We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Breezes Bali Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bali Surf Camp(Seminyak)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Tijili Seminyak(Seminyak)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Reviews (1,892)
Filter reviews
1,892 results
Traveller rating
1,198
504
113
46
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,198
504
113
46
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool bardeparture loungetowel animalsprivate decklucky daytable tennisdaily activitiesinterconnecting roomssuperior roombuffet breakfastkids cluba ground floor roomtravel agentshort walk to the beachduty manageregg stationpool access
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,043 - 1,048 of 1,892 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2014

The staff in this hotel are excellent. Every time you pass one you are acknowledged with a genuine smile and greeting. Our room was kept clean and tidy by a man that did that little extra,such as a different animal made out of towels with a small hand written note left on our bed every day. The breakfast was more than adequate, especially on a Sunday.There are two main pool area's.One with a swim up bar that has staff full of energy. The other is tastefully separated by a bridge and waterfall with sand on half of one side, (ideal for families).It is only a 10min walk to the beach, 15-20min to Seminyak Square for shopping or $5-00 NZD for a taxi.There are several top of the line restaurants within 20min walk, Ku De Ta, Gado Gado or Cocoon. There are two A.T.M's & a small convenience store 1min up the road. All up,this is a very well run hotel.

Room Tip: Ground floor sea side of the bar pool are the best.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank WarrenA910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

This place hidden in Seminyak has to be the best kept secret in Bali. We stayed at the end of July and sadly the holiday ended on the 4th August 2014.

I have nothing but praise for all the staff, starting from the cleaners, wait staff, chefs and managers.

The best service, and attentiveness, cleanliness and attention by all. Breakfast buffet to die for, but the main attraction was the effort the staff put in top pleasing the guests (us). Cannot recommend it highly enough. The best pool as well. Amazing.

Room Tip: If you have trouble walking ask for a ground floor room as there is only 1 elevator in the whole place at present.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank joe036
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

I've just returned home after a glorious 3 nights at The Breezes. I cannot fault anything, it was really 5 star service. The first time I've got off a plane to have someone there with my name on a sign! I felt very fancy :-) Nothing was too much trouble for the staff, every one of them says hello to you every day and they seem genuinely happy to see you. My room was fabulous, great view of the pool area and the linen was changed every day, the cleaners even left a little towel animal on my bed each day. It's really close to the beach and some nice little shops. This was my first trip to Bali and I'll definitely be back and will be staying here again.

Room Tip: Some of the rooms had balconies that faced stairways that were not private at all so be sure to check that when you book.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bec M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014 via mobile

The breezes is obe of the better place's I have stayed. the freindlyest staff ,and couldnt be more helpfull, they must get sick of saying hello to everyone . There must be a few hundred people stay here at any given time
We are staying for 7 nights . I thought the breakfast was excellent until we ate ther on the Sunday , On Sunday's it is amazing . So much variety , from Balinese to cereal , fruit, pastry's and the normal western style as well .
The rooms are not massive but verry comfy and clean. Most rooms have a great view out over the pools and bar . Where you can sit in the pool while sitting at the bar having a cocktail ir two.
Rooms are nice and quiet , with all pool activities close at 10.00 pm .
The Breezes has its own restaurant , but there are many restaurants Bar's and shops just outside the front gate's
I will gladly come and stay again.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
3  Thank Wayne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Great rooms, very friendly staff, went out of there way to help you. Great pools, great dinning. There is a mini mart just outside the resort, close to the main streets for shopping and the beach. Highly recommended

Room Tip: Superior room was fantastic. Had it's only little courtyard with a little table and chairs, great for relaxing in.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Lisaann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews