We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ndarcy201...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely villa ”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

From the start Roger was great to deal with, nothing was any trouble at all. Roger even called to give us the run down on the villa and check everything was ok with our flights because of the volcano. He also left us information on the local area.
We were picked up from the airport without any trouble by the lovely Bim, he also stopped so we could grab some Bintang for the short drive from the airport to the villa. The villa is in a quiet location but right in the middle of all the action. There are many food options and it is a very short walk to the beach where you can buy a drink and watch the beautiful sunset.
The villa itself was perfect for our need to relax, unwind, swim but still go out and see the sights. The villa was very clean and had all modern facilities and a very large fridge for keeping the Bintangs nice and cool. The beds were very comfortable and we loved the tropical outdoor bathrooms.The villa staff were amazing, so lovely and did a great job. We loved our stay and can’t wait to return. Thank you Roger and all your staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
roger1201...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Very spacious and clean in quiet and convenient location”
Reviewed 29 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This villa is a very spacious 2 bedroom villa with all amenities. It's in a very quiet tranquil and secure location yet within easy walking distance of shops resteraunts and beach. I would not hesitate to book here again or recommend to friends

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Airport transfer and friendly staff
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AllanR961
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing”
Reviewed 22 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

A lovely villa hidden in a beautiful setting quite and peaceful no traffic noise but close to everything walking distance to beach, restaurants shops etc will definitely book this villa again. A happy and relaxing holiday

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Peace and quite
Liked least: Going home
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gary A
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice villa with fault's”
Reviewed 25 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice villa, with no help from booking agent. We booked through Nick Hayam, very prompt with emails etc prior to arriving. When we arrived we were met by Jarieth, very nice young man, but would never return my calls, Internet did not work for the whole 9 days that we stayed. Found out it just needed payment but couldn't get anyone to arrange that. DVD in upstars bedroom did not work, as previous no one could replace it. Finally we had a blocked toilet, I reported it to staff at reception in Panorama cottages, who do the maintenance and cleaning of the villas, then waited 4 hours for someone to come and fix the problem. I gave in and cleared it myself. It seemed that once they had our money they didn't care. I have been to bali over 10 times & never been treated like this. I would not recommend this villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and location
Liked least: Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ldbentley
1 review
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed 26 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We stayed in this villa for 9 nights and loved every moment. The rooms are huge with the beautiful outdoor ensuites. The staff were amazing. I dealt with Nick & Ari with our booking & requests and they were very prompt and helpful. Ayu was our villa manager and she was delightful extremely helpful. Would highly recommend to stay here and would definently stay again. Fat Tonys across the road do a great burger!! Thankyou :)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth
Reviewed 20 March 2014 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WA
Reviewed 16 March 2014 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing