We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Another great stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

samui2012
melbourne
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Another great stay”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Back to our home away from home. 19 nights. Love this place. Quiet, comfortable and close to everything. Thanks Kim,Rita and Endang for a lovely stay. We will be back

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peta F
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best place we have stayed in bali, TERRIFIC!”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Wonderful house, clean spacious, all amenities in the kitchen were provided including tea coffee and milk! Bathrooms were clean and air-conditioning worked!. A phone was provided by Kim to help us out and he was only a phone call away. Pick up to and from the airport was included. The house is down a quiet lane and only a short walk from good restaurants on Jalan 66. 15 minutes walk to the seminal "66" beach and more good restaurant. Markets are just around the corner. The pool guy came every couple of days and we never saw or heard him unless we were up at6 am. Likewise the maid came at a pre appointed time organised with Kim and we had our linen changed and house cleaned. Kim even provided fresh bottled water to drink! We will stay here again it was fantastic. Upstairs bedroom and living area were perfect for the teenagers. They had their own space and bathroom!
Could not recommend it more!
Thank Kim for making our family holiday easy and stress free!!

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stephenkW...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Mr”
Reviewed 24 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Great little villa. Love the privacy due the high walls around the yard and pool. Many good places to eat nearby that wouldn't break the bank. Short cab ride to Kuta. Many shops around and prices are generally lower then Kuta.

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Teribomb
Brisbane, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa in great Location”
Reviewed 2 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We stayed at Griffin House for a week & wished we booked for longer! Fabulous location near the beach shops & heaps of great eating places. Kim was so helpful with anything we needed & just loved arriving back to our villa - the peace & quiet after being out in the hussle & bustle of legion! The pool was so refreshing & spent a lot of time relaxing in the villa. With 2 living areas was perfect for our family. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: June 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
samui2012
melbourne
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Mrs ”
Reviewed 2 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Stayed 19 nights, and as usual, we felt like we had come home.
The new deck is great
So clean, quiet and comfortable
Thanks to Kim, Rita and Endang for looking after us once again

Date of stay: May 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda_bal...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Mrs ”
Reviewed 5 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Stayed for one week at end of May. In a quiet lane but so close to great shops and the wonderful Sacred Ground for breakfasts. Five minute walk to double six beach and bars. Villa was fantastic, suite fed two couples perfectly it was very clean and had everything we needed including some Australian power boards for charging phones etc. Private pool was clean and refreshing every day. Kim was great from start to end and organised everything we asked for and he was very easy to deal with. We will stay again. Thanks Kim for everything.

Date of stay: May 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.