We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise in Bali”
other travellers have booked this property
Exterior view of villa, pool and dinning area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior view of villa, pool and dinning area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
68 reviews
Exterior view of villa, pool and dinning area
Air-conditioned living area with 6m high bamboo roof
Fully equipped kitchen/breakfast bar for your enjoyment
Bedroom 1 Poolside Luxury Guest Room with built in daybed/wardrobe/AirCond/Fan/TV/DVD/Ensuite
Bedroom 1 - Looking Out To Pool
Guest bedroom 2 ensuite
Bedroom 3 (Poolside) Looking Back To Bathroom
Bedroom 3 Deluxe poolside guest room with big comfortable day bed/extra single bed
Bedroom 3 - Looking Out To Pool
Bedroom 3 Bathroom Luxurious bathroom with free standing bathtub
Bedroom 4 - Very private upstairs guest bedroom with balcony overlooking garden and pool
Bedroom 4 - Upstairs bathroom with bamboo ceiling and rain shower
Shallow end of pool, sun beds, and guest bedroom 1
Villa viewed from far end of pool seating
Deep end of pool with outdoor seating area and bean bags
Breakfast Tropical fruit platter
Tropical Style Guest bathroom with stone tiling and Terazzo Top
Luxury Guest bathroom with oversize basin and rain shower
Bubbles poolside
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 68 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

JellyBug
Singapore
Level 6 Contributor
134 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Paradise in Bali”
Reviewed 15 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Recently stayed at the Villa Elleo and was very pleased with the property. The villa was very nicely decorated and included small touches and finishes to make our vacation sublime.

We really enjoyed the breakfasts that the staff made every morning - all beautifully served and yummy. We loved and would recommend the poached eggs and guacamole on toast, omelettes, coconut pancakes and nasi goreng as breakfast options. The fruits and yogurt were also a treat to wake up to every morning.

The staff were really friendly. They helped us with many things included stocking up the fridge with essentials. They also arranged for some great massages in our villa - which we enjoyed every day. At the price we paid, it would have been a crime not to do so!

The villa was also situated very close to shopping, restaurants and spas. Turn left out of the villa and you can either take a left or right. Left brings you to the main shopping and eating street; right takes you to another shopping street where i found great housewares.

It was the best of all worlds - 1st world amenities at 3rd world prices. Would definitely go back!

Date of stay: June 2014
Value Location
Cleanliness Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelaide
Reviewed 8 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Perth
Reviewed 12 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Date of stay: February 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney
Reviewed 9 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: January 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Feb 2014
Hi Melissa
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and so glad you enjoyed your time at Villa Elleo.
We hope to see you back again.
Kind Regards
Villa Elleo Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed 9 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Date of stay: January 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Feb 2014
Hi Katherine
Thanks for the great review, Made, Nyoman and Yanti certainly enjoyed having you and your friends as guests at Villa Elleo. See you again soon.
Kind Regards
Villa Elleo Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney
Reviewed 8 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Date of stay: January 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Feb 2014
Hi Sabrina
Thank you so much for writing a great review and joining the list of raving fans of Villa Elleo. Yes those banana pancakes are a real 'hit'.
Hope to see you back again soon.
Kind regards
VILLA ELLEO TEAM
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
perth
Reviewed 27 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Date of stay: December 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.