We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An honest 4.5 stars but just shy of 5 but all in...”
other travellers have booked this property
Private Pool Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Pool Terrace
Air conditioned lounge
TV room Outdoor living
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
36 reviews
Private Pool Terrace
Air conditioned lounge
TV room
Outdoor living
Entrance
Entrance
Outdoor living
Outdoor living
Entrance
Garden
Pool terrace / outdoor living
Fully equipped kitchen
T V Lounge
Villa Staff
Master suite bathroom
with Jacuzzi
Master suite
Second suite
Kitchen / breakfast area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Taj P
London
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“An honest 4.5 stars but just shy of 5 but all in all a villa we will return to.”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Positive:
Great villa, superb quality and stay.
Living room was superb and also connectivity for bluetooth to listen to music.
Sun for most of the day and good staff, tend to leave a little earlier if you want a lift in to town for dinner.
Ok wifi speed to do the basics and message which was perfect.

Negative.
Location was frustrating as getting a meter taxi (bluebird) a real one that is proved tedious. The location was the negative for us as walking access is a no go, which on the map does not show you need a motor vehicle whichever way you go.

We had an incident where the outside toilet had a horrible smell for 8 of the 10 nights, the owner did try and fix this and this is to no fault of his or the staff it is the infrastructure in Bali. The smell did mean we ate most breakfasts at a local Cafe called Watercress.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa
Liked least: Smell
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan V
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Mrs. ”
Reviewed 16 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Just arrived back in Aus after 7 days at the villa didn't want the come home.

From the moment we got off the plane the staff went above and beyond to help us in any way.

Very friendly, beautiful breakfasts, the villa itself is just amazing very clean and relaxing, we will be back for sure.

The staff are beautiful and nothing is a drama.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
taznmax
Port Hedland, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Amazing ”
Reviewed 2 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Just had 5 nights at Villa Lisha in the deluxe villa. We loved it and didn't want to leave. Excellent facilities, clean, wonderful staff...a home away from home...what more could you want. Can't wait to go back again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annielen1...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed 25 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
6
people found this review helpful

From our transfer from Bali airport Transport to our Bali retreat for the next 12 nights was faultless
Our driver Ketut was warm welcomming from the start He was also our cook for breakfast which was anything that we could ask for fresh fruit juice eggs and way from scrambled poached and my favourite omelet mei goring pancakes the list goes on
Dase ,Made and Wayan also made us feel very special Any question was answered any task was never any trouble In the time we spent there with the staff from local knowledge to washing
Now for the Villa It had anything and everything you would need to make your stay comfortable The beds super comfortable Large rooms with plenty of wardrobe space and light Ceiling fans and air conditioning The kitchen was well equipt with water filter fridge hot plate and cutlery crockery and glassware I cannot fault this Villa Even the owner promptly answered any questions we had prior to our arrival Will definately return to visit our new friends that become like family to,us over the period of our stay

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue D
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Villa”
Reviewed 11 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Beautiful Villa, everything you would need at you hands although once we arrived there was no information giving regarding the villa. Example, light switches,cooking appliances and any instructions on the villa, tried to find staff and they had already left. Payments for the transport was a little confusing as the costs we were charged were not the prises on display. Other than this we would recommend this villa for you holiday stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Privacy
Liked least: Location
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoElliceF
Australia
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“SIMPLY the BEST...”
Reviewed 23 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I cannot recommend this property highly enough and it absolutely made our holiday. The design and layout of the Villa was second to none. I stayed here wit my husband and 2 young children and whilst the pool doesn't have a fence provided you supervise your children at all times you wont have any problems.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The decor and living areas
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jpeters84
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing Experience”
Reviewed 9 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My partner and I stayed at Villa Lisha in Seminyak for 8 nights, and it was pretty amazing. The pool is massive and staff were very friendly and cooked breakfast each morning. It's close to the main town centre too. First time in Bali, and had to experience a villa, and was lucky enough to find this gem! See some of our photos of the place!!!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing