We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent service and Hospitality”
other travellers have booked this property
Swimming Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming Pool
Pool and Main View Pool and maiun View 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Swimming Pool
Pool and Main View
Pool and maiun View 2
Pool and main view 3
Relax area
Entrance to Bedroom
Living area 2
Living area
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen and dining area
Kitchen & Breakfast Bar
Breakfast bar and kitchen
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bath and shower
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bath
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ShellVitt
Lucca, Italy
1 review
“Excellent service and Hospitality”
Reviewed 28 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The Villa is Amazing.
The all day sunny swimming pool, the leaving room the bedrooms and a beautiful garden at the bathrooms, makes every corner of the Villa so well design and very look after.
Clean organized and the staff absurdly helpful.
Thats my second time as guest and hopeful to come back much more times, been here make my Bali experience even more memorable.
Love our time here.
Thank you Tina and Ririn for a great hospitality.
Regards,
Sheila V.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Love the mattresses, we all sleep so well.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katharina...
Munich, Germany
1 review
“Amazing stay”
Reviewed 28 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Me and my boyfriend stayed for a week and we absolutely loved Villa Zanti. The Villa is beautiful, modern with a tropical touch plus we really liked the design. We felt very welcomed when we arrived and immediately felt at home.The staff was always so friendly and helpful, they really made sure our stay in the villa was a perfect experience. Some days we rented a car with a driver which was organized by the staff and took some day trips, on other days we ordered taxis which was never a problem as its organised really well. Our privacy was always respected but at the same time there was always someone available in case of emergency as the security man was available at night time and the maids at daytime. Due to the location, near to Seminyak yet far enough away to be super peaceful, we had an amazing and a very relaxing time there. On our next trip to Bali we would definitely stay in this villa again

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AshleaG95...
Bendigo
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing villa but left very disappointed.”
Reviewed 17 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

This villa Is stunning and beautifully clean. However, it is located in Umalas. It is approx 15 mins from say Potato head. There is no resturants, beauticians or shops close by. Our first week the surrounding construction noise was unbearable, we had to leave the villa everyday just to escape tile cutting and nail guns ALL DAY from 8am. It stopped after 5 days, 2 days after we complained. We had friends arrive the 2nd week, we organised transfers for them upon booking, and them being included in the price - the agents decided this wasn't the case charging us 500,000rp more! Discusting. The night we packed up to leave, we organised our transfer with the agents twice - however the driver never arrived after waiting over 45 mins past our pick up time. We had a flight to catch, we couldn't contact anyone to find out where it was. The owner wasn't home, security didn't understand a word. If it wasn't for a neighbouring villa we would have been stuck. I requested the villa pay for our transfer fees - however no response still. There was no communication from the agents as where to leave keys when leaving etc. For the huge amount of money we spent on this villa, due to its apparent location and good reviews. We have left extremely disgruntled and I am very happy to be home.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChrisGant
MELBOURNE
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beware!”
Reviewed 21 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Just got back from a 3 night stay at Villa Zanti in Umalas. Lovely place, there is no doubt about that, the moment you walk in you are "wowed" by its interior. However, it does mention that it's 5 minutes from seminyak, i would say more like 15-20min. And very difficult to get transport from that area unless you order one, but there is an extra charge of 25,000RP
If you book. If you have too many electrical devices on at once, the electricity goes
Out. This was not ideal when my partner and I were swimming in the pool late one night and were left in the dark without being able to find our way around, when the power had just gone out 10min before!! The service is questionable, as they tell you to just let them know or call out to them if you require anything, but there were times we couldn't find ANYONE. No one was home, so we couldn't leave for the day until someone came home so that we could then ask to hold our luggage on the premises as our flight out wasn't until later that evening and check out is 12pm. It's the little details that count. I kindly asked for some shampoo as they had given x 2 conditioners instead, I was told "ahhh yes, maybe tomorrow" and then that of course never happened! I went out and bought my own. The hand washes & body washes were re-used from the people in the villa before us, they were half full & looked old. There was no security on the first night walking back to the villa from dinner that night, it was pitch black and we didn't feel safe. We told the owner and she just played dumb, but then he was there the next two nights at least. I guess we were just disappointed in the end, over small things but it's these things that keep guests happy and coming back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2014
We are sorry to hear of the electrical issues, this is being investigated immediately as we have never had any other guests who have had a problem with the electrics.
The villa is clearly pinpointed on the map, and is close to Seminyak in the Umulas area, there is a short cut straight through the scenic rice fields which takes you directly to Seminyak.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth
Reviewed 6 March 2014 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Munich
Reviewed 5 March 2014 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed 5 March 2014 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing