We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Charming tranquil garden villa in the heart of...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SandiSand
Singapore
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Charming tranquil garden villa in the heart of Seminyak - fabulous chef!”
Reviewed 21 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The villa is located in the heart of Seminyak - a short walk from the shops, restaurants and nightlife. Yet it is spacious, arranged around a pool and garden, giving it a tranquil outdoor feel. The chef is truly superb - of top restaurant quality - and the staff are fabulous and extremely helpful.Highly recommended.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stella303
Auckland, New Zealand
2 reviews
“Fabulouis villa in sensational Seminyak location”
Reviewed 21 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This villa is extremely well set out with a beautiful pool and facilities. The meals - breakfast and lunch were fantastic both in terms of quality and choice. The staff at the villa were impeccable and catered to any request we made - Dewa the manager of the villa was top notch. We would love to come back (soon)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Dewa and his staff
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2015
Thank you so much for taking time to share your feedback about your stay. We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay. Come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane L
Brighton, Australia
1 review
“Stunning villa in the best location”
Reviewed 19 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Just had a great holiday in villa Ranadewa, could not fault anything!!! The villa is stunning, it is huge, in the best location, walking distance to all the best restaurants in Seminyak. The staff were fantastic, they are at the villa 24/7 so even when arriving home late they are there to greet you and help you with anything you require coffee,tea,etc. Most importantly we felt very secure.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelaide
Reviewed 5 September 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Perth
Reviewed 5 September 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney
Reviewed 7 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing