what the pictures look.
Do watch out for mosquitoes, however you are provided for insecticide/spray.
Will I stay here again, DEFINITELY.

Room Tip: Suite D is the best!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank pawpawlai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
0.7 mi away
Bali Ginger Suites & Villa
Bali Ginger Suites & Villa
#30 of 141 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 493 reviews
1.3 mi away
Ibis Styles Bali Petitenget
Ibis Styles Bali Petitenget
#31 of 141 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 253 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Haven Bali
The Haven Bali
#63 of 141 in Seminyak
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,632 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Villa Coco
Villa Coco
#28 of 141 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 578 reviews
1.4 mi away
Sense Hotel Seminyak
Sense Hotel Seminyak
#61 of 141 in Seminyak
4.0 of 5 bubbles 694 reviews
0.9 mi away
Tijili Seminyak
Tijili Seminyak
#41 of 141 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 270 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seminyak Lagoon All Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seminyak Lagoon All Suites

Property: Seminyak Lagoon All Suites
Address: Jl. Dewi Saraswati 3 no. 4, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia (Formerly Seminyak Lagoon Bali)
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 103 B&Bs / Inns in Seminyak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Seminyak Lagoon All Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Seminyak Lagoon All Suites is a boutique hotel inspired by the elegance of Indonesia's colonial heritage. It features just 19 tastefully-appointed suites facing a lagoon swimming pool in a design that recreates the intimacy of a small townhouse community. The property is part of a quiet residential neighborhood in an area that runs behind Sunset Road. It is the perfect place to unwind in style and the boutiques, restaurants, spas and bars of central Seminyak are just a short ride away with our complimentary shuttle service. In-house facilities include a charming 40m swimming pool with a timber deck to soak up the sun. Ground floor suites have direct access to this refreshing body of crystal clear water. There is also a smart dining room, lounge and well-equipped fitness center. Each suite shows meticulous attention to detail with a look that respects the past yet fully embraces the future. Wrought iron accents and classic sepia photos are balanced by modern amenities such as pure cotton sheets and goose feather pillows for sublime comfort. Seminyak Lagoon comes complete with all the very latest in personal technology. Each suite has its own DVD iPod docking hifi along with an android television for direct internet browsing , games and multimedia options. Favorite movies and music genres can easily be downloaded to enhance overall quality of stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Seminyak Lagoon All Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seminyak Lagoon All Suites Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing