We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Heaven on Earth”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Bali Beach Pad

The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
The Pool The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Out door shower to rinse off after the pool.
Lounge area- perfect for entertaining or curling up with a good book
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Dining table seats six great to entertain guests.
Living Room
Living Room,quite spot to read a book.
The Pool
Living Room
Living Room
The Pool
TV Room closed in with aircon.
Dining Room
TV Room
Fully equipped and beautifully decorated dining area
Down stairs Bathroom off TV Room.
TV Room
Dining Room
Bathroom off TV Room.
Dining Room
The Bedroom with ensuite and safe and walk in dressing room.
The Bedroom
The Bedroom all linen and toiletries supplied.
Balcony of main Bedroom.
Kitchen with all mod cons ,microwave and nespresso machine.
The Pool
The Bedroom
Dining Room
The Bedroom
The Pool
Bathroom Bedroom with double shower.
Bathroom Twin Bedroom with bath.
Kitchen
Balcony upstairs.
Balcony
Bathroom Bedroom
Entrance
Bathroom Bedroom
The Pool
Bathroom Twin Bedroom
The Pool
The Pool
Bathroom Bedroom
The Pool
Living Room with Philip stark wireless speakers.
Bathroom Twin Bedroom with double sinks and bath.
Living Room
The Pool
Living Room
Kitchen with all mod cons.
Living Room
The Pool
Dining Room
The Pool
Bali Beach Pad at night.
Dining Room
The Pool
Dining Room
The Twin Bedroom which can be converted into king size bed.
Dining Room
The Pool
Kitchen
The Bedroom
The Pool
Balcony Bedroom
The Bedroom
Living Room
The Bedroom
Kitchen
Bathroom Bedroom
The Bedroom all have TV and cable TV.
Kitchen
Bathroom Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom Bedroom
TV Room
Bathroom Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
TV Room
The Twin Bedroom wardrobes,safe and dressing gowns supplied.
Bathroom Twin Bedroom
Bathroom Twin Bedroom
Bathroom off TV Room.
Bathroom Twin Bedroom
Balcony
Entrance
Fruit platter on arrival.
Flowers to greet you at your entrance.
Serene garden with buddha that lights up at night add ambience.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Samantha...
Bondi, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Heaven on Earth”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Words can't describe how much we loved staying for 9 nights at the beautiful Bali Beach Pad in a quiet corner of Seminyak. So close to a great part of the beach, and with every amenity you could ask for. You may never actually go further afield than the little strip of restaurants and spas just a 5 minute stroll away...
Suka, Dewi and Fiona will care for your family's every need, and I had a genuine tear when it came time to say goodbye. They are our new Balinese friends, and I'm determined to visit them again ASAP!
The villa is generously proportioned with large open air spaces, but still plenty of privacy. It was very well set up for our family of adults and teenage children. Our son has autism and some associated issues - but the secluded TV room downstairs was his perfect sanctuary when in need of some time out.
In short - I can't imagine a better place to stay - especially you're looking for a chilled out piece of paradise where you can literally do nothing, or everything.
Also I must mention Fiona (the owner)'s generosity in allowing us full use of the villa until 6pm on our leaving day, since no new guests were arriving immediately after us. Much nicer than killing time on the streets all day! We will visit you again soon Dewi, Suka and Bali Beach Pad. Thanks for an amazing first trip to Bali.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2016
Hi Sam & family,thanks for your wonderful review.It was a pleasure having you stay with us.Looking forward to your next visit to BBP.
Cheers
Fiona and staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ton s
Arnhem, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best location, beautiful villa, amazing staff.”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

BaliBeachPad is the perfect place to stay in Bali. Seminyak's vibrant nightlife and cool shops are within walking distance. The beach is just around the corner.
The villa is located in a very quiet area and is very private.Beautifully decorated, luxurious rooms, a fully equiped kitchen and a lovely pool to plunch in.
The staff has been helpful and sweet. A delight!
I would recommend this villa to either families or couples.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and accessibility to everything great in Bali!
Liked least: Can't think of anything, really.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2016
Anthon,it was a pleasure having you stay at BBP and look forward to seeing you again.
Kind regards
Fiona & staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kkaneto
Singapore, Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“wonderful stay ever”
Reviewed 27 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I couldn't have asked for a more wonderful time than our stay at Bali Beach Pad. I don't think we'll ever forget our experience here and surely will come back soon someday next year. We appreciate hospitality and well organized services rendered by Fiona and her staff Dewi and Suka. We are fortunate to have such wonderful people. Thanks for Fiona and all stuff for great experience. and See you soon :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the swimming pool and audio room
Liked least: not applicable
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2016
Hi K2,
It was a pleasure having you and your family stay at BBP.
Thank you for a great review and we look forward to your next visit.
kind regards
Fiona & the staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
julesDavi...
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“We absolutely love it”
Reviewed 26 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Everything about this place is perfect !
The location is so close to the beach
The Pool is perfect not too hot
Dewi and Suka the caretakers are so gorgeous ..we will be booking again for sure ! Bali beach Pad is a MUST

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2016
Hi Jules,
Thanks so much for staying with us at BBP.
Looking forward to your next visit.
cheers
Fiona & Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
helenM173...
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“Absolute Heaven”
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

My friend and I stayed at the Bali Beach Pad for a week in July 2016. It was absolutely perfect, we were in heaven. The set up was fabulous, the pool was amazing and the location was prime. Everything in the villa you required was in a cupboard somewhere, it was just like being at home but much warmer, and very very relaxing. Thank you so much Fiona, Dewi and Pak for making our stay even better. I look forward to seeing you all again on our next visit. xxxooo

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Having a private pool
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2016
Dear Helen,it was a pleasure having you stay with us at BBP.Looking forward to your next visit.
Kind regards
Fiona,Dewi and Pak Suka
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sbar11
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We love this place!”
Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This is our second stay here. We absolutely love it and will definitely be back. The villa has everything you need and if by chance there is something that you do need Fiona and the staff are so helpful. The location is perfect; just a short walk to the beach, shops and restaurants. Our children were so sad to say "goodbye" to the villa and the staff. We can't wait to return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2016
Always a pleasure having you stay with us Sofi see you on your next trip to Bali.
kind regards Fiona and the staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gordoncal...
Pune, India
1 review
“Fantastic location for the Beach !!”
Reviewed 30 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Brilliant holiday - Villa looks like the pictures, very clean , well maintained and well appointed . Staff were friendly & helpful - without being too intrusive. Quiet location 5 minutes from town area. Would definitely look to return.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2016
Thanks Gordon for staying with us hope to see you again.
cheers
Fiona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing