We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Wonderful Stay, and Amazing Staff!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Faz26
Greater Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
“A Wonderful Stay, and Amazing Staff!”
Reviewed 14 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

The 8 of us stayed quote comfortably at Amore Mio for a Hen's Week. The staff were FANTASTIC and accommodated to all our needs. Breakfast was perfect and staff were able to switch breakfast if we wanted something different - We just had to pay for the groceries.

The pool was perfect, the house was clean and the rooms were cool. I cannot stress how wonderful our stay was at Amore Mio and the staff made up the most of this experience.

The organising was easy, with pick up and drop off as we stayed for 5 days. There was plenty of communication from the day we booked. I highly recommend this place to all.

Thank you Amore Mio for a great time in Bali!

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heids70
Wollongong
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Spacious Oasis in Semikyak”
Reviewed 9 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

I stayed with 4 friends at Amore Mio and it was wonderful. It blew our minds when we walked in and were given the grand tour. It is way more impressive than the photos we saw before our arrival. Mudi, Wayan and Ilhu couldn't do enough for us during our stay, they were wonderful and extremely trustworthy.
The bedrooms are super comfortable with luxurious bedding and cooled by air con. Amore Mio is in a perfect location if you love Seminyak. We all had scooters however it is a very short walk to two main streets. Thank you Amore Mio - we will definitely recommend to others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool and bedrooms
Liked least: The humid (however very beautiful) bathrooms
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PAULINE F
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very attractive setting but very noisy.”
Reviewed 7 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We knew the Villa would be a bit tight for 8 people but no one warned us that the Master bedroom was up an extremely steep staircase more like a ships ladder!
Villa was a little tired and shabby and had a lack of hot water and towels.
The staff were very nice and did their best.
Breakfasts were very boring and repeatitive would have preferred to manage this ourselves.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The garden and pool
Liked least: noise, breakfast, staircase, lack of towels,
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pabby99
Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Villa is spacious & very well maintained”
Reviewed 4 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The service is good. They will come every morning to make breakfast and clean up the place. Willingly to change the menu when we get sick of the usual spread. Villa is very nice exactly what you see from the photos. Location is quite good. Walking distance to the main street. The only problem that deters me from going back is the toilets. Only 1 bedroom is ensuite. The rest are not. You have to either walk down the stairs or walk past the pool to access to the toilets. Not advisable for those who frequent the toilets at night. On the 1st day I complain about the noise produce by the air-con and it was not cold. On the 3rd day, a new air-con was replaced!! (may it was also about time to have it replace).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NSW Australia
Reviewed 7 May 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melbourne
Reviewed 5 May 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Courtney bc canada
Reviewed 2 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing