We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Simplicity and relaxing”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

azimanm
Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Darussalam
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Simplicity and relaxing”
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I stayed with my friend here for 4 days and it was amazing. I love the simplicity of the villa. It was nicely decorated, modern and light. The living room has a big TV with quite a lot of channel to watch or else you can watch DVD or listen to music using their sound system. The kitchen/dining has enough utensils and cutlery sets for you to enjoy your own meals here. They have internet (wireless) which is fast but can be slow at times (still satisfactory for me since it's free).

There are two spacious bedroom (each room can fit up to 3 people with comfort) with unique bath and toilet room. The swimming pool is good to get you soaked during hot days. You can also relax by the pool on the pool chair under the sun or watch the night sky. Air-conditioning, fans, lights and all electrical and electronics appliance are well maintained.

The owner of the villa is very helpful in arranging my reservation through this website. At the villa, there are security guard looking at the front, manager is available during office hour and the cleaners will be cleaning your villa every morning. The manager is very friendly so do not hesitate to contact her if you need help. You can also ask the security guard to help you to get a taxi. There is a good convenient store (Alfamart) located nearby the villa to buy some groceries. You can walk a bit to Sakanaya Restaurant for a nice seafood lunch or dinner. (Careful of dogs though)

The villa is a bit distant from main towns and the beach as it was on the eastern side of the Sunset Road (the main major road in Bali). Seminyak central and Seminyak beach are both 5-10 minutes drive but 20-30 minutes by walking. It is hard to cross the main road so my advice is to find a traffic light to get across (beware of U-turn light).

I recommend you to arrange airport pick up so that you can learn how to reach the villa since most taxi and private drivers are unfamiliar with the area and the villa's sign is not very visible during the day. You can also ask their help for airport drop off too for certain fixed fee.

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The decorations, furnitures, white painted wall and arrangements.
Liked least: Location
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrulla...
2 reviews
“Exquisite Accommodation”
Reviewed 1 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Fantastic accommodation at this villa - it was spot on as per the photos. The villa was cleaned beautifully each day and our laundry was also done at a great price.

Wayan the Villa Manager was very good to us and she was always around if we had any queries. Fantastic security which as far as I'm concerned is a priority especially for my family and we were able to rest, relax and unwind during our break.

We will be back!

Date of stay: November 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa itself was top notch!
Liked least: Everything was great cannot complain & the construction opposite was not really an issue for us.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THOMMO50
Waroona, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 30 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Loved the Villa Sunrise by Le Chloe. The villa had everything we needed to enjoy our holiday. Nice to come back to after a hard day shopping. The pool was perfect, The laundry was done at a very small cost and in quick time. The construction next door was a little
annoying but did not stop us from enjoying our holiday. The streets were a challenge as we walked most days. Enjoyed the experience of it all. Only downside was not enough restaurants close by or street lights. We would stay there again. Loved it.

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The pool not too cold just right.
Liked least: Construction and dark street.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
679hugoc
Berlin, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Better than your spa hotel!”
Reviewed 29 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I can't recommend this villa enough. Stayed there after a week in a very fine spa resort, and my experience was by far more satisfactory at Le Chloe; the owner is extremely nice and helpful, the place is exquisitely decorated and comfortable, and the location is quiet yet really close to Seminyak's most exciting restaurants, shopping areas etc. It really made my stay in Bali memorable. A lovely and classy stay!

Date of stay: April 2015
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valeria V
Chelyabinsk, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“exellent!”
Reviewed 28 April 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

lovely villa, ideal for a family or rest with friends. the owner is very nice and responsive girl. the villa is very stylish and comfortable. Nearby there is the need that all the shops, restaurants and the ocean. happy to return again.

Date of stay: January 2015
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DjCoral
1 review
“permament vacations”
Reviewed 28 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

i stay here regularly as love the location, size of the beds and the pool. its close to the chaos of Semiyak but far enough to dont get lost in there all the time. Friendly & helpful staff and rock star owner make this perfect spot in Bali(for me!)

Date of stay: March 2015
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingallic...
Dali, China
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“2 min away from Seminyak busy streets and yet surrended with nature and quietness.”
Reviewed 27 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Went there with friends. The villa was very clean and fully furnished with all necessities. It's a nice, comfortable, bring and open villa. The staff is friendly and helpful (got us scooters, do the laundry, etc..). The villa is cleaned every day. Seminyak, the party place is 2 min away and yet the villa is located in a more quiet area which is perfect for deep relaxation as well. Convenient store and supermarket located nearby if you want to cook by yourself. Great value for price!

Date of stay: March 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United Kingdom
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.