We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$366
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$309
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pelangi Bali Hotel(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Amadea Resort & Villas(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$354
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$319
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
W Bali - Seminyak(Seminyak)
US$626
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$412
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$595
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$426
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$281
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$274
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Double-Six Luxury Hotel Seminyak(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$344
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$300
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oberoi Bali(Seminyak)
US$468
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$404
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,653
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (337)
Filter reviews
337 results
Traveller rating
273
48
12
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
273
48
12
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjapanese breakfastopen dining roomprivate pooltropical plantsenormous bathroomhoneymoon suiteoutdoor living arealarge tvcandle light dinnerdowntown seminyakbody scrubstayed two nightsfiltered waterfelt like royaltymini barmoment you arrivemosquito net
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 337 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

I have spend one week in this resort with my wife. After surfing the waves of Bali we needed some time to relax and unwind. Service, Villa, resort ground and Spa have been second to none. Regards to the fantastic team and management. A wonderful place!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Surfer3108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VillaAirBali, Manager at Villa Air Bali Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Dear Surfer3108

Greetings from Villa Air Bali!

We are delighted to read your review. Thank you for your comments and your kind words of appreciation. It has been a great pleasure for us having you with us.

It is indeed great to read how much you appreciate the service that you have experienced. Our team will be happy to know that their efforts are being noticed!

Please let us know if you plan to return to Bali for your next surfing holiday - we will be happy to welcome you back. Feel free to contact us at reservation@villa-airbali.com for your personal offer.

Again, many thanks for staying with us,

Roy Suer & the Villa Air family
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

Villa air Bali design is breathtaking, instantly whisking you away to a luxury paradise. Upon arrival you are greeted with professional and friendly staff (international team speaking multiple languages, which helps a LOT!). We were quickly transported to our 4 bedroom grand villa, which was very grand. The amenities were very well designed and clean. For a boutique hotel, the villa air is five star quality. The best part of the experience was their exclusive dinner pavilion where we were hosted dinner and Balinese dance. Unlike most tourist attractions, we had a wonderful quiet dinner with cultural entertainment almost to ourselves. Thank you for the wonderful experience and attentive staff. Will be back!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Tiffany W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VillaAirBali, Manager at Villa Air Bali Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2017

Dear Tiffany W

Greetings from Villa Air Bali!

Thank you very much for your passionate review. It is a pleasure to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate your feedback and positive comments towards out team!

We hope to have the chance to welcome you back again. Please feel free to contact us directly at reservation@villa-airbali.com for your personal offer.

Again, many thanks and the best regards from all of us,

Roy & the Villa Air Bali Family
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

We are new parents, and were a little bit skeptical about bringing our 6 month old baby with us to Bali to attend a wedding. Before becoming parents, you really dont realize how much stuff a tiny little human needs! We had to pack 1 large suitcase just for our baby, while my husband and I shared a medium size! We were so fortunate that they helped us prepare a crib (with mosquito net), high chair, baby bath tub along with baby toiletries, floaties for our pool, toys for the beach, and also a stroller! I don't think there's anything they've missed!

Their breakfast selection is also superb! You can choose from Japanese style to Indonesian style to healthy American breakfast! At home we typically only prepare fresh baby food for our little one, however we went to buy packaged baby food for this trip. We were lucky that all their fruits were very fresh, so we asked them to prepare extra slices of fruit/vege (i.e. avocado, dragonfruit, yam, potato) and we made it into fresh baby food everyday!

Also, a very important bonus that we greatly appreciated was the fact that you could book their villa shuttle for pick up and drop off to local places. This is such a lifesaver when you have a baby as the streets in Bali are not the easiet roads to travel on. All in all, Villa Air Bali made our stay amazing and they definitely subsided our fears of traveling with baby! They were so accommodating and helpful, it felt like we were returning "home" every night to be greeted by the staff's warm and kind smiles. They have made our first trip as a family truly memorable! I genuinely recommend this villa if you are traveling with children! Oh and by the way, they have an amazing 4 bedroom villa! We hope that our family will grow and one day we will return to stay in the Grand Pool Villa! haha

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank anniemal886
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VillaAirBali, Manager at Villa Air Bali Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Dear anniemal886,

Greetings from Bali! Thank you very much for your lovely review and your positive comments regarding our team, the service and villa. We are glad to read that you enjoyed the family villa and had a memorable time with your little one. As a small boutique resort, we are delighted to read that our passion for service is so well recognized and did make you feel at home!

Please feel free to contact us directly at reservation@villa-airbali.com if you wish to book your next holiday with us again. We hope to welcome you again at Villa Air Bali.

With best regards from all of us,

Roy Suer & the Villa Air Bali family
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

We loved our stay at Villa Air Bali. The grounds are simply stunning and the location is perfect - close enough to walk (or a very short cab ride) to all the hot spots in Seminyak but far enough away to enjoy some peace and tranquility from the chaos! The villa itself was huge and beautifully designed. Huge bathroom, unlimited filtered water, a fridge, cooking area, everything you could need. The staff are lovely and attentive with mosquito coils going into our room every night. Great varied room service menu too and a beautiful open air restaurant if you want to dine in. Highly recommend it!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VillaAirBali, Manager at Villa Air Bali Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2017

Dear Sarah H

Greetings from Villa Air Bali!

Thank you very much for your passionate review. It is an pleasure to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

I appreciate your recognition towards our team, the spacious villa with private pool and all facilities we provide.

We hope to have the chance to welcome you back again. Please feel free to contact us directly at reservation@villa-airbali.com for your personal offer.

Again, many thanks and the best regards from all of us,

Roy Suer & the Villa Air Bali Family
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

for a 4 stars hotel this hotel is excellent. they try to serve the guests as much as they could. food and drinks are excellent. i felt that the stuff are my family and really i miss them. it is close to seminyak square but not safe to walk outside at nigh. however they offer a free shuttle to overcome this issue. for me and my wife we loved the stay alot and we recommend it to anyone

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Muhammed S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VillaAirBali, Manager at Villa Air Bali Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Dear Muhammed S,

Warm Greetings from Villa Air Bali!

We are delighted to read your lines. Thank you for your comments and your kind words of appreciation. It has been a great pleasure for us having you with us.

It is indeed great to read how much you appreciate the service you have experienced. Our team will be happy to know that their efforts are being noticed - thank you for your warm regards.

As you point out, we provide a complimentary shuttle service whenever available in Kuta and Seminyak area. Whilst we have 24 hours security on duty - and we believe that Petitenget is a safe area for travelers - it is indeed a convenience for most of our guests to use our resort vehicles and drivers for added safety.

Again, many thanks for staying with us & much regards,

Roy & the Villa Air family
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews