We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location, fantastic place to stay for...”
other travellers have booked this property
zara at night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
zara at night
Tatiana! Zara at night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
33 reviews
zara at night
Tatiana!
Zara at night
Villa Zara
Day
Lounge's
Large Couch in Living Room
Aquatic Room
Master1
Monkey Room
Bathroom
Safari room
Foyer
new dining chairs!
new dining chairs!
kitchen , has toaster, juicer,rice cooker,iron,ironing board,large fridge,coffee maker..
Seminyak Beach
birds eye view....1 bedroom in each corner of the compound with the pool and living area in the mid.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

duncanbat...
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location, fantastic place to stay for families and friend in Seminyak”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location was perfect, amazingly quite given it is a short walking distance from the bustling restaurants and fabulous beaches in Seminyak. The actual Villa was superb, we had breakfast cooked for us every day, and a fabulous Bali meal by the staff.

The pictures of the Villa paint a perfect vacation location and for the10 days and nights we stayed, it was fab, AC in all the rooms, clean, superb beds, and we lounged out until late next to the pool.

Guy organised diving trips on his dive boat; we went to Nusa Penida with a complement of divers and snorkelers and watched as huge manta rays swam under and over us WOW..., we had a diving trip up to the famous USAT Liberty wreck which is also a must for any standard of diver.

Basically if you want to to enjoy breakfast followed by surfing on a perfect Seminyak beach or just sit watching the sun go down with a mojito, then eat at one of the superb beach huts, then this is perfect. You are looked after so well, all the stress is taken away, Seminyak is great, but you can walk 350 yards back to the sanctuary Villa and you would have no idea it was so close as its such a quite and private location. Safe for all the family, the pools a delight, a mini oasis. :-)

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NorthStar...
1 review
“Perfect Villa in great location!!”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great Villa Zara was a lovely place to stay, staff very friendly and accommodating, Guy the owner is always just a phone call away if a problem arrises. Short walk to shops and restaurants and short taxi ride to great Seminyak restaurants.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Thanks Julie! Glad you had fun! It was a pleasure to meet you, next time you come receive a 25% discount! Cheers! Guy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto R
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“I wish there was a six star rating”
Reviewed 15 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

From booking the trip to arrving in Bali, Guy has been arranging everything so I don't need to. The place is lovely and the pool speaks for itself. He even asked me what I would like upon arrival and breakfast. The cooks and cleaners are fantastic and the food was wonderful. Guy could never do too much for us and in result I had the best birthday ever. I cant recommend highly enough. Thanks Guy :)

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2017
Hey Roberto,
So glad to meet you and help with your birthday! Lets make the a every year event at Villa zara!
Cheers!
Guy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guide6800...
1 review
“AMAZING VILLA”
Reviewed 23 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

So close to everything in Seminyak, quiet, clean and very spacious. Kadek, Ifa and of course Guy looked after our every need. we had a bit of rain which resulted in a leak, this was fixed by Made, straight away no fuss.
Having children with us it was important that they felt safe and secure which they did.
Would definitely return to this property and recommend this to anyone who is looking for a stress free holiday/

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
justin d
Broadbeach, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very cool place to stay !”
Reviewed 14 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Guy was great ,, villa was awesome and after being to bali many times Guys place wins hands down . Great Location and Guy was a great host. Recommend it to everyone whether first timers or regular Bali goers . Cheers Guy and Staff ...

Date of stay: June 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Australia
Reviewed 5 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Philippines
Reviewed 21 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Date of stay: April 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.