We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise in Beautiful Seminyak”
other travellers have booked this property
View to villa from the pool area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View to villa from the pool area
Dining/living View to kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
57 reviews
View to villa from the pool area
Dining/living
View to kitchen
Living area
Sitting area for TV viewing
Open living area fronting onto pool
Kitchen
Pool
Lounge area
Bedroom one
Bedroom one
Bedroom one
Bathroom one
Bathroom one
Bedroom two
Bedroom two
Bedroom two with pool in background
Bedroom two features black and white art and furnishings
Bathroom two
Bedroom three
Bedroom three
Bathroom three
Black marble ensuite with bath
Night view
Garden gazebo
Garden detail
Gate to Villa Sitara mirrors its sister villa gate - Taman Rahasia - which is next door
Photo from guest - Sitara is an elegant but child-friendly villa. Even provides geckoes to play with
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Mark_Smit...
Federal, New South Wales, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise in Beautiful Seminyak”
Reviewed 5 March 2012 for a stay in January 2012

I was particually impressed by the service and assistance of the management and staff at this fantastically appointed Villa.

Close to loads of fun places to eat, shop and enjoy all that Seminyak has to offer.

The place is immaculatly clean and beautifully appointed with all the furnishings and gadgets you might need to make your stay comfortable. Just outside the gates are iconic rice paddys, a temple and then the shops, eateries and other attractions are just 100 meters down the cute little lane this villa is situated on. You would never know from the street that such a luxurious retreat is tucked away so close to everything.

I would recommend this place to friends in a heartbeat! Thanks for a lovely stay, im sure to check in here on my next visit!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Service from attentive staff
Liked least: Hmmm ... hard to say ... nothing ... loved it all!
Travelling group: With Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2012
Hello Mark

Thank you so much for your review - we really enjoyed meeting you during your stay and are so happy that you appreciated our little hidden retreat

Hopefully, for your next stay, our 1 bed villas will be built and operational!

Look forward to welcoming you back soon
Linda, Ash and the staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bondi Beach Australia
Reviewed 2 March 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Mar 2012
Hi Fiona
We always appreciate it when guests take the time to offer reviews and advice for future guests - so thank you so much for your review and comments, and the little helpful pieces of information that we should actually include on our website!

We look forward to welcoming you both back on your next trip
Linda, Ash and the staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney
Reviewed 3 December 2011 for a stay in November 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Dec 2011
Thank you so much for your lovely review Michelle!
We always love having you stay and are thrilled that you choose to return to us each time
And yes, we do try to have trees shading all our pools and loved the fact that you girls scooped the mangoes that strayed into the pool out each day, and enjoyed eating them - nothing like the whole tropical experience?
We can't wait to see you back next time
Warm wishes
Linda & Ash
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SYDNEY
Reviewed 1 December 2011 for a stay in November 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Dec 2011
Hi Annie
Thanks you for your review and we're so glad you all enjoyed your stay. And also glad we got to enjoy a little of your fun after meeting you! The staff loved the video you made of them and still ask me every few days if they can see it again...
We hope to welcome you back and share some more laughs with you
Warm wishes Linda & Ash
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed 30 November 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Nov 2011
Hello Greg
Thank you for your review and we're so glad you enjoyed your stay
We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip over
Warm wishes
Linda & Ash
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Perth
Reviewed 22 November 2011 for a stay in November 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Nov 2011
Hi Lisa
A wonderful thing about having Vacation Rental villas is the amazing people we get to meet - guests in the villas! It was wonderful having you and your friends stay. You brought a lot of fun and laughter to both the villa and the staff during your visit. The staff are still having so much fun with the video you took of them - a first for them!

Great meeting you all and we really look forward to your return trip, and meeting your family too

Warm wishes
Linda and Ash
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canberra
Reviewed 10 November 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Nov 2011
Hi Donna

So glad you finally got here - given all the impediments you were facing

It was great meeting you both, and look forward to seeing you back with your sons next time!

Thank you for your review and we're so happy you enjoyed the fact that our villas are far more a home away from home than impersonal rental villas

Good luck with your career move

Warm wishes
Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing