We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Serene!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
67 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 67 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
JessicaKu...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Absolutely Serene!”
Reviewed 12 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

I stayed for 11 days with my boyfriend, my brother and a few friends at Villa Tania. This villa is absolutely stunning. From the stepping stones into the backyard from the front door and large outdoor swimming pool, this villa exudes luxury.
The beautiful villa staff were always working with a smile on their faces despite the extreme heat. They would make our breakfast daily, with the options of eggs, toast and croissants as well as pancakes!!! We also had dinner prepared for us on two occasions in the villa and it was absolutely AMAZING!
Villa Tania is in the perfect location, walking distance to some great restaurants and cafes.
Depending on how much you like to walk, and the temperature on the day we were in walking distance of the beach, Ku De Ta and La Lucciola which are perfect places to dine and watch the sunset.
Everything about this villa is perfect. A Villa with better service than a hotel!
Thank you Villa Tania for our amazing stay. We hope to be back very soon!

Jessica

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The friendly staff and pool!
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alice_ali...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best villa I have ever stayed in Bali”
Reviewed 24 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Absolutely magnificent villa and swimming pool is huge! Snooker table and tennis table is a great addition - we stayed in the villa the most days - cant get bored there! The staff is very accommodating. We wanted more privacy so they agreed to come in one hour earlier than usual to clean the villa while we still asleep so that by 9am they were already done. Swimming pool is cleaned on a daily basis. Superb location, close to everything.
if i had to find one fault it would only be small boiler in the bathroom - if you want to fill in that beautiful bathtub with water you will have to do it in few goes. Other than that - all is perfect!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sharon o
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Amazing holiday experience”
Reviewed 31 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Anna & Agung our host couldn't do enough to keep us happy .We are a group of friends who have had numerous holidays in Bali and our stay at villa Tania was exception full of wonderful memories. Villa Tania is in a great position being in eat street great for shopping and wonderful restaurants especially Bali Satay and Ginger Moon.Our Stay was enhanced by our beautiful breakfast cooked fresh each morning by Anna and our beautiful rooms prepared each night by Agung. A very spacious Villa with large lounge and games room BEAUTIFUL

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful staff and position
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
p2thomas
Mumbai, India
1 review
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 22 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We spent 5 days at Villa Tania, and it was the perfect place to stay. Beautiful, well maintained, spacious (the hall was huge), clean, with all amenities and a lovely pool. The children and the grandparents loved it too. The staff and service were excellent - their friendly smiles and caring attitude really bowled us over. Being right on the main street of Seminyak was a plus - with lots of stores, eating places and spas. Walking that street was a great holiday experience too.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything..it was fabulous
Liked least: The hall is not air-conditioned, so not so comfortable during daytime in the hot month of May
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel P
Brisbane, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Heaven on Earth”
Reviewed 5 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Fantastic location, great staff and truly beautiful surroundings. Thank you Anna, Agoung and Ilu for making our stay so comfortable and for the great breakfasts - no request was too hard. The villa itself was supurb. It was spacious, exotic and well kept. Highly recommended to families or couples.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Day bed over the pool
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Spain
Reviewed 4 May 2014 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing