We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“❤Bali”
other travellers have booked this property
The pool at night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The pool at night
Private Pool Main Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
The pool at night
Private Pool
Main Bedroom
An extra set of bunks if you want your kids to sleep in the same room or can be used as a kids room!
Fully self contained kitchen
Open plan dining room with large table & 10 chairs
Open plan living with 2 massive day beds
Bathroom with twin vanities and shower heads with a separate stone bath tub
View from the kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
fpv27
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“❤Bali”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. So much room. Can't wait to go back again. Staff very friendly and accomodating. Peace of mind also having overnight security. Felt extremely safe. Always a staff member on hand to help when needed and offer advice. Would have no hesitation recommending to anyone of my friends or family to stay here..Sooksoomor!!! ( lol- dont know how to spell it but sounds like this) Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2018
Thank you so much for the excellent review Kylie. It was such a great pleasure to have your group stay and our staff thoroughly enjoyed your company. We hope to see you stay again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daniellem...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely fantastic!”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our first family vacation was a success and it was all thanks to Pulau Villas! From booking to check out everything was taken care of! The staff were absolutely fantastic! Cannot thank Eddie enough for catering to our every needs! Always making sure we had transport and were enjoying our stay! The staff also being so kind to our children on our stay! If your looking for a location for your next family trip, this is the place to stay! You defiantly will be seeing us again! Thankyou!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Thank you so much Danielle for taking the time to write such an awesome review! We are extremely proud of our staff in the way they go out of their way to provide such excellent service. We really hope to see you again for your next visit! Kind Regards Chris and Rebecca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rhondacla...
Prague, Czech Republic
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful quite location”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location is awesome if you are wanting a nice break from the everyday rat race that we live in, this is the place to completely relax.
The accommodation is so spacious the bedrooms are so big and you have everything here that you need.
We are holidaying with our family of 5 adults and 3 children, we don't even have to leave the villa to organise any tours, etc as the staff will organise everything for you, massages, meals and transport.
The children don't even want to go out as they just want to swim in the pool.
The only negative I would have is the water pressure while showing.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review. We are sorry you found the water pressure low and have now had that issue rectified. We hope to see you back again in the future.
Regards all the team at Pulau Tenang Bali Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CherieCle...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect holiday villa- quiet, spacious and great location”
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Pulau Tenang villas are fantastic. If you want a quiet, relaxing place to stay then look no further. The bedrooms were super comfortable and the yard/lounge area was perfect for relaxing. Cous Cous is a great cafe and lots of great warungs nearby. Gang mango cut through makes getting to the beach so much quicker. Highly recommend this villa, we will definitely be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2017
Thank you so much Cherie for finding the time to do a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the near distant future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jacqui516
Gold Coast, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Magical week away for couples or families”
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a lovely week away in Villa Palau Tenang. The staff were super friendly! Nothing was too difficult for them. It is situated in a very convenient spot, especially if you ride a motor bike. Close to Brawa and not far from Seminyak night life.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for the review Jacqui. Not only did you enjoy your stay but our staff loved your company!! Hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bugger30
Perth, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing and very Relaxing I would highly recommend !”
Reviewed 11 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved our stay. The breakfast was delicious every morning, let alone finding somewhere in Bali, definitely keep up the good coffee). Billy was the highlight of our trip, he's hilarious,and also Eddie they were helpful and full of information...Amazing villas, beautifully clean, great decor and pool! The villas are private and comfortable and the staff are beyond your expectations! Happy Buddah restaurant have great lunch and dinner! or The staff Will cook in your villa :) .. I highly recommend Pulau Tenang Bali Villas , I will definately stay again :)

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2017
Thank you for finding the time to write a awesome review. We are so glad you had a fantastic time with our staff and I know they are looking forward to seeing you again soon. Until next time. Cheers Rebecca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TJchristi...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“"Simply Superb"”
Reviewed 11 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

These villas need to be seen to be believed. Ultra clean and with everything one could want. From laying back and enjoying the serenity on the daybeds or relaxing in the perfect temperature of your own private pool. Everything is on the super huge size. From the king sized beds in the king sized bedrooms to the huge entertaining area and vaulted ceilings. Everybody totally enjoyed their stays without being in each others space. The staff were totally AMAZING and could were constantly going out of their way for you every single day. From the sensational breakfasts every morning and lunches and dinners when asked, to organising transport and the best places to see, nothing was to much trouble. We were actually sad to leave all our new friends but we have all vowed to return again soon. Highly recommend AAA+++

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2017
Thank you for finding the time to write a fantastic review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing