We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Seminyak Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
48 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Paul R
Adelaide, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Fabulous Seminyak Villa”
Reviewed 28 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
4
people found this review helpful

This Villa is in a fabulous location, far enough away from the noise but close enough to walk to all venues. The house has everything you will need fro an extended stay - water filter, amazing pool, very cold A/C, loads of room and full sized kitchen / lounge room. There are also 3 bathrooms / toilets. You are well looked after by Rini, the housekeeper that comes by every morning at 10am, and also Echo - the external guard that is out the front every night from 6pm to 5am.
This is truly a great place to stay and we will definitely be back soon.

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marislidu...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely villa in a quiet area”
Reviewed 8 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
4
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed a 10 night stay at Villa Indah with our 2 young children (age 1 & 3). The villa is lovely with everything you could need for a very relaxing stay. The beds are very comfortable and with air conditioning in every room we slept very well.
The pool is fabulous and with young kids we really appreciated the ability to close off the doors and not have to worry about anyone falling into the pool accidentally.
Reni the housekeeper and Eko the security guard are both lovely and very helpful. We booked the airport pickup as part of our stay and the driver, Kadek, ended up being our guide for tours around the Island. We would highly recommend using him.
The location of the villa makes it very quiet both day and night but we found it to be a little far away from things (i.e. beach, seminyak square/markets) for us. We like to walk when we visit new places but with little kids we found it challenging (impossible with a pram) and often relied on taxis.
There are however several good local restaurants, a good supermarket, laundry and massage places all within easy walk distance.
Samantha the owner was excellent throughout our booking process and was always very quick to reply to any of our emails. Overall this is a lovely villa that we would definitely visit again once our kids are a bit older.

Date of stay: October 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: size and space of the villa
Liked least: location - too far from beach/centre of town.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jade C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ms”
Reviewed 8 November 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Sam was so helpful win anything we needed. The villa was perfectly cleaned each day. The villa was close enough to anywhere you needed to go in seminyak and you could easily walk. Really enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: August 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhruma
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Great Stay !!”
Reviewed 22 October 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this villa family of 5 and we loved it. The villa is in a great location, within easy walk to great restaurants and Supermarket.
Taxi driver found it little hard to find the place but once we knew where the villa was, it was easy to direct taxi's there.
The villa is really spacious
The villa got cleaned every day & dishes got done as well.
Swimming pool added a bit more fun to our stay.
We even got help with laundering our clothes.
Villa has security gate with a watch man at night.
We had a very enjoyable stay at a wonderful villa, I would certainly recommend it to others

Date of stay: January 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradley R
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“plenty of room, very clean and tidy and everything provided”
Reviewed 29 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

we stayed here in Sept 16 and the first impressions were excellent and were exactly like the photos on the web. It is very private and secure and in a very quiet part of Seminyak. There are some amazing restaurant's within walking distance (Ingka) without having to go into the main street of Seminyak.
That is one thing people thinking of staying in seminyak should consider, but for us we enjoyed being out of the hustle and bustle and taking a short taxi ride in was no hassle.. By taxi using the meter it was only costing us between $1 and $ 2 Australian dollars to get to Seminyak square. The villa was cleaned daily which was fantastic but the linen is only changed over every 5 days. The only thing that was disappointing was that the shower head in one of the upstairs bathrooms was not working correctly so we had to use the downstairs bathroom but it was not really a hassle . People looking for a beautiful 3 bedroom villa in a quiet area of Seminyak will not be disappointed in this property

Date of stay: September 2016
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JackStu
Auckland Central, New Zealand
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely villa for a stop in Seminyak”
Reviewed 23 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Indah was lovely and spacious for our group of five and had our own nice pool area. The villa is in a quiet back street behind a secure gate with a security guard at night.
Walking distance to restaurants and the busy seminyak area. It is very busy on the roads so be careful crossing! The beach is about a 15 minute walk away, or can get taxi for a couple of dollars. Get your bearings first so you can give taxi driver directions as they had difficulty finding the place.
Had no issues at all with the villa and Samantha was lovely to deal with.

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lobbnatal...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent villa for the perfect holiday getaway”
Reviewed 23 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We had an amazing stay at Villa Indah! The place was incredibly spacious and the area was quiet. It was our first visit to Bali, so this villa was in a very convenient location, to walk to restaurants and it was very easy to catch a taxi. Everyone was extremely friendly and accommodating and answered any questions we had. We could not leave any happier. We would highly recommend staying at this property for a Bali holiday!

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.