We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Accommodation”
Garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden
Pool view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Garden
Pool view
Pool
Bedroom  2 & 3
Main Bedroom
Bale Santai
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Area
Bedroom 2
Kitchen
Bedroom
Pool
Main Gate and door lock up garase
Bale Santai
Dining
Bedroom 2 & 3
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Japanese first
Any
English first
Carly F
1 review
“Perfect Accommodation”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We could not have been more impressed with Villa Origami. From the rooms, maid service, food and location; it was fantastic.
We would definitely stay there again and would recommend Villa Origami to our friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhi G
1 review
“Perfect Villa great pool area”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We stayed for 7 nights , breakfast every day was delicious thanks Jero. The pool area is awesome to drink by and frolick around. Air con worked very well beds super comfy and the service was 24/7. We had a wedding and Jero ironed the boys shirts and our bridal tops. A short walk from nice restaurants and beach front , will definitely be staying at Oragami villa again :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley M
London
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Lovely oasis from the crazyness of Seminyak”
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Me and my husband along with four friends stayed in this gorgeous villa.

We loved our stay here. It's tucked away from the crazyness of Seminyak but walking distances to everything.

It is so quiet and relaxing. Your cannot hear any noise from the outside streets at all.

You can stay inside the lovely compound and not even have to leave the front door. The staff can provide everything you need, they can even cook for you. Whatever you want.

The pool is lovely and the chill out area next to it is where we spent most of our time.

The villa is spacious and well equipped. You would not want for anything if you stayed here.

The staff are so friendly and polite and willing to do anything for you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2017
Dear Happy Guest,

Lovely Greetings from Villa Origami Managed by Nagisa Bali
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are so pleased that enjoyed your recent stay with us here. We hopefully your travel Bali again and be sure let us know when you're coming so we can reserve your favorite Villa for you.

We also will pass your kind comment regarding our Villa staff & service, sure they will happy to hear that. Thank you So much!

Best Regards,
Mei Lin ( Sales & Marketing )
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Disgiover...
Bogor, Indonesia
Level 5 Contributor
25 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Staycation in Seminyak, Bali”
Reviewed 13 January 2017 for a stay in November 2016

I used to have a skepticism about staying in Seminyak area, but Villa Origami has changed my opinion. Villa Origami has made our stay experience really well worth. You get privacy and calmness while still being inside the commercial area of Seminyak.

Our fave rooms are the two that face the swimming pool. Each is completed with a semi outdoor bathroom. Spending quality time with good friends by the pool is the moment I always remember.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2017
Dear Disgiovery

Greetings from Villa Origami Managed by Nagisa Bali
Thank you very much for sharing your travel experience you had with us. Glad to hear that you enjoyed stay in our Villa. It was a wonderful time to spent time and experience with you.
Just let us know when you will back to stay again. We will happy to served you more better ! Will pass your kind comment regarding our Villa staff & service, sure they will happy to hear that.

Sincerely,
Mei Lin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JatinSang...
Mumbai, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good Facility & Location”
Reviewed 2 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Four of us stayed at Villa Origami for 9 days and have good things to say. We opted for a Villa to experience a more personal and leisurely stay rather than picking a resort/hotel and were not disappointed.

Villa offers housekeeping service and meals option, however we stuck to just continental breakfast, given the varied food/ambiance available around Seminyak.

Big shout out to Jheroo & Kutu who are available in turns during the day - who in addition to maintaining the facility assist on calling local taxis to the door - do give them 10-15 minute heads up, as Villa while just off the main street, some taxi drivers need to be conversant in coming through, though both Jheroo & Kutu do guide the drivers to the Villa.

Double Six beach as well as Seminyak Eat Street/Shopping 15-20 min walk in case one does not need to wish to hop into a local taxi, and Bali also offers ability to rent two wheeler at every corner, which too is a far more efficient way to move around.

Master bedroom is spacious while bedrooms next to the pool comfortable. Pool good to laze around too.

Would recommend if you wish to try a villa experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2016
Dear Jatin, ,
Greetings from Villa Origami Managed by Nagisa Bali
Thank you very much for you sweet comment and recommendation. Glad to hear that you enjoyed stay in our Villa. Just let us know when you will back to stay again. We will happy to served you more better !
Will pass your kind comment regarding our Villa staff & service, sure they will happy to hear that.
Sincerely,
Mei Lin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimiko N
Nagoya, Japan
1 review
“Great cozy villa to stay”
Reviewed 16 April 2016 for a stay in October 2015

I had a really great time there. This is actually my 2nd time to come in Bali, and I have been stayed in some hotels but here's the best! Villa Origami is located beside Jl. Raya Seminyak, which has so many popular shops, and breakfast is yummy especially Indonesian food is really nice here. And have good manager Adi and stuff Jero and Kutut. I would definitely recommend this villa to my family and friends...!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2016
Konnichiwa Kimiko San

Thank you very much for your stay in Villa Origami. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed and happy with the Villa. Yes, Villa Origami nearby with the popular shops, minimarket, hotel, MCD, Starbucks and etc. You can find many things during stay, our staff are dedicated and very professional they are very happy if you wish to come again to stay :)

We look forward your next holiday !
Cheers from Villa Origami Staff

Mei Lin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris, France
Reviewed 13 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing