We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Oasis Paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
48 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

SueLew201...
Adelaide, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Oasis Paradise”
Reviewed 28 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
4
people found this review helpful

What a fantastic villa in a quiet, wonderful location, far enough away from the hussle and bussle of Seminyak, but close enough to walk everywhere.
5 minutes walk to the Supermarket, Seminyak shopping and night life.
15 minute walk to the beach, which we enjoyed doing every morning.
The rooms are spacious and clean, with fantastic air conditioners.
The villa is well appointed with everything you need, for a home away from home.

The cleaner and security staff were friendly and helpful.
Could not have found a better place to stay, for our first trip to Bali.

Date of stay: October 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and pool
Liked least: bed was a little hard
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mam03
Quorn, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Villa to stay”
Reviewed 10 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Villa Indah is beautiful, lovely accommodation great value for money, pool was great size, villa always clean, housekeeper was very helpful as was the security guard. Bedrooms are huge & great air conditioners. Could not fault the Villa at all. Our family was very happy with our stay.

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space, satellite t.v., pool, the hospitality
Liked least: The showers, construction across the road
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stephen M
Brisbane
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Home from home”
Reviewed 25 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed at Villa Indah between May and June 2015 and there was six adults in our party. The owner Samantha sorted out our transport arrangements to the Villa which was really reasonable ($15 AUD) for each vehicle. We arrived and were greeted by Samantha who introduced our housekeeper Rini and our security guard Eko. Both Eko an Rini were really good helping us with taxis and sorting out any issues with the property. One issue was with the hot water system that was fixed really quickly by Rini's husband if this was in Australia we would have waited much longer. The Villa was really well equipped with a water cooler, large fridge freezer and separate towels for the pool that could be taken to the beach which was a bonus. We used the villa as a base travelling to different locations but always loved returning back to our villa for relaxation by the pool or inside in the air conditioning. We would recommend Villa Indah and would use it again when visiting Bali

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Private pool and garden area
Liked least: So building work in the area just started but they did not tart until after 0800 am
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
raelene20...
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“relaxing”
Reviewed 28 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Found everything we needed just down the road. VILLA INDAH was exactly what I hoped for to celebate a milestone birthday. Large enough to house 2 teenagers and 2 young kids who all lapped up having stairs in the house and a pool in yard. EVERYTHING worked and was spick and span by lunch everyday. Felt very safe with the villas night security. Definately value for money!!!!

Date of stay: April 2015
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
faridadun...
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Lovely villa that needs a little bit of TLC”
Reviewed 11 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Travelled with my husband and our two teenage daughters. Stayed for 6 days. Aircond upstairs in the main bedrooms were not working very well. Wi-fi was off in our first 2 days there (a disaster as far as our daughters were concerend, lol) Rini, the wonderful housekeeper organised to rectify all the problems. Samantha, the owner, also fixed the wi-fi issue. Overall though, we really enjoyed our stay at Villa Indah. It's spacious and kept very neat and tidy by Rini. We loved the 'green' pool and used it every chance we get. It was close to Sunset Point shops, Jalan Raya Seminyak and Jalan Oberoi. Very easy to call for Bluebird taxis. Great selection of restaurants we could call for home delivery. Wished we could have stayed longer. Thanks, Samantha, Rini and Eko (the security man)
The Duncans, Perth, Australia.

Date of stay: February 2015
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
restandre...
Perth
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Paradise plus more :-)”
Reviewed 4 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

We have just returned from 16 relaxing days at villa indah. From the very start the owner was excellent to deal with, communication was answered straight away and nothing was to much trouble. This is the 6th private villa we have booked and I would give Samantha 100% for communication. The villa is spotlessly clean and very well equipped, there was even a blender for my morning smoothies and a full size fridge. There are TVs in both the living area and master bedroom upstairs. There is also a great selection of books if you are a reader,so you don't have to pack your own. The house keeper rini took great pride in keeping the villa spotless and was very helpful. The villa location is very peaceful and quiet yet you are only 10 mins walk away from the action of seminyak. The pool area gets the perfect amount of sun and it was great to have 4 sun loungers so no one missed out.If you are a vegetarian there is a great vegetarian cafe at the end of gang priuk called "little green cafe" which had a great selection. If u want a massage Murano Spa will pick u up free of charge if you are booking for a minimum of 2 people.The area felt very safe and we had no reservations leaving our 16 yr old daughter at the villa by herself in the evenings, as the villa was behind a large lockable gate and the security guard Eko was stationed at the front. I would not hesitate to recommend villa indah and I'm sure we will stay there again. Thanks again Samantha for your lovely villa and staff they are a credit to you.

Date of stay: November 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.