We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“50th Birthday Celebration Holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa & Pool Overview
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa & Pool Overview
Villa & Pool Overview Villa & Pool Overview
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Villa & Pool Overview
Villa & Pool Overview
Villa & Pool Overview
Villa & Pool Overview
Villa & Pool Overview
Villa & Pool Overview
Relaxing Day Bale View
Villa & Garden Overview
Villa Overview
Open Dining & Kitchen Area
Chill out Area
Lounge Day
Lounge Day
Bedroom 1
En-suites Bathroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom
En-suites Bathroom 2
Bedroom 3
En-suites Bathroom 3
Bedroom 4
Bathroom 4
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Mieke A
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“50th Birthday Celebration Holiday”
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

WE stayed at Villa Nani for 10 days to celebrate my 50th birthday with family from both Holland and Australia.
From the moment we walked into the villa grounds we felt at home.
With the setup of separate villas with your own bathrooms all spaced around the pool and a large outdoor eating and open living area this was super perfect for our group.
From swimming to eating and lounging around the pool we had a wonderful time.
Many thanks to the onsite staff - Julie, Athor and Ngong (sorry if misspelled)
You looked after us so amazingly and made it a memorable holiday.
We will be back next year :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben R
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Great Family Holiday”
Reviewed 5 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

This was a great venue for a family holiday. With four separate bungalows, and four couples we had plenty of room and privacy to do our own thing but enough common areas to have a proper family get together. The moment you walked inside you escaped from the busy hustle and bustle of Bali.

The rooms were comfortable. Staff were friendly. The cooked breakfast with eggs any way you want, and lovely tropical fruit was always well prepared and tasty. We took advantage of the masseuse on many of the days we were there. The Villa is also in walking distance to Bintang supermarket and some good restaurants and a short taxi ride to more.

If you are traveling as a large family group with grown up children then this is a great location if you can fill it out. Highly recommended.

Value Rooms
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kona34
Adelaide
Level 5 Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Paradise”
Reviewed 7 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived about 2230 to met by Dedy, Julie, Ketut and Friemut the owner. First impression when i walked in the door was WOW. Our own slice of paradise.

They had cold beers and a hot meal waiting which was greatly appreciated and unexpected.

The staff are great and nothing is too much trouble for them. They even purchased Bintang for us cheaper than we could by ourselves!!

The rooms are clean and spacious and well laid out. The garden and pool area are stunning!!

I would love to stay here again in the future and have no hesitation in recommending Villa Nani.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Treborkcu...
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Family, Couples or friends Villa”
Reviewed 17 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Villa NaNi is the perfect place for a relaxing holiday with Family, up to four couples or a group of friends .
There are four separate bungalows each different and with indoor outdoor bathrooms.
One villa also has a separate lounge
Away from the common area.
The entertaining dining area seats 8-10 people comfortably.
The friendly staff serve a beautiful breakfast every day of fresh fruit, bread and pastries, fresh blended juice and eggs however you like them
Including a sensational omelette.
The Villa is a short walk to the centre of Seminyak for restaurants and shopping .
NaNi is nearby the Bintang supermarket and so if you need drinks the staff at the villa will organize to have them delivered .
There is a masseuse who can be booked to come to the villa for a very reasonable price and washing and ironing is available with laundry
bags in each Villa also very cheap.
Cool off in the pool which also has a swim up bar and day bed.
This villa has everything! A good sized media room with DVD and satellite TV and a pull down screen with projector for movies or sport.
There is a great sound system with Airplay to speakers from laptop, iPad or iPhone .
If you want a relaxing holiday in a tropical garden with friendly staff then this is the place for you.

Visit was for: Leisure
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
121Lucy19...
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous Staff”
Reviewed 28 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013
2
people found this review helpful

I think the staff at Villa Nani were fabulous and friendly but the villa itself is a little tired. It is a traditional style villa and I found the lounge cushions quite stained and faded. I think to keep up with the rest of the villas in Bali it needs a makeover. It is in a good location however with all the rain we had, a walk to the Bintang Supermarket met wading through deep puddles.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
trevorlf
Costa Mesa, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We love Villa Nani”
Reviewed 4 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I have stayed at Villa Nani 3 times now and we are going back in April because we love it so much. Its a very relaxing Villa well kept the staff are great which we have become close to. The owner Freidmut is very obliging. Most important Villa Nani is secure and we feel safe there. As we got robbed in our last Villa and circumstance allowed us to stay back at Villa Nani for the rest of our holiday. We felt at home. We are actually staying for longer in April 2014 as we hate leaving. I can thoroughly recommend Villa Nani for groups of people and family great for special events the staff go to a lot of trouble. Also Villa Nani is in a great position only 5 minutes walk to Bintang supermarket and the main street of Seminyak. There is a new fitness centre 20 min walk on Sunset called 3V Fitness. Thank you Villa Nani for a wonderful stay again. Trevor

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Missingba...
1 review
“A divine, faultless destination!”
Reviewed 10 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

We recently spent a week at Villa NaNi as two families of four. It was perfect accommodation for us all. Spacious, separate bungalows for privacy all connected by a central living area and pool. The gardens are gorgeous. The hospitality of the staff was impeccable! I would thoroughly recommend Villa NaNi.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing