We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Faultless”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
71 reviews
King Bedroom
King window view
Queen window view
BBQ courtyard
Why not have a BBQ :)
Resident turtle :)
Koi fish and turtle pond
Villa view from street
Seminyak beach
Seminyak sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 71 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
Nikky1090
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Faultless”
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Greg was an incredibly accommodating host and went to great lengths to ensure we were happy and comfortable. The villa itself is gorgeous, and is on a quiet street while still close to everything you need. Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Dec 2016
Thank you Nikky :) nice to hear you and Lewis enjoyed your stay ! It was great to meet you both and hope to see you again !
Warm regards Greg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wendywS51...
Port Augusta
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Sensational Seminyak Villa”
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This Villa has everything and thanks to Greg the owner from us checking in and providing helpful tips on the best places to visit where to shop, our entire adventure in Bali was made easy.
The Villa is a home away from home with the beautiful layout of the open living area leading to the soothing pool which made it a great base for day trips and just lazing around at the end of day. I recommend this Villa for the convenience as it is close to shops, bars and eat street and to the amazing host Greg Thank you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The privacy, security and convienience of location
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Dec 2016
Thank you Wendy & Ben for a great review .. all was a pleasure and i'm happy you enjoyed your holiday :) hope to see you on your next adventure !
Warm regards Greg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Do_Not_Di...
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Better than expected.”
Reviewed 25 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Right from the word go, nothing is a problem. Thank you Greg for making our stay in your villa one of the best relaxation holidays. Everything is thought about. Love the use of a mobile phone with all the important numbers in it. Couldn't work out the telly, not a problem. Greg was over in a flash to help us out.
Upstairs bedrooms very comfortable. Slept very well.
Love the ponds and especially the hole in the wall tank.
Would definitely recommend Bali Holiday Villa for a great place to stay in Seminyak.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The amount of information on hand from Greg.
Liked least: What not til like?
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Nov 2016
Thank you Judy , it was nice meeting you all and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay :) Hope to see you all again sometime !
Warm regards Greg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect little villa”
Reviewed 23 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was an easy choice for us when selecting a villa as it was seemingly the best value for money we could find online.....we were not disappointed. The owner (Greg) offered the services of his driver for collection at the airport (about half an hour away), arranged a scooter per person to be there on arrival (best scooters in town), and was there to greet us on arrival. Greg is a super nice dude, very accommodating, couldn't say enough for the bloke. He gave us loads of handy tips on where to go and what to do around Bali. He offers his cleaning services to suit your schedule....we often went off for a morning surf and would come back to a spotless house. The villa is really clean and modern, Greg has thought of everything. It is very secure. The villa is about a 5/10 min scoot from the main strip. Cheers Greg, we will be back!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How easy everything was
Liked least: can't think of anything
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2016
Hi Andy , thanks guys .. great to hear you enjoyed your stay ! All was a pleasure , thanks for choosing my villa and hope to see you all next time ..
Cheers Greg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrewW72...
Portland, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
186 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“Beautifully fitted out Villa and awesome host”
Reviewed 28 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

My wife, sister-In-Law and myself had the pleasure of staying at the Bali Holiday Villa for 9 days. The Villa is relatively new and very well fitted out. Furnishings and kitchen equipment were excellent and the Villa had a lovely fell to it. Mini Supermarket is 100 metre walk and the Villa is well located. The owner, Greg, also provides a phone that can be used to call himself or a taxi. The best way to get around is via scooter and Greg can assist with organising this. Greg went beyond the call in terms of assistance. On the first evening, he darted to the mini mart to purchase us some drinks, promptly sorted out a minor blockage and even dropped off and picked up our laundry. The property even has giant goldfish and a number of friendly resident turtles! Really did enjoy our stay and can highly recommend this Villa. Well done Greg, you are a really nice person and a pleasure to deal with. Keep up the great work. Cheers Andrew, Linda and Lorna

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quality of the Villa
Liked least: faultless
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2016
Thank you Andrew, Linda & Lorna for your fantastic review :) very happy you enjoyed your stay , it was a pleasure to meet you all and to help out in anyway I could ! I'm sure I'll see you in Bali again soon so until then take care.
Cheers Greg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jellytots...
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Relaxing Bliss”
Reviewed 20 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We had a flying visit to Bali to meet up with a friend who was travelling and when we spotted this villa on Trip Advisor we knew it was the one for us.
As we were arriving late it was great that we could arrange to be collected from the airport and the ride from the airport to the villa was great, the driver was so friendly and gave us lots of hints and tips for our trip which were invaluable.
Arriving at the villa after a hard week at work was like stepping into our own little oasis...bliss.
The villa was very well equipped and had everything we needed for our stay. It was light, bright and airy, furnished with lovely pieces which gave it a quirky feel without being too over the top.
The plunge pool was ideal for cooling off, and the bottle opener on the pillar was very handy.
Both bedrooms were lovey and the beds and bedding were high quality.
The fish and turtles were a welcome addition to the villa...and made the surroundings even more relaxing.
We would definitely recommend this villa, although it is a little bit out of town once you are there you won't want to leave.
Thanks Greg for everything

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2016
Thank you Chris, Ruth and Alex for the great review , very happy you enjoyed your stay :) hope to see you all again sometime !
Warm regards Greg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Devizes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Jul 2016
Thank you Cerys, Andy & Jess , happy you enjoyed your stay and helping out where I could was a pleasure ! Thanks for choosing my villa and I hope to see you all again in Bali !
Warm regards Greg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing