We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Surpassed all expectations”
Vila Lilibel - The villa lit up
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Vila Lilibel - The villa lit up
Vila Lilibel - Bale Vila Lilibel - Poolside
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
Vila Lilibel - The villa lit up
Vila Lilibel - Bale
Vila Lilibel - Poolside
Vila Lilibel - Pool and outdoor living area
Villa Lilibel - Dining & bar
Vila Lilibel - Indoor dining view to living area
Villa Lilibel - Chef
Villa Lilibel - Media room
Villa Lilibel - Gym
Villa Lilibel - Massage room
Villa Lilibel - Master bedroom
Villa Lilibel - Master bedroom sitting area
Villa Lilibel - Guest bedroom one ensuite
Villa Lilibel - Guest bedroom three with ensuite
Villa Lilibel - Guest bedroom one with sitting area
Villa Lilibel - Guest bedroom two
Villa Lilibel - Guest bedroom two ensuite
Villa Lilibel - Guest bedroom two ensuite
Villa Lilibel - Guest bedroom three ensuite
Villa Lilibel - Twin bedroom view
Villa Lilibel - Twin bedroom ensuite
Villa Lilibel - Upstairs sitting area
Villa Lilibel - At the bar
Villa Lilibel - Outdoor living area at night
Villa Lilibel - Pool and villa lit up
Villa Lilibel - Bale at night
Villa Lilibel - Poolside at night
Villa Lilibel - Pool and bale lit up
Villa Lilibel - Staff
Villa Lilibel - Staff
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Youare12
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Surpassed all expectations”
Reviewed 7 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

I recently stayed in a group of 12 and it was amazing. The property itself is stunning, large bedrooms and living areas that are all beautifully decorated with all the mod cons you need. Location is perfect - a short walk to beach clubs and shopping district but still felt secluded. But it was the staff who made the experience even more spectacular. Edy and all of his team were lovely and so helpful. The food and hospitality was so amazing that we ended up eating in more than we went out. I didn't want to leave and highly recommend to anyone. I can't wait to come back! Thank you To Edy and the team for making our holiday so special!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milleben
Herlev, Denmark
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 19 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

WOW!!! value for money!

We were a large family off on 11 pcs. in all age. 1-80år.

We really enjoyed using our 10 days in the villa and thought we were going out and experience a lot and eat out most days, but no! we would rather stay in the villa which featured fun, luxury, great service, although staff, delicious food. There is nothing we can complain about.

The location is fantastic, it's the right place in Seminyak - next to the most popular restaurants like Ku De Ta, it is so convenient to get to everywhere and the shopping strip is just down the street and the beach is only a few minutes walk away . You could hear no noise, the second one the sea.

the villa is up to date, and had ps4 and Sonos. Besides it is a beautiful'd filled with lovely bali decoration.

We miss villa and staff, thank you for a wonderful experience of pampering.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: to be spoiled
Liked least: some rooms was a little dark, it would help with better light
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong
Reviewed 13 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melbourne
Reviewed 28 August 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Aug 2013
Dear Virginia,

On behalf of the owners and Prestige Bali Villas I would like to thank you for your wonderful comments about the staff. Edi the villa manager and his team always make a great effort to ensure guests have a wonderful time. We are really happy their efforts are recognized and appreciated.

We understand your disappointment for not being able to say a proper goodbye and we are astonished at the behavior of the agent. It is absolutely not allowed for agents to enter the villa while guests are still in the villa. We would never allow our guests to be made feel uncomfortable. Please note that we have taken steps to ensure this will never happen again.

We do hope this experience will not take away the wonderful time you had in Bali. Do visit us again. Edi and the team will be happy to welcome you back.


Cindy Lugten
Communication Manager Prestige Bali Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rosenblum...
New York
Level 5 Contributor
42 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Paradise in Paradise”
Reviewed 23 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Spent 10 days at Villa Lilybel in Seminyak, Bali. Absolutely perfect. Completely tranquil compound yet just footsteps from 'downtown' Seminyak - best clubs and restaurants - and footsteps from the beach. All made perfect by Edy, Renata and staff - better service than Claridges.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Staff and service
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane
Reviewed 12 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JMlimon
Bilbao, Spain
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing