We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location, location, location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa and Pool view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa and Pool view
Villa and Pool view Pool view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Villa and Pool view
Villa and Pool view
Pool view
Pool view
Welcome drinks
Living area
Living area
Living area
Dining area
Dining and Living area
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
En-suite bathroom 1
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Bali

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fonia78
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Location, location, location!”
Reviewed 14 August 2014 for a stay in February 2014

3 couples spent a week at Villa Drupardi and had a superb time!
The housekeeper was so friendly and inviting and made us feel welcome from the minute we arrived. The Villa was lovely - very comfortable with all of the mod cons and comforts of home and the private pool meant that after a long day, we could sit back, relax and have a drink and a swim in the privacy of our own place.
The location of the Villa is first class - you are literally a stones throw away from the restuarants and night life of Seminyak and there are so many great places to chose from. We walked everywhere and felt safe at all times.
Definitely worth returning to Villa Drupardi; a great time was had by all :) and I would recommend it for a family or a group of friends (or a couple).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We felt like we had our own little private piece of paradise.
Liked least: The shower pressure was a little weak.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen N
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 7 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014

What a fabulous stay we had. The property is well planned and fitted out. We wanted for nothing. The pool and property was spotless and the staff very friendly & helpful. The property has great security which was a blessing with a toddler. The location was perfect for us and it was just a short walk to the main shopping and eating strip. Can't wait to plan our next stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The facilities offered at the property
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denine250...
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
32 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Perfect for our Group”
Reviewed 19 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

This villa met all of our needs and more. It was a taste of luxury at a very reasonable price. Our group comprised two families including older teenagers who loved having the upstairs bedroom to get away by themselves. Aida, the maid cooked great breakfasts and catered to our requests and also cleaned daily. Facilities in the villa were good - beds comfortable, well maintained, lots of space for our largish group, beautiful pool. When there were a couple of minor issues due to exceptionally heavy rain, Darren, the manager, came over almost immediately to sort it out. We would have liked a second key but were able to utilize the 24 hour security and leave the key with them. We will definitely stay there again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The amount of space for a larger group
Liked least: Mozzies but when you travel in the wet season thats what you get!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jakarta
Reviewed 15 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Jan 2014
Thank you for bringing to our attention the lack of kitchen utensils, something that has not been commented upon before, this will be looked into immediately.
Unfortunately many of Bali's villas have had internet connection problems associated with the stormy weather, the technician is being called to ensure that if there is a problem it will be fixed .
We do hope these problems which have been brought to our attention did not detract from the enjoyment of your holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Perth
Reviewed 19 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paris
Reviewed 9 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Nov 2013
Thank you for your comments, we always strive to improve our service, this id the first time someone has complained about the water pump,
this will be looked into this week, and we will build a sound proofed insulation box around the pump to eliminate any noise.
The water pumps can be noisy as they pump the water up from deep well, and several of our other villas have already been sound proofed.

The bedrooms DVD's should be working, and this will be investigated and fixed immediately.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney
Reviewed 28 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$195
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing