We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool and Sun Bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and Sun Bed
Pool and Sun Deck Pool Overview
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
40 reviews
Pool and Sun Bed
Pool and Sun Deck
Pool Overview
Rear to Front View
Lounge, open but with close-able blinds
Lounge
Dining Area
Dining Area Overlooking Kitchen
Breakfast Bar
Dining Table 8 Seating
Kitchen
Bed 1 & Wardrobe
Bed 2
Bed 3
Bed 4 Interior
Bed 4 Up Close
Bed 4
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2 Exterior View
Bedroom 2 Overlooking Pool Side
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
En-Suite Bathroom 1
En-Suite Bathroom 2
En-Suite Bathroom 3
En-Suite Bathroom 4
Interior Bathroom 2
Spacious Bedroom 1 area
Stairs to Bedroom 4
TV in Bedroom 3
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Norv1610
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed 29 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We truly enjoyed our stay at villa Aisha. The mades were very good at coming and cleaning every morning, and the location is great, just off the main road of Seminyak but very quiet at the same time. Awesome big bedrooms with big bathrooms. The 4bed villa is big enough to have 8 people and not get in each others way. Nick and Sari were awesome in if we ever needed anything they were straight there. Highly recommend staying at this villa for anyone that wants to be amoungst the Seminyak style.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mikey0306
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Completely Satisfied!!”
Reviewed 24 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This was our 2nd time in Villa Aisha in 12 months. It was like coming back to our 2nd home again & reinforced to all of us that this villa was absolutely perfect for our needs!!
2 families of 4, with 4 kids under 12...there is plenty of room for all!! Spacious rooms & facilities. The perfect location for all our needs...shopping / eating out every night with a short stroll home!! Bali Deli & Bintang close by to top on anything we needed... Especially Ice!! Taxis at your door step and a quick getaway via Sunset Dve to other Bali Destinations.
Sari is still a Gem! Catered to our every need, want, question, kids without any hassle. All with a smile. Thank you Sari... You made our holiday very special once again!! The coffee machine worked a treat this trip!!
For any family with young kids looking to locate yourself out of Kuta but close to the action when you want... This villa has to be one of our favourites!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sari! Location!
Liked least: Need a bigger fridge!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ecrat
Melbourne
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great villa”
Reviewed 6 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Villa was great, clean and spacious
however was difficult to find out the address of the villa, the staff said they couldn't tell us the street number because there wasn't one, however when we arrived at the villa we discovered a card listing the full address and all other details.
It would have been helpful to have this information before arrival, as some members of our group had lots of trouble finding the villa.

staff were delightful and helpful otherwise

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hemingway...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Spacious villa, great location”
Reviewed 9 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Spacious 4 bed villa in great location. Excellent service from being picked up at airport, to the cleaning every morning. Location wise its around 10 mins to Potato Head, but right in the middle of the action. Good pizza place across the road, and Bali Deli 2 minutes walk away is great for fresh bread, hame, cheese, etc.

Very clean rooms and bathrooms. Good pool area and garden.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David R
Adelaide, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Villa, great location, great staff”
Reviewed 31 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Spent 10 nights at Villa Aisha in July 2014 with 4 adults and 4 teenagers. The Villa was exactly as pictured on the internet and perfect for the 2 families. Sari the housekeeper was absolutely lovely and not only cleaned the house and cooked a great breakfast but organised massage ladies and transport. The Villa is close to Bali Deli and not too far from the Bintang Supermarket. A special mention to the sports bar on Kunti down towards Bali Deli for playing the AFl and NRL , not only was the Bintang cold but the meals were great too. Buzz for coffee and American breakfast .
The Villa staff were also able to satisfy our sleeping arrangements by moving 3 beds into the one large bedroom for the teenage boys.
All in all a great spot in a good location to explore Seminyak.
Dave from Adelaide Aust

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location size and staff
Liked least: Bathrooms could use a bleach
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sandy1211
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
“lovely villa”
Reviewed 7 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

very good villa ,very helpful staff, lots of room and personal space for everyone, close to good restaurants

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole B
Geelong, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Large villa at a great spot”
Reviewed 1 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We stayed with our two young children and extended family, a total of 7 people. This four bedroom villa was spacious and well set up. The upstairs bedroom is smaller than the rest but the other three bedrooms are extremely large. We had Sari as our regular maid. She was very friendly, speaks excellent English and was great with our two children. There was nothing she couldn't help us with. The location is great, just off the main road where there are a lot of shops. It is about 15-20 minute walk to "Eat Street". Overall we loved our stay at this Villa and would definitely return. Ensure you ask for Sari, she definitely made our stay very enjoyable!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing