We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic villa - can't wait to go back!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Lizzy1404
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa - can't wait to go back!”
Reviewed 15 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We had a fantastic stay. The villa was very homely. We were welcomed by the manager- Dayu and she immediately felt like family. Dayu was also there to say goodbye and check how our stay was. The villa was very clean and comfortable. The kitchen was great if wanting the option of cooking while there. The pool was clean and the surrounds were beautiful with plenty of options to sit, lay around and spend the day relaxing. Great location and within a 2 min walk to great restaurants and spa massage places. Would definitely recommend this place and will definitely be back.

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
virginiae...
Cairns Region, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect villa in amazing location!”
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

What a great little find! Down a quiet lane in the heart of Seminyak, it is not noisy at all! Two very comfortable bedrooms with outdoor renovated bathroom with toiletries, lovely outdoor lounge overlooking private pool. Could not have asked for more! Dayu is so helpful, arranged all our transfers at great rates, even called us to check if we were ok as she hadn't heard from us but there was no reason to call as everything was perfect! Thank you so much and can't recommend highly enough!

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
Sydney, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
501 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 300 helpful votes
“Nice but noisy ”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for 3 days on early April 2017. It's a gorgeous villa, clean with lots of room and a lovely pool. The owners Sue and Ron were delightful to deal with and the manager Dayu very helpful and friendly.
We had some hot water issues with a broken pipe which happens. We also found the hairdryer incredibly difficult to use needing 2 different adapters which were meant to be in an incredibly messy kitchen drawer
Consequently I went out to dinner with very wet hair - so what's issue - you need to be female to how understand how irritating this is !!
However the thing that was most upsetting and I know is out of the control of the owners , was the early morning barking of the neighbours dog (5am ) there were also mangy dogs in the narrow laneway from the main road which you need to access this property. They unnerved me a bit. Note that you need to carry your own bags for a way along this lane way to the villa and the path is quite uneven and quite wet as it rained a lot while we were there - need to wear rubber shoes.
This Villa is in a central location In Thevheart of Seminyak and close to the main road with restaurants and shops but with that location comes consequences

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LuckyStar...
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Ms”
Reviewed 21 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We had a superb, relaxing and serene stay at Villa Ariana. Prompt correspondence with Sue. Wayan collected fruit from the market for us, was unobtrusive in her cleaning, and always gave a huge smile. Dayu, the villa manager was interactive with us; keen to ensure we had a good visit.
The pictures and descriptions by other guests are accurate, and the villa was very clean. Thank you.

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rob f
MT ELIZA
Level 5 Contributor
95 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“PERFECT”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This was the first time we had rented a private villa, why we didn't do it sooner is beyond me in hindsight.
The peace involved in doing everything at your own pace, and for less than most hotels was a real bonus,
The villa was exactly as in the photos, very clean, quiet, comfortable and o so private. Our own pool and grassed area to relax in. Great location a very short stroll to eat street, where we enjoyed many memorable meals, from breakfast to dinner.
Australian owners, so everything went like clockwork. Daily cleaning and gardener/pool man every second day.
Would I book this place again, in a heartbeat.

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: peace and quiet.
Liked least: having to come home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rally42
Perth, WA
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Paradise in Seminyak”
Reviewed 22 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

What an excellent find in Seminyak. The villa consists of 2 well appointed rooms, excellent indoor/outdoor bathrooms, modern kitchen complete with everything you will need, crystal clear pool, beautiful gardens, plenty of outdoor seating and/or lounging options plus close to everything in bustling downtown Seminyak but with none of the noise.

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The attention to detail with the facilities
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rob f
MT ELIZA
Level 5 Contributor
95 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“FABULOUS”
Reviewed 18 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
3
people found this review helpful

A quiet and peaceful retreat from the rush of eat street, just 50 meters down a small gang.
Beautiful tropical garden, comfortable sun lounges, perfect swimming pool, good wifi, complimentary mobile phone, what else could you need, only food and retail therapy. They are provided a mere 50 meters away, the beach is an easy 15 min stroll,( this includes a bit of window shopping). If you cant feed your culinary bug here, then you just can't be pleased.
Would we come back again??? in a heartbeat, we ae already looking at our holidays for next year.

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: that devine pool.
Liked least: coming home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.