We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location and heaps of sun on the pool”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool and Sun Bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and Sun Bed
Pool and Sun Deck Pool Overview
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
39 reviews
Pool and Sun Bed
Pool and Sun Deck
Pool Overview
Rear to Front View
Lounge, open but with close-able blinds
Lounge
Dining Area
Dining Area Overlooking Kitchen
Breakfast Bar
Dining Table 8 Seating
Kitchen
Bed 1 & Wardrobe
Bed 2
Bed 3
Bed 4 Interior
Bed 4 Up Close
Bed 4
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2 Exterior View
Bedroom 2 Overlooking Pool Side
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
En-Suite Bathroom 1
En-Suite Bathroom 2
En-Suite Bathroom 3
En-Suite Bathroom 4
Interior Bathroom 2
Spacious Bedroom 1 area
Stairs to Bedroom 4
TV in Bedroom 3
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Nice villa that needs some work”
Reviewed 16 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Good location - close to restaurants. 15 minute walk to beach, which was so dirty and littered we did not swim there once. Good pool. Sari was very helpful and friendly. Two of the large rooms smelled of blocked drains. Electrics were faulty resulting in no air-con in 4 of the rooms for one of the nights and no lights/power. We paid a lot of money for the accommodation and expected better.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2017
Thank you for your valued feedback.
Reviews are of course the opinion of the guest, and we must say we do not agree with this review.
During these past few months there are has been extreme weather in Bali, this has caused flooding, electrical black outs and numerous other water related problems.
It is true that the electrics shorted out, but this was due to the extreme weather and effected all villas in this area with power cuts from the provider.
These were circumstances beyond our control, and whereas we apologise for the inconvenience of electrical issues they were not problems particular to the villa.
All the air conditioners are regularly serviced and have been checked today, all working fine.
The excessive water did cause a problem with the drainage, again this was beyond our control and there is no smell from any of the bathrooms.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rod B
2 reviews
“Great Location and heaps of sun on the pool”
Reviewed 27 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Great to drop and flop. Very happy with the location and the Villa in all.
Looking and feeling a bit tired with the décor and garden both needing some attention.
Beds a tad uncomfortable, but would consider staying again.
great value for money and great service staff as well.
thanks guys

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: great pool and lots of sun in the garden
Liked least: smelly couch and lumpy matress
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
melissabr...
Dardanup, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Absolutely Awesome Villa”
Reviewed 10 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This is the second time I have stayed in Villa Aisha, and the first time for the other 6 people staying. Its a home away from home. Love having the private pool, and everyone has there own room and bathroom. It was great to gather in the living area and chat, or watch movies. So many nice restuarants and spas right outside your door. Not far to the bintang supermarket, and the bali deli is just down the road. $ 1.90 Bintangs, which was the cheapest around. Thanks to Sari who did a great job, and nothing was too much trouble. We organised to get Laundry done which was very cheap.
We are planning another trip next year and will definately book another Villa. Thanks to Nick and Jeff. Booking with you was a pleasure and I look forward to doing it again next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guy C
Seminyak, Indonesia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“My friends and I had a great stay! Love that place!”
Reviewed 9 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We had a high school reunion, and what a great time we had staying at Villa Aisha! Although we didnt get out of the pool! The staff was very friendly and helpful. She cooks a great breakfast!,The location is so central to everything and Its decorated Beautifully! I highly recommend Villa Aisha!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
matty-b-a...
Hong Kong, China
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa, great service, good location”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We stayed here in July with my wife and 2 young children. From start to finish the stay was a pleasure with all the pre arrangements easy to make and all confirmations received in a timely manner.

Having stayed in several villas in Bali that haven't always compared well to the pictures used to market them, I can safely say that Aisha looked exactly the same as all the pics on the website and all furnishings and décor were very clean.

The service we received from Sari was fantastic all week and I really cant find anything about the whole stay or process that I would have changed (except maybe wishing for another 10 days!)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Damian L
1 review
“Great Villa”
Reviewed 6 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

A large group of 12 people stayed at Villa Aisha 1 & 3 for 7 nights, the villa is very well equipped and located to nearby shopping areas of Seminyak. We loved the pool and grassed areas during the day; in the evening we all ate together at the large wooden dining table.
Staff were very friendly and attended to any requests for minor items throughout the week.
I'd highly recommend this villa for groups, with plenty of space for everyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sathya V
Singapore
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“So & SO”
Reviewed 26 May 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Customer service was not up to my expectation, prior to our arrival I asked the owner if he has iron & ironing board, which he confirmed that he has it and also the admin staff are not responsive enough, I have asked them for recommendation for places of interest there was no reply at all and I had to send reminders via email. When we reached the villa it was OK, no iron & board was provided and the villa is not exactly what you see in the pictures of AirBNB the living area and rooms are quite spacious, the kitchen has basic amenities to cook simple breakfast, and is equipped with ingredients that you need for flavorings such as salt & pepper. Housekeeping staff are good, they are friendly and cleans up the villa pretty fast. Overall it was an average stay. I hope the owner trains his staff to be pro active and puts initiative to take care of guest needs and to know their property better.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The pool, bedding and spacious living area and rooms.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2016
This guest booked via airbnb site, where a review has been posted and replied to.
We take serious issue with this review.

This guest enquired about anther 3 bedroom villa, which at the time was already booked, and she was upgraded to this villa at a hugely discounted price for a last minute booking.

At NO TIME was a request for an ironing board ever made and furthermore our guest relations manager specifically asked the guest what type of tours/excursions would be of interest, NO REPLY.

This is an additional service we try to offer all our guests to help them plan their vacation, but of course we do rely on the guests to provide us with the necessary information.
This is a spacious 4 bedroom villa, set in the very best central location, accurately depicted in the photo gallery.
We can not agree with the review posted by this guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing