We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main lounge, dining and kitchen area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Main lounge, dining and kitchen area
Garden view
Pool view at night
Terrace and pool areas
Second lounge
Upstairs bedroom and terrace
Pool and garden
Terrace and pool
Pool and garden
Dining area
Second lounge area
BBQ setting
BBQ setting
Detail behind BBQ
Removable child barriers
Garden area
Garden area
Pool
Pool
Detail
Detail
Master bed - Downstairs
Bed two - downstairs
Bed two
Bed two
Bed two
Bed three
Bed three - Upstairs
Bed three
Bed three - Upstairs
Main lounge
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Brooke M
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
“Paradise!”
Reviewed 17 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

A group of 6 stayed in Green Mango Villa for 8 nights in February and loved every minute of it! The staff were amazing and so accommodating for every request! The villa and pool were a tropical paradise! Central to everything you would want! Can't wait to come back again! (:
Terima kasih!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2017
Thanks Brooke
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Our staff love to please and appreciate you taking the time of praise them.
We look forward to welcoming you again.
Chris
Villa Owner.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed 31 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Jan 2017
Thank you Jane for your positive review.
We do appreciate your time in commenting on your experiences. It is great to hear that the care we take in maintaining the villa is reflected in your comments.
We look forward to welcoming you back.
Happy New Year.
Chris Franks
Owner
Villa Green Mango
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PaulS1297...
1 review
“Wow!”
Reviewed 18 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Great place, great location and a big thanks to Harry who looked after us who was an absolute delight!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Dec 2016
Hi Paul
We appreciate your time in writing a review. It's great to know the villa ticked all the boxes for you and added a wow factor to you stay in Bali. Harry is a real charmer, we are very lucky to have him.
Terima Kashi
Chris Franks
Villa Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
imarooste...
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
“Magic Place”
Reviewed 9 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Just had a week here with friends . The villa is amazing with everything you could ask for .Close to everything it was beyond expectation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2016
Thank you Lynette.
You were great guests in the villa and we appreciate your positive comments.
Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbief21
Bulli, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa, fantastic location.”
Reviewed 8 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We are 4 girls staying at green Mango villa. Chris was so great organizing our stay. 3 beautiful bedrooms each with its own bathroom and an extra outdoor one off the main. The pool if fresh water and kept beautifully clean every day. Only about 10 minutes slow walk to the beach and shops and restaurants within minutes. We have the most gorgeous houseboy who comes in everyday and has helped us with everything we need. We don't want to leave and could stay here forever. Nothing is too much trouble and we would come back any time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gerty2010
Melbourne, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Lovely but avoid the room upstairs”
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This place was gorgeous. Great pool, garden, furnishings, the location was very good, and the staff were very friendly and accommodating.The only negative, and it was a big one, was the thin wall of the upstairs bedroom. I could hear entire conversations from the apartment block behind the villa. One tenant in that block liked his evening parties and his conversations loud. The only way I could sleep was to use ear plugs. For that reason I would not recommend using the upstairs room and why I have given the place only three stars.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2016
Thank you for your review Gerty. It was unfortunate that there were noisy guests in the Apartment behind the nights you stayed back in April. It is a sad fact that we have all experienced inconsiderate guests in our travels. Fortunately from the recent reviews, it doesn’t seem to have happened since.
New owner: Chris
Villa Green Mango
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
123Leanne...
Northcote, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent villa in great location”
Reviewed 1 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We spent a week at Green Mango Villa and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The villa is large and comfortable with everything you could possibly need. It is surrounded by gorgeous tropical gardens and the pool was larger than expected. It is in a quiet location set back from the street and a short walk to the beach, cafes/restaurants, convenience stores and supermarket. Happy and friendly staff. Highly recommend and can't wait to return!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing