We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place to relax”
other travellers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
The Pool Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
The Pool
The Pool
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Living Room
Breakfast
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
Bathroom (Bedroom)
Bathroom (Bedroom)
Bathroom (Bedroom)
Bathroom (Bedroom)
Bathroom (Bedroom)
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
Bathroom (Second Bedroom)
Bathroom (Second Bedroom)
Bathroom (Second Bedroom)
Bathroom (Second Bedroom)
Bathroom (Second Bedroom)
Bathroom (Second Bedroom)
Bathroom (Second Bedroom)
Terrace
Terrace
Patio
The Pool
Entrance
The Pool
The Pool
Patio
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Kai J
Hong Kong, China
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Place to relax”
Reviewed 22 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The Villa is managed by a very professional team, who is checking daily if everything is in order or if something is needed. No matter if the request if for some sun scream, extra towels, booking a tour, or whatever. Everything is done in the most professional way.
The villa itself is well equipped with everything one needs, clean, quiet and simply beautiful. The rooms are huge and taking a shower is an extra nice experience, because one feels like standing in the nature – outside. From a location point of view, especially for the ones, who are not so much in walking, I suggest to rent a scooter, who makes life much more easy, otherwise, one walks 10 min to the main street, where everything is located, like ATMs, restaurants, etc….
If not using a scooter, I suggest to book one of the drivers of the villas, all speak understandable English and are super friendly. It was a great week on Bali. Many thanks Awenita!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2018
Dear Kai,

Thank you very much for staying with us, and for your very nice review !
All the team is hoping to see you again :)

Yours faithfully,

Team Nest
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BakkerJay
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Unreal!”
Reviewed 23 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Couldn’t have asked for a better place to stay to kick off our holiday, the service and hospitality was out standing.
Highly reccomend the nest to anyone whose staying in seminyak.

We will be back :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2018
Good evening !

Thank you for your very kind words. It means a lot to all of us that you enjoyed your stay in Nest.
Please come back !

Team Nest
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamela H
Sydney, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“SIMPLY THE BEST”
Reviewed 20 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Villa Tiga is one of four villas owned by the charming and multilingual Awenita in the heart of Seminyak. These 'Nest Villas" are of varying sizes and cater for singles, couples or families. Awenita takes a personal interest in guest welfare and is happy to suggest and arrange tours and restaurant bookings. This is a very well-run operation.

Located off the busy Jalan Raya Seminyak strip, Nest Villas are accessed via some narrow but leafy and pleasant laneways. Villa Tiga is a secure, secluded and stylish two ensuite-bedroom villa with a fully equipped kitchen, open living spaces and great
10 metre pool.

The villa is fully serviced by Awenita's friendly and helpful staff who attend each morning to prepare breakfast to order (included in the tariff), tidy the living areas,
clean the pool and, later in the day, complete the normal housekeeping tasks. Additional meals can be provided for nominal charge if guests wish to eat in. We had
a delicious dinner cooked for us one night. The tariff also includes airport transfers (one each way), a local mobile phone, laundry and wi-fi.

The villas are in an area containing a wide range of shops and services. There are many fashion and homewares stores nearby, a large supermarket, ATM's and plentiful taxis for transport to beaches and the array of stunning and good value restaurants and bars in the Central Seminyak/Legian precinct.

Villas are a smart alternative to hotels and resorts as they provide privacy and freedom without compromising the ability to still enjoy the other attractions and facilities which draw tourists to Bali. Villa Tiga offers a high level of service and comfort and represents excellent value for those wishing to set their own holiday agenda and activity timeframes.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jan 2018
Dear Pamela and Stuart,

Thank you so much for the amazing review, it does mean a lot to all of us to see that we do it right !

We hope to see you again soon and that our Nest will be yours when you're visiting South Bali.

Best regards,

Lucy and all of Team Nest
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominik S
2 reviews
“Home in Bali”
Reviewed 2 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Villa Tiga was simply amazing, this was our second time we’ve stayed at the same villa, and as the first time we left extremely happy! accommodation was clean, spacious, beautifully appointed! Staff was extremely friendly, host was just beautiful and very helpful and always on hand to organize anything you require and need! Our cook was amazing, every morning our cooked breakfast was amazing, fresh ingredients, fruits, juices, and anything we asked for was cooked for us on time! Overall experience is 10/10, we are coming back next year to the same place!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
That's very sweet of you. Come back anytime. We are delighted to be your Nest in Bali.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lillian38...
Hong Kong
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Stunning cool villa in Seminyak”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We only spent a night here but will return to spend more! This villa is breath-taking in its design and modern layout but still has a cosy feel, perfect for a relaxed short getaway. It is more open than the larger Villa Satu including outdoor shower - which makes for charming proximity to local flora and fauna - birds, suqirrels and frogs. As usual, staff are always on hand to organise meals, trips, taxis, anything. We felt spoilt and we will be back.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2017
Good morning !

Thank you for your very kind words.
Yes please come back, you still have two of our Nests to discover :)

Yours faithfully,
Team Nest
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cameron D
1 review
“Luxury bali villa in Seminyak”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed in Villa Tiga and had a fantastic time. The villa was very well appointed and the staff were kind and helpful. The bedrooms were massive, and the outdoor bathrooms were fantastic. The villa is tucked down some quiet lane ways which makes it nice and peaceful, but a short 5 minute walk finds you on Jalan Seminyak bustling with shops and taxis.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2017
Good morning !

Thank you very much for your kind words, we are happy that you enjoyed so much your stay with us.

Best regards,

Team Nest
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kieronk20...
Annandale, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Breathtaking!”
Reviewed 12 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I have stayed in Bali countless times but I have never experienced Bali like this. From the moment you book, Awenita is incredible. The organisation and communication will leave you settled in knowing you are about to walk into a very well run villa.

I wish I could describe to you all the reaction upon walking in. The photos are incredible in itself but the place offers so much more.
The design is perfection. It has a very high end feel and is indicative of what you would see in travellers magazines. The place is huge and everything that is on offer is beyond what I've ever experienced.
In house massages that are so well priced and worth it!! The breakfasts are plentiful and well cooked. You instantly feel like home. I actually have nothing to fault! We were never enticed to leave some days as we had everything here.

The place maybe incredible and it's so hard to articulate how much I love this place.
But what makes it so much more is Awenita herself. Her personality, her professionalism, her care and her conversations made this experience. You will leave this place as if you've met your new best friend.

I cannot recommend this place enough!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2017
Good morning !

Well...not to sure what to answer to such a review !
I read it to Awen and she is blushing and has tears in her eyes, ha ha.

Thank you so much Kieron, for sharing this to the world.

We're waiting for you to be back !

Yours faithfully,

Team Nest
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing