We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
My Villas in Bali
Nearby Hotels
Double-Six Luxury Hotel Seminyak(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$437
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$294
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$402
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$356
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$362
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$286
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Samaya Bali Seminyak(Seminyak)
US$675
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$635
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amadea Resort & Villas(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$302
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$247
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$252
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$246
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oberoi Bali(Seminyak)
US$400
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$338
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
IZE Seminyak(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$265
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$16
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (277)
Filter reviews
277 results
Traveller rating
258
15
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
258
15
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate poolwaterfall featurebedroom villaevery morningprivate butlerbutler servicecomplete privacydinner reservationsturn down servicelate checkoutthe hustle and bustlespent nights hereinsect repellenta great staybars and restaurantsoutdoor kitchenthoroughly enjoyed our stay
Filter
Updating list...
223 - 228 of 277 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2013

We stayed in a one bedroom villa for seven nights with our friends next door. The villas are beautiful and clean with its own private swimming pool. They are in a great location of all the attractions of Seminyak. The staff at the villas are really good and helpful.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank trevor06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MyVillasinBali, Manager at My Villas in Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2014

Thank you for your kind review of My Villas in Bali! We look forward to having you stay with us again soon!

Kindest regards,
Sarah Young
Reservations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2013

We stayed in a one bedroom villas for four nights and i cannot recommend it highly enough. The location is great, only walking distance to the beach and beach bars in Seminyak. The villas themselves are new and extremely well maintained, and as for Aaron and his staff, they are second to none. They went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and welcome and were so helpful when it came to booking restaurants and day trips. Not to mention the delicious in-villa breakfasts they cooked us each morning! I have stayed in a number of other villas in the area, but none compare to My Villas in Bali! We will definitely be staying here again next time we're in Bali.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emma J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MyVillasinBali, General Manager at My Villas in Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2013

Hi Emma!

Thankyou so much for your kind review!
It was a pleasure to have you stay with us at My Villas in Bali and we look forward to your return!
I will pass on your compliments to our wonderful staff, i know they will appreciate it!

Kindest regards,
Sarah Young
Reservations Manager
myvillasinbali.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights and I felt like I never wanted to leave. It was in a great spot, staff were excellent. Rooms were very clean and well presented. I would recommend anyone travelling to Bali to put this on their list of places to stay . Preferably first as there is no place like it! :) very relaxing.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rheanna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MyVillasinBali, General Manager at My Villas in Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2013

Wow Rheanna!

Thankyou for your kind review and recommendation!

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in Bali!

Kindest Regards,
Sarah Young
Reservations Manager
My Villas in Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2013

These villas are PERFECT! From the location, the amenities, the villa itself, the staff, and the butlers… this place has it all. The entrance to this hidden secret ensures privacy, security and tranquility and only a step off the hustle and bustle of Seminyak. The butlers are an awesome bonus to these stunning villas in which they cooked our breakfast daily in our villa and were always happy to assist us in any of our requests like reservations for tours, restaurants and any other points of interest. The level of importance and attention we received throughout our stay truly made us feel like the rich and famous. The villas have everything you need from a spacious bedroom, large luxurious marble bathroom, open air lounge room, great size pool, and your own kitchenette. What more could you ask for. We would like to thank Nengah, Ernie and Putu for looking after us so well. We would also like to thank Aaron for perfect and easy booking and communication from the beginning of our enquiry to the end of our stay. We will definitely be back! Many thanks Nick and Dani

Room Tip: All rooms are fantastic!
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DAN1CK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MyVillasinBali, General Manager at My Villas in Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2013

Hi Nick and Dani!

Thankyou so much for your excellent review!

I will pass on your compliments to our fabulous staff and we look forward to having you stay with us again really soon!

Kindest Regards,

Sarah Young
Reservations Manager
My Villas in Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013

After staying in various hotels and villas in Bali, these villas would be the best experience we had. The villas were clean and well finished. The staff were super friendly, were flexible with breakfasts and made good mojitos! It was amazing how quiet the villas were considering their location right in the thick of things! Will stay there again!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Berno69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MyVillasinBali, General Manager at My Villas in Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2013

Thankyou so much for your positive review!

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in Bali!

Kindest Regards,

Sarah Young
Reservations Manager
My Villas in Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews