We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Private Pool Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Pool Terrace
Air conditioned lounge
TV room Outdoor living
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
33 reviews
Private Pool Terrace
Air conditioned lounge
TV room
Outdoor living
Entrance
Entrance
Outdoor living
Outdoor living
Entrance
Garden
Pool terrace / outdoor living
Fully equipped kitchen
T V Lounge
Villa Staff
Master suite bathroom
with Jacuzzi
Master suite
Second suite
Kitchen / breakfast area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michael W
Point Samson, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
83 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Air conditioning not working”
Reviewed 4 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The villa is very nice the staff are very helpful. But the air conditioning was not working and could not be fixed they tried a regas but no change so we sweated out a week with a fan. Not happy as it was very uncomfortable and the Perth owner would not return my emails about it. Will never stay here again. Check with owner that air con has been replaced before staying here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2017
Dear Michael
We apologise for your concerns. However the airconditioning is working fine as always and we have never received complaint in this regard before. We did provide a fan to add to your comfort.
The staff did everything possible including an offer to move to the adjoining bedroom with identical bedding which you refused.
Once again we apologise and sorry we will not be able to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phillby63
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Our stay recently at villa lisha,was fantastic pictures are exactly what you see when you arrive,we arranged for transfers and were on time to greet us and took about 45 minutes to the villa.The staff are very nice and do their best to make you feel welcome.The cooked breakfast menu has changed but is sufficient however we did go out a few mornings to get more variety.Although the staff mean well once breakfast was served they would ask if they could start cleaning which was a little annoying.We stayed in the delux villa which is all on one level however the kitchen of the staff is adjacent to your villas kitchens and the staff were constantly coming in without any warning which at times did not make our stay feel totally private.The location is ok but definitely need to get yourself a taxi if you need to go to decent restaurants or shopping but not that expensive.There is a great deli for some shopping behind the villa however after 4pm you can't go the short way via the back door as the staff leave at 4pm and you must walk around a busy road takes about 8min.The villa should also leave some dish clothes and tea towels so you can clean as you go..as there were none supplied.La laguna restaurant is a beautiful place to experience one night just a couple of minutes walk from the villa and a good burger place next to the deli behind the villa.Glo spa also located behind the villa is excellent a little bit more expensive than you basic spa but well worth the extra money.Overall we would highly recommend this beautiful villa to any persons thinking of something just a little bit further from the crazyines of the busier more popular areas.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roimata B
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Simply Stunning”
Reviewed 30 September 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

What can I say other than BOOM THIS VILLA ROCKS IT ALL,fab decor stunning goegeous amazing spacious clean & the list goes on.Special thanx to the villa staff Ketut,Ana,Wayan & Madee U r so cool cannot thanku enough.Owner Ken U R 1 lucky man thanku for our stay...We r coming back here 4 sure

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elina O
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“More than expected”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We spent our time in Villa 26.6-9.7.2017. There was 4 of us. It was nice that bedrooms were at different sides of Villa to make more privacy for excemple couples. Beds were huge and nice. Rooms were everyday nice and clean, and staff made sure that you have everything what you need.
Breakfast was dilicious and always in time when we want it. Staff made good juice also! In kitchen was nice water machine, so you can drink clean water when ever you want.
Staff named Ketut pick up us from airport and made really good impression to us. He is special one in his job and knows how to make happy clients. He told us good advices that every tourist should know in Bali. Ketut also gave good advices for trips and he also made reservations for us. He really knows how to make perfect vacation. Big plus for him!
Other staff were also helpful and made perfect job to make us feel great. They even took care that our safety box and locks are always locked when we leave the Villa.
Villa was close to market and safe ATM. Next
To Villa was good restaurant also.
It is our best vacation for this time. Thanks a lot !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lee N
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Gorgeous place! Great staff!”
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a gorgeous villa, it's better than the photos! It has everything you need and is quiet and very clean but close enough to restaurants and takeaway and food mart! The Spanish tapas restaurant next door was great too! The pool was perfect day and night.
We were a family of five, and had plenty of room our adult sons shared a king size bed and our 13yr daughter had a single bed! They had their own suite, and we had privacy in our own suite!
The pick from airport was the best, Ketut, made us a selection of breakfast each day, the best fresh food ever! He even organised our massages and hair braiding girls to come to the villa, was perfect and saved time and energy!
Our butler, was our tour guide one day at extra cost but very reasonable rate.
Was a lovely overall experience, Ken was great at communicating and we will stay here again !! Can't wait, thanks heaps lee

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline...
1 review
“Beautiful private, quiet and relaxing villa and outstanding service”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Fabulous spacious villa with a gorgeous pool. Great location, very close to the beach and lovely restaurants. The staff were amazing, there was nothing they wouldn't do for us. This is a fantastic place and we will certainly be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth_CCH
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Can recommend this villa ✔️”
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed for a week with another couple.

Villa is very nice, pool area is fantastic, very clean, roomy and comfortable. Also very safe and guarded by security at night.

Staff are extremely helpful, polite and nothing is too much effort. Can't praise them enough.

Staff cooked an Indonesian breakfast every morning which was delicious.

Also picked us up from the airport which was seamless.

The dumping ground across the road has now been cleared for development. No longer looks like previous pictures.

Excellent facilities behind the villa with a pharmacy, supermarket (has much more than I expected), ATMs, trusted money exchange and a burger bar (all within a minutes walk)

Is on a busy road, but all roads in Bali are busy. We didn't have an issue with it at all. Getting taxis was easy. Also, the villa will organise transport during the day if required. A taxi into Seminyak is about $3 AUD in a blue bird, most other taxis are $5 AUD maximum.

Close drive to Canggu and Finns beach club. Max $5 AUD in a taxi.

La Laguna restaurant is walking distance - 100m max and epic place to have a beer and watch the sunset.

La Finca Restaurant it next door. We didn't eat there but heard really good reports. Cool little place for a late night drink in the garden.

We really enjoyed our stay and would go back. We like that north end of Seminyak, less busy.. and there's lots of cool new places around there and Canggu.

Only feedback is that the bathrooms could do with a re-grout and tiles polished, purely for looks only. By no means were they dirty.. they just need a minor face lift. They would come up a treat.

Ken (owner) was very helpful prior to us getting there. Very prompt at responding to any questions. Very easy to deal with.

We rated out time spent at the villa 5 stars. We really enjoyed it.

The villa itself probably 4 stars.. but for the price we paid.. very respectable and highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing