We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceeded expectations!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Ramah

Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
Bathroom (Bedroom)
Bathroom (Bedroom)
Bathroom (Bedroom)
Bathroom (Second Bedroom)
Bathroom (Second Bedroom)
Bathroom (Second Bedroom)
Balcony
The Pool
The Building
The Pool
Entrance
Street
Street
Villa Ramah at dusk
View looking out from living room
Full western kitchen including all appliances
Pool at night
Beautiful infinity eade sparkling pool all to yourselves
Massive living room and tv area
Pool safety fence available if required - can be removed
View from balcony to garden and pool
Master bedroom
Huge double showers and bathrooms
Beauitful Villa Ramah at sunset
Ketut - your wonderful in house maid 6 days a week - full service
Massive air conditioned living room down stairs
Swan towles to welcome you
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Hayley R
1 review
“Exceeded expectations!”
Reviewed 10 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Highly recommend staying here if you want to be out of the loud and busy streets. The villa is stunning and we loved every minute!
The staff are lovely and very helpful with anything and everything

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2015
Thanks for your great review - we look forward to welcoming you guys back again soon! Kind regards David and Justine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennybidd
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Delightful Surprise”
Reviewed 30 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Turning off the everyday road in Bali and entering through the doors to the villa was a delightful surprise. Set in a lovely garden oasis this spotlessly clean spacious and well equipped villa will not disappoint.
The bedrooms and bathrooms are lovely. The pool and garden area first class.
Lots of space to relax in the sitting room or kitchen/dinner.
The owner had left a comprehensive booklet giving full details of things about the villa, the location, travel and attractions including local restaurants and general information.
The staff at the villa could not have been more helpful, going out of their way to ensure we had clean laundry, help with directions, hiring of scooters (a must for Bali) and stocking up of the fridge.
The passes to the Canggu Club were a definite bonus and although at first we didn't think we would be likely to use them, they came in very handy for spending a couple of hours cooling down in the water park on hot afternoons.
All communication before travelling and during our stay was superb and I would highly recommend this villa and will not hesitate to stay again when we visit Bali again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All tremendous
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2015
Thanks for the great review - we welcome you back anytime for your next Bali holiday!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kym H
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great first time experience in Bali”
Reviewed 27 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Lovely, spacious and very clean and well maintained villa. Super sized comfortable beds and beautiful pool and garden area - perfect for families. Staff were fantastic and location was great, far enough away from the hustle and bustle but still close to everything. Thanks for making our first trip to Bali so memorable, we will be back.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2015
Thanks for your great review - we look forward to welcoming you again soon! Regards David and Justine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber T
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Unbelievable Value for Money”
Reviewed 6 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Great service and staff all to willing to accommodate our needs.
Rooms and Villa were spacious and pool area with its pool fencing really serves the family well as we are always wanting to stay at places that have safety fence in place to protect kids.
Housekeeper Katut is a GUN.Helped with kids when needed and cooked great pancakes,washed our clothes everyday and if you needed something she would go to shops and bring it back in 5min.She booked us a massage and they arrived in 10min.
Would definately recommend villa To families as served every bodies needs
Nathan,Amber and boys

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2015
Thanks for your great review - we look forward to welcoming you again soon! Regards David and Justine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AGBucy
Greensboro, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Perfect villa for family or small group.”
Reviewed 30 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

The owner of this home was amazing to work with. Responsive, informative and, in many instances, just made things happen (like getting a Christmas tree up and decorated so our two year old would have a "traditional" Christmas morning). The staff he has working on site are wonderful and the home is perfectly laid out for a family or small group. It's one of the few villas I found with a real pool fence. The home has every baby/child amenity you could need: gates, toys, cot, monitor, pram, car seat, etc. The bedrooms and baths are spacious and far enough away from each other that you have privacy. The downstairs living and dining areas have plenty of room to relax and/or entertain. Although not it in the heart of Seminyak, this villa is an easy can ride away and there are cute restaurants and food markets in walking distance.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2015
Thanks guys for the great review - we welcome you back anytime you need your next Bali holiday!Kind regards David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth
Reviewed 11 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Brilliant staff, clean and comfy
Liked least: Pool a little too cool to swim in for adults
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Aug 2014
Thanks Tracey - we are glad you had a great holiday and look forward to welcoming you again soon should the need arise! Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 June 2014 for a stay in July 2013

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Aug 2014
Thanks Guys - we look forward to welcoming you again soon - you are part of our Bali Family and love the way you look after Ketut! Thanks for choosing us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing