We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa
Nearby Hotels
US$402
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$356
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Akasha Villas(Seminyak)
US$403
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$362
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$286
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amadea Resort & Villas(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$316
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$247
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$252
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$246
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oberoi Bali(Seminyak)
US$400
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$338
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
IZE Seminyak(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$265
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$16
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Samaya Bali Seminyak(Seminyak)
US$675
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$635
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,052)
Filter reviews
1,052 results
Traveller rating
531
338
115
34
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
531
338
115
34
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate poolbintang supermarketthe main streetbanana pancakesgolf buggybuggy serviceoutdoor kitchenbuffet breakfastcleaned every dayevery morningstaff were amazingegg stationfamily holidayfirst trip to baliliving areamosquito coilsour honeymoon
Filter
Updating list...
476 - 481 of 1,052 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2014 via mobile

Beautiful accommodation only a few minutes walk from the Main Street

We stayed in the One Bedroom Grand Deluxe Pool Villa (#508).

A couple of things stood out for us:
- huge...200s/m of space
- high walls so completely private
- very quite, we didn't get any of the late night music from surrounding bars, clubs
- decent breakfasts included
- very friendly, very helpful staff
- walking distance to the the bars and restaurants on the main street

Only con I can think of was the one room service dinner we ordered, which was particularly poor. Really not a big deal though with so many quality restaurants a few minutes walk away


Stayed: July 2014
3  Thank Thomo_A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Putu R, Manager at Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

Dear Thomo A

Thank you for taking your time to share fabulous comment with others, and we are glad to know that you loved to stay at Grand Deluxe Pool villa.

We agree with you The Grand Deluxe Pool Villa is huge, very private and quiet. and over all staying was enjoyable. With refer to the room service dinner, herewith we would like to offer our sincerest apology and we promise to improve and we have shared to the team for further improvement.

We sure that you would stay with us again, and we are looking forward to welcoming and delighting you again with excellent experience in the nearest future.

Sincerely
Putu Riana
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

We have just stayed 10 nights in a Royal 2 bedroom Villa. It is our fourth stay here and we love it. From the minute you arrive you know you are home! The staff are exceptional, they are friendly, efficient and generally just want you to have a great stay. Our children who are now 17 and 14 will not go anywhere else, in fact the moment we walk in they remember us all by our names. The villas are huge with space for a family to relax and generally be like a home. The pool in the villa is great and the surrounding gardens are fabulous. I agree renovations are needed but after speaking with the Manager they are starting to renovate villas, hopefully be ready for us when we return next year.

Room Tip: Royal villas are fantastic for families
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank robandand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Putu R, Manager at Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

Dear robandand

Thank you for sharing fantastic review, and we are so glad to know that you have got lovely stay at one of royal villa.

We also appreciated to acknowledge us that our staff were exceptional, greeted by name, provided friendly services and we sure that they have left great impression on you and your family. We also agree to share that royal villa is spacious with private pool and surrounded by beautiful garden.

In order to keep delivery guest satisfaction and also some feedback given, such as a renovation and improving facilities would be done in the nearest time.

We are looking forward to receiving your next booking with us, and we promise to deliver excellent services again to you and your family.

Sincerely
Putu Riana
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

From the moment of booking to our departure we could not have ask for more.
We stayed in a 1 bedroom deluxe pool villa which was perfect for myself and my husband.
After staying in there sister resort last Nov decided to choose the villa estate this time.
On arriving we where greeted by staff who remembered us from our previous stay which made us feel very welcome. Also the little touches from the welcome flowers delivered to the villa to the great breakfast served in the main restaurant. (scrambled eggs to die for.) Location was perfect just up the road from Double Six so close to everything.
As our flight didn't leave till 9pm we where allocated a late check out of 2pm and they looked after our luggage for us. Best of all in returning to collect our bags and go to the airport we where ask if we wanted to use a room to shower and freshen up for our flight home. This topped it all of for us in the service department. So I big thankyou to PuTu in particular and all the staff for making another one of our trips to Bali so amazing and again enjoyable. Will see you again soon this time with our daughter Kate.

Room Tip: We stayed in the Deluxe 1 brm pool villa which we could not fault at all.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jackie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Just back from our last stay. The staff Ratna, Putu, Nico and Suayaja sure I probably spelt them wrong, and all the others are just fabulous nothing is ever too much or too hard. Ask once for something and it is done! the villas are clean and they fog twice a week and provide more than enough Mozzie protection. The Royal Villas are great they have a big pool and a very large yard. The breakfast has been improved and is fabulous, fresh and a lot of variety. This place is an oasis just off the main strip and they have a buggy that will take you there whenever you want and down to the beach 3 times a day. I would never stay anywhere else, we have 2 kids and they just love the place as well

Room Tip: Royal villas are great for a family, but they have so many options all the villas are fabulous
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Timeaway1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Putu R, Manager at Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2014

Dear Timeaway1

Thank you for taking your time to share wonderful review, and we are glad to know that our staff have left great impression on you.

And also we are so excited to know that you loved to stay at Royal Villa, found breakfast was delightful, found convenience places and liked with buggy services. We agree with you to share that we have many options of villa type which able to accommodate for couple, family, group, private pool villa and we also provide public or sharing pool. Rest assured for breakfast buffet would be reviewed and provided many selection of food. Therefore to continuing in delivering guest satisfaction we definitely welcome for any constructive feedback to ensure we accommodate for any guest desire.

It is our great pleasure to know that you would not stay anywhere else for your next holiday, and we promise to delivery excellent services to you and your family in the nearest future.

Sincerely
Putu Riana
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014

After a long 24 months without a break, constant work, kids, and the routine of getting ahead in life we found the Seminyak Estate & Spa to be an oasis of tranquility, good service, good location, and good vibes.
Found the room service excellent, and the staff were friendly could not enough for you.
We stayed in a 1 bed pool and spa villa which had a lovely outdoor area which we spent most of our time when not out enjoying Bali (if you like a pool, spa and time in the sun) this is the villa for you relax with no disturbances , the outdoor kitchen and dinning area was great as I like to cook and did on a few occasions using the local produce.
The villa grounds were spacious surrounded by high walls and topical gardens with lovely lighting which makes for a great atmosphere for few quite drinks before going or when you get home after a night out.
For us the price was right it's not five star but It pleasant and we enjoyed our stay.
Overall we enjoyed our stay, it met our needs and to be honest we have no complaints other then a few more nights would have been great

Room Tip: Villa rooms
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Koastalkool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Putu R, Manager at Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

Dear Koastalkool

Thank you so much for your great review and sharing with others. We are delighted to learn that you have thoroughly enjoyed staying with us.

We are so excited to read that you have found staff services were excellent, location was good, villa itself was spacious, and surrounded by beautiful garden.
We will share to all of our team and please be assured all of them would be so happy to know and also it would be encouraging them to continuously provide excellent services all the time.

We sure that our villa would be your first choice for your next holiday in Bali, and we promise to delighting you again with excellent experiences.

Sincerely
Putu Riana
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews