We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful, but !!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa & Pool Overview
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa & Pool Overview
Pool view Villa & Pool overview
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Villa & Pool Overview
Pool view
Villa & Pool overview
Villa & Garden overview
Villa & Garden overview
Living Room
TV room
Dining area
Dining area
Kitchen & Breakfast bar
Dining area
Breakfast Bar
Dining & Kitchen area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
En-suites bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
698Kashi
Bengaluru, India
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful, but !!!”
Reviewed 18 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We were a family of 12 travelling together. The villa and staff were very hospitable and comfortable. Felt like home away from home. 2 rooms are very comfortable where as the rest could have been more spacious. Being new it had its set of teething problems, like on hooks in the toilets, no mirrors in some rooms. Not adequate mosquito repellents in the rooms. All this was over looked with the hospitality of the staff. On the negative side - one night we had a power cut and when the power came back we didn't have lights in 2 rooms and ac's were not working. We could not contacting the staff or management as it was a Saturday evening. Finally after a long and hard time we were able to fiddle with the fuses and got it working. On the whole a lovely experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2014
Thank you for your comments, we strive to improve our service, and have immediately taken matters up with the villa manager.
We are advised that the villa is fully stocked not only with mosquito spray but also coils and repellent.
It was unfortunate that a power cut to the general supply to the area caused a problem and for this there is a back up generator.
It would seem that the villa staff may not have communicated the services as well as we would expect and this is being dealt with with additional staff training.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna W
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed 3 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Very nice spacious villa with great pool and sunbathing area. Right in the heart of Seminyak !
Have been to Bali many times and this was the best location yet and the quality of the villa was as good as or better than any of the previous ones.
The staff was very helpful and friendly with Sari going out of her way at all times to make sure our stay was memorable.
We would definitely go back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jakarta
Reviewed 8 May 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
worthing
Reviewed 27 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing