We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great time, would absolutely recommend”
other travellers have booked this property
Exceptional view from the Master Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exceptional view from the Master Bedroom
View from the living room Swimming pool from the bar
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Exceptional view from the Master Bedroom
View from the living room
Swimming pool from the bar
Open living room
Master bedroom
master bathroom
View from entrance door
View from the gazebo
Pool and gazebo at night
Pool and living room at night
Pool and the gazebo at night
Garden view
Second bedroom
Second bathroom
Third bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
TDJ2015As...
Singapore, Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Tired villa delivering 3-star stay at most”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

What a disappointment. On the plus side the pool is large and lovely and as advertised, the beds are comfortable and the staff are friendly. On the down side we were left stranded at the airport despite booking a transfer and confirming it twice with the villa owner. For the rest, the villa is old, tired and very dirty. The photos speak for themselves. The dish sponges that they cleaned our plates with on the first night were so dirty they would make the healthiest person ill. The villa has no deck chairs but rather dirty beanbags that we were supposed to lounge on. After I attempted to clean the beanbags so that my family could use them they agreed to replace them and the kitchen sponge (saying that the owner doesn't like to spend money). The kitchen was so dirty that we decided not to cook in it (unfortunately I couldn't get a photo of the rat that we found on the counter - to be fair they called it a mouse but it was a rat by any other name). On the first and second days the staff stayed at the villa next door and made a racket till late. The 'jacuzzi' that is advertised is nothing more than a small bathtub with jets. Overall. A 3star experience. Will not be back and not recommend the villa to any of my friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
So unfair!! Please read all other reviews and just choose who you should trust. We have more than 200 reviews on all websites and 98% of them are 5 stars. All our guests are usually amazed by the quality of the villa and our services. For this one here, it seems it is just never enough. Very disappointing experience with such negative minded people. Specially after the villa has been entirely renovated and is so well maintained. No need to say we are happy not to see this guest... never again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hstace12
1 review
“Great time, would absolutely recommend”
Reviewed 27 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Had an an amazing stay, loved the villa and all the staff were extremely helpful and respectful.

Thanks so much for everything!

Hannah

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Nov 2016
Thank you Hannah! Was really lovely to have you with us... Please say hi to everybody for us :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Good_Engl...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Bali October 2016”
Reviewed 17 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Really enjoyed our stay here, the staff team was welcoming and friendly, the pool was a good size with a swim up bar and the rooms are spacious with comfortable beds. Great location too! Highly recommend this villa

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2016
Great to have you with us! Come again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gary H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed 16 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Absolutely great service during our whole stay, food was delicious and rooms were clean and well maintained, aircon worked throughout the whole stay and the pool was a great way to cool down. Short taxi rides to Seminyak village and the atv quad tour/tubing activities broke up our relaxing time nicely.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2016
Hi Gary, thanks a lot for your nice comment. It was a pleasure to host you. All the staff join us to thank you and invite you to come again soon :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allenchiu...
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 10 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Love the villa. One of the best villa I've ever stayed in Bali. It's comfortable and clean with a pool and big living room for us to enjoy our meals together. Lovely staffs and great service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2016
Thank you so much for your kind comments, hope to see you again in Bali :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
381peiyul
1 review
“Ms”
Reviewed 10 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Wonderful and quiet villa suits family and friends hangout together for vacation. Looking forward to visit again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2016
Was a pleasure to host you, thank you so much and come again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerry V
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fell well short of expectations”
Reviewed 20 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The description and pictures over sold this villa. It says that it sleeps 10 - we booked for 7 people ( 2 adults and 5 children age 11-17) and payed months in advance yet when we arrived there was no extra bed set up for the 7th person. and they seemed surprised that we would need that - Its only 3 rooms with a queen bed in each,our 7th person slept on the floor on a mattress that took up all the space on the floor and was difficult to walk around. I don't know how they would accommodate 10 people there is just not enough space for that. It was very difficult to find and there were no instructions or card to explain how to get to or from there that we could use to explain to drivers or taxis. Only one driver out of many over 7 days knew where it was. There was no sign or number on the street. There was no explanation of the local area or suggestions of local restaurants or supermarkets that you can walk to. There was only a list of all of the tours they could book for you. The staff came at varying times and stayed from 2-8 hours - there seemed to be no plan to their hours or communication as to when to expect their visits.. Several days there were 3 people there from 10-6pm so there was little privacy or the ability to plan to work around the cleaning schedule. The obvious areas were mainly clean. There were lots and lots of things broken all small things but when put all together showed a lack of care and attention to detail. The wifi worked Ok for the first few days then was extremely slow and cut out often. The pool was nice but had way too many chemicals in it and made it uncomfortable to put your head under the water. It was disappointing for us all.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2016
Please just pass this review and simply get to the next ones. Just for information: wifi works very well, staff are very nice and will respect your privacy on demand, the bedrooms are 25m2, we have a complete documentation on where to go (restaurants, cafes, supermarkets, etc..) including a map of the area. The place is walking distance to Seminyak and everybody finds it easily. The pool is maintained 3 times a week by a professional team and never caused any negative remark before. I guess you will understand that this review is dishonest and invite you again to read all our other reviews which reflect much better what our villa and services truly are... :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;