We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“fantastic villa, wonderful staff”
other travellers have booked this property
Exterior view of villa, pool and dinning area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior view of villa, pool and dinning area
Shallow end of pool, sun beds, and guest bedroom 1 Villa viewed from far end of pool seating
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
65 reviews
Exterior view of villa, pool and dinning area
Shallow end of pool, sun beds, and guest bedroom 1
Villa viewed from far end of pool seating
Relaxing 13m long salt water pool with shallow area for the kids
Deep end of pool with outdoor seating area and bean bags
Air-conditioned living area with 6m high bamboo roof
Fully equipped kitchen/breakfast bar for your enjoyment
Bedroom 1 Poolside Luxury Guest Room with built in daybed/wardrobe/AirCond/Fan/TV/DVD/Ensuite
Bedroom 1 - Looking Out To Pool
Guest bedroom 1 ensuite and poolside bedroom
Bedroom 2 Looking Out To Pool
Guest bedroom 2 ensuite
Bedroom 3 - Looking Out To Pool
Bedroom 3 (Poolside) Looking Back To Bathroom
Bedroom 3 Deluxe poolside guest room with big comfortable day bed/extra single bed
Bedroom 3 Bathroom Luxurious bathroom with free standing bathtub
Bedroom 4 - Very private upstairs guest bedroom with balcony overlooking garden and pool
Bedroom 4 - Upstairs bathroom with bamboo ceiling and rain shower
Enjoy and intimate dining experience of have a groups join you
Breakfast Tropical fruit platter
Tropical Style Guest bathroom with stone tiling and Terazzo Top
Luxury Guest bathroom with oversize basin and rain shower
Bubbles poolside
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 65 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
velmattho...
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“fantastic villa, wonderful staff”
Reviewed 10 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

My family of 7 recently stayed at Villa Elleo. It was our first visit to bali and the staff made it a memorable experience. We had the most fantastic Bali Banquet cooked by Yanti, Yoman and Mardi and it was delicious. We were made to feel very welcome and we could not have asked for more helpful and friendly staffr. All our needs were met with a smile and they went above and beyond to make our holiday terrific. We are looking forward to going back.

Cleanliness Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2016
Wow! we are so happy you enjoyed your first holiday to Bali and that your experience at Villa Elleo was so amazing…Yes the staff cook a great Balinese banquet yum yum!! Hope you can come back soon. Thanks for writing this review.
On behalf of Management and Staff @ Villa Elleo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LisBaxt
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Perfect villa in a great location”
Reviewed 6 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

I stayed at Villa Elleo with a group of 5 others - the 4 bedroom villa was absolutely perfect. It's located close to central Seminyak, but down a laneway which means you don't hear any of the noise from the street. The villa's daytime staff are absolutely gorgeous, cook an amazing breakfast and are happy to help with anything you need. The security guard, Made is posted all night and was so kind - definitely makes you feel very safe. All rooms have great air conditioning, the pool is of good salt water and the villa as a whole is very well cared for and clean.

Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2016
Thank you for writing a great review, it always helps for future guests. Sorry we haven’t replied to you earlier - your review was posted to the wrong web page. So happy you enjoyed the deluxe facilities at Villa Elleo and the lovely staff.
On behalf of management and staff, Villa Elleo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirbymari...
Adelaide Hills, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, Villa & Staff are awesome”
Reviewed 26 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Villa Elleo was a great place to stay - it is as good if not better than the pictures!
The Villa had everything we needed & the pool was a huge bonus.
Our stay was only made better by the brilliant Staff who are super friendly and more than happy to help you with whatever you need.
Location is also really convenient & is walking distance to plenty of good shops & restaurants. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again :)

Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2016
If the guests are happy the staff are happy - they go way beyond their job description to make sure all guests have a wonderful experience and we are glad you did. Thankyou for writing this review and we hope to see you again at Villa Elleo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isabel M
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
“Oasis in paradise”
Reviewed 26 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

I could not have asked for a better place to stay on my first visit to Bali! Villa Elleo is a beautiful and peaceful oasis that allows you to relax in the pool or bask in the sun in between your adventures. Only a 20-minute walk from the beach and a 5-minute walk from restaurants and shops, the location is optimal. The staff are outstanding - friendly and diligent, they made me feel at home from the outset.

Thank you for a wonderful experience - I hope to visit again one day!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2016
Dear Isabel, We are so happy Villa Elleo and staff made your first trip to Bali a memorable one and that you and your friends enjoyed the location, space and facilities of 6 bedroom Villa Elleo.
On behalf of Management and Staff @ Villa Elleo Seminyak Bali
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clare H
1 review
“Fab location, gorgeous Villa.”
Reviewed 11 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Our family stayed in the 4 bedroom villa at Villa Elleo in Seminyak. We had the best holiday, the kids loved the pool and pool toys and were entertained for hours. The staff provided a delicious breakfast each morning and a Balinese banquet one night. They are the most beautiful people.....Nothing was too much trouble and they kept our rooms and the whole villa clean every day...I loved not having to lift a finger and really relax. The location was great just a short walk to lots of restaurants. The spa girls even came into the villa to do our nails and massage. Villa Elleo we will be back again soon

Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2016
We must apologise for this late response but your review was posted to the wrong web page. Thanks for writing the review and we are glad you and your family enjoyed your holiday at Villa Elleo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Goodtimes...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Seminyak Villa”
Reviewed 23 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

This villa is fantastic!! Location is awesome - steps from Oberoi St and all it offers (we hardly got in a cab) yet tucked away from hustle and bustle! Staff were just gorgeous and so helpful. Rooms are beautifully fitted out with comfortable beds and blackout blinds for a great sleep in! Huge pool and very spacious overall. Perfect for a girls getaway or even a family or two! Thanks Villa Elleo - we will return!!

Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2016
Apologies for the late response to your much appreciated review. Your review was posted to the wrong web page. Great that you and your friends enjoyed your getaway and loved the central location. Hope to see you again.
On behalf of management and staff @ Villa Elleo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joosh_my
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely villa but lacked hospitality”
Reviewed 15 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We booked the entire villa 4+2 rooms. Unfortunately for us, the lounge air condition totally broke down on the 3rd day. Infact, it was not blowing cold air on the first 2 days, but when we informed the staff, they said the air cond was fine. It was a weekend, and they could not repair it. Our families flew in from Australia, UK & Malaysia for a family reunion to celebrate our dad's 80th birthday. Weather was very hot and humid, mosquitoes were inevitable. Without the air conditioned family room, there was no alternative room for all of us to relax and catch up. This directly effected our stay and celebration.
I emailed ibu ketut hoping she could do something about it but there was no response from her at all. Not even an apology for our misfortune. While I understand that the air cond breaking down is beyond her control, in the hospitality and tourism industry, some form of communication and gesture would have made a big difference.
The staff and the guard were courteous and friendly, but there are situtations which require the manager to step up and this was one of it. I am disappointed that there was only silence from the lady that seemed friendly and helpful during the reservation process.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2015
Firstly we would like to apologise for the brief response from the manager, who immediately swung into action to check the situation with the staff. We are sorry that the performance of the living room air conditioner affected your family celebration, but glad that the six individual bedroom air conditioners all operated efficiently. The maintenance man reported that the living room air conditioner was working correctly, however not keeping up with the body warmth of 17 people generated by almost double the capacity for that room. Although we didn?t charge for the four extra guests, as a gesture of kindness and goodwill, we didn?t consider that this number of guests cause any issues. We will keep this in mind for future reservations.
On behalf of Management @ Villa Elleo Seminyak
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing