We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely house for guests who appriciete art”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DharmK_13
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
95 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Lovely house for guests who appriciete art”
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

When we entered the house we thought we had gone to heaven. we loved the art on this property. Every nook and corner had something there. It has 3 large bedrooms and a beautiful swimming pool. The owner has made a huge effort for the interiors. If I owned this place I could never let it out to strangers.
What it lacked was not enough staff at times. I thought that could be a bit better. But overall a marvelous and unforgettable holiday my family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the art
Liked least: the mosquitos
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2016
Thank you so much for your high appreciation of our villa and design. We do have a villa manager, chef, cook, butlers (24-hour service), gardeners, maintenance and security; if we add any more, there will be more staff than guests. Perhaps they just need to be a bit more visible. We do hope to welcome you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sscott01
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Our best Bali experience yet..want to go back very soon”
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Villa Ramadewa Was a place we were all very sad to leave. From the incredible villa to the 5 star service from all the employees, it was amazing.
We are all lovers of great food and its the first time we have been to Bali, and not eaten out for breakfast, as the chefs could create anything we wanted.
The layout of the villa was perfect and the Villa itself, beautiful.
The service was discreet, attentive whilst giving us all privacy.
Our daughter is now in a wheelchair and we arrived in the afternoon, the only step in the villa ,was into the dining/lounge and the next morning Dewa, the manager, had organise a builder to come and make two ramps for our beautiful Bubs wheelchair.
We had no complaints and will not need to search for anything better.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Too hard to be that specific
Liked least: Holiday was too short
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ondrea W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ramadewa Villa is the essence of Bali”
Reviewed 3 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Ramadewa has been a fabulous pad to enjoy Seminyak from. Relaxing and tranquil within the walls of the expansive 3 bedroom villa and within a stones throw of the beach and fun restaurants such as Mexicola. The grounds and pool equal the size of many other 6 bedroom villas. Ramadewa has a stunning pool, garden and sculptures surrounding you. The service has been exceptional and food and very high standard. As someone who has visited many of the best villas in Seminyak I rate Ramadewa in the top 2.
The perfect choice for a couple that want to have space and be spoiled.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrisirwi...
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
“VERY SPECIAL PLACE TO STAY IN BALI”
Reviewed 30 May 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This villa is spectacular. If you are looking for luxurious and tranquil time in Bali I would higly recommend to stay here. Rooms are some of the best I have seen in Bali, and the pool and dining area are beautiful. Very friendly and accommodating staff who will make your stay very relaxing . The villa is also located just a stone throw from some of the best parts of semenyak.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool and waterfall features
Liked least: That i had to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of our friendly and accommodating staff and greatly located, special private villa. On behalf of Villa Ramadewa and Elite Havens, do visit us again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Freddyo75
Paris, France
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very nice stay ”
Reviewed 12 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We had the opportunity to stay in this villa during one night (7th of may 2016) many thanks to all the staff for the very good quality of services. Breakfast, lunch and dinner were really fine and refined. Very warm atmosphere. Excellent maintenance, very smily,friendly helpful and professional staff. Will promote of course your villa, which is already done through our website.

Bali premium team
Fred&Marc

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your recommendation for Villa Ramadewa . On behalf of all the staff and Elite Havens, we look forward to your next holiday with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calalida
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb for all the family”
Reviewed 25 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Thank you very mush to Dewa and the wonderful staff at Villa Ramadewa. The villa and grounds are spectacular, the service is attentive and discrete. A highlight of the in-villa dining was the BBQ prepared by the staff for us and 2 other families who joined us for dinner. We also suggest any future guests order the local Indonesian meatball soup for breakfast - you'll not want to start the day any other way. Our boys (5 and 7) loved the pool and the backyard cricket pitch/footy ground. Villa Ramadewa is perfectly positioned in the heart of Seminyak and is in very easy reach (by walking if you must!) of great shopping and iconic restaurants. We could not recommend Villa Ramadewa, Dewa and his unbelievable staff highly enough - thank you guys again.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2016
On behalf of Dewa, and the whole Villa Ramadewa team, thank you very much for your high praises and recommendation. It was our pleasure to have you as our guests and we look forward to your next visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SandiSand
Singapore
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Charming tranquil garden villa in the heart of Seminyak - fabulous chef!”
Reviewed 21 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The villa is located in the heart of Seminyak - a short walk from the shops, restaurants and nightlife. Yet it is spacious, arranged around a pool and garden, giving it a tranquil outdoor feel. The chef is truly superb - of top restaurant quality - and the staff are fabulous and extremely helpful.Highly recommended.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing