We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a great place”
other travellers have booked this property
Our lovely big pool has lots of room for you family to enjoy
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our lovely big pool has lots of room for you family to enjoy
Welcome, our villa from the street - Gang Baik Baik Open dining room, lounge room and kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Our lovely big pool has lots of room for you family to enjoy
Welcome, our villa from the street - Gang Baik Baik
Open dining room, lounge room and kitchen
Kitchen with gas stove, large fridge, free aqua and bench top telly.
TV, DVD and CD player are set up in the lounge area.
view from main bedroom through lounge, dining and veranda area.
dining area
dining area opens to veranda area
The veranda overlooks the pool, garden and Bali hut
Pool area and Bali hut at the end
Main kingsize bedroom downstairs. Bedrooms has polished timber floors.
The comforts of home
Main ensuite with double vanities.
Little touches that count
Entrance to the main villa doors and our side garden.
Queen bedroom upstairs
View from mezzanine showing open plan and size of the villa
King bedroom upstairs.  This one has its own ensuite.  Bedrooms feature polished timber floors.
Ensuite to bedroom upstairs.
2nd Kingsize bedroom upstairs.
Upstairs king size bedroom
The ceremonial baskets are found throughout Bali on a daily basis.
Ceremony time in the villa.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
craigv01
Canberra
Level 6 Contributor
126 reviews
70 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 139 helpful votes
“What a great place”
Reviewed 12 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
3
people found this review helpful

I am only part way through this stay but this place is amazing and deserves a great review. The staff here are an asset. The kids love the pool, the villa is massive, the rooms are clean and bathrooms immaculate. Just a great place to be.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravisPiw...
Auckland Central, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A little slice of paradise”
Reviewed 10 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Este was so much bigger and better than the online photos. I'd describe it as updated traditional in style, exceptionally clean and comfy. Four of us spent a fantastic week in this gorgeous place. The pool got all day sun and was deep and long enough to do laps. Our cleaning lady Ketuk and her helper Putu were lovely, always cheerful,helpful and a joy to have around. Although there was no night security provided, we felt very safe and had no problems in that area.
A couple of kitchen items that would have been helpful but were not included were microwave and a blender for cocktails. Where there's a will there's a way and we managed on the cocktail front.
Brilliant location on a quiet street a short 5 minute walk to a very main rd and 10 minutes to double six beach. A taxi rank was located 10 steps from our gate which came in handy. There was a standard $5.00 charge for pretty much all drops. We got 2 egg omlettes for $1.00 from a local stall, nasi goreng for $1.50 from another. Can recommend Mexicola for a fun night out, La Luciano's for their amasing menu and W (the degustation menu with wines, fabulous) and if u arrive before 6pm u get the added bonus of taking in the sunset from spectacular surroundings.
This was one of my favorite holidays ever. I would love to stay at Villa Este again but next time for longer!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The staff, swimming pool and garden, the location & surrounding facilities.
Liked least: Nothing that I disliked.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kiwi50201...
Auckland Central, New Zealand
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Just fabulous, so spacious, everything we could have wished for.”
Reviewed 3 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The moment we arrived we knew we'd chosen the right place. The spaciousness, the lovely cleaning ladies, the location, and the pool.... it was everything we wished for. Absolutely sensational. Oh and the correspondence with the owner was top knotch and so abliging. Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth
Reviewed 22 January 2014 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Western Australia
Reviewed 18 January 2014 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gold Coast
Reviewed 12 January 2014 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gols Coast
Reviewed 4 December 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing