We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“wonderful vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Take a dip in the ocean
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Take a dip in the ocean
It's not a room in hotel - It's totally yous private ART villa ;) It is not just a villa - this is your home on the  paradise island
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
70 reviews
Take a dip in the ocean
It's not a room in hotel - It's totally yous private ART villa ;)
It is not just a villa - this is your home on the  paradise island
Serenity and privacy – only for you
Each room have it's own color, atmosphere and even smell ;)
Art right from the entrance!
We are crazy about details %)
Two levels depth pool with fountains
Cozy nook of peace and tranquility
Your own oasis of tranquility on the paradise island
BBQ with your close people right at the villa
Spacious dining and lounge zone opening onto the garden and swimming pool
We know how it is to have a vacation with small children, we have a little baby boy!
Start the morning with yoga? Our instructor will help you to relax as much as possible
Peaceful atmosphere
We cook breakfast at the morning for you! Even if it started in the afternoon ;)
Yes, this is your FREE breakfast at the morning!
No plastic - only of natural materials, by Balinese's hands
At sunset the villa is transformed
2х3 meter screen for the cinema! You can enjoy watching your video in an intimate circle
Souvenirs from the guests from around the world
24/7 FREE coffee for all of you. free refill from coffee machine right at your kitchen!
You'll find a lot of useful information in this book!
You are preparing some celebration or just want to treat yourself to a piece of delicious cake?
More than a fully-equipped kitchen!
And of course, Indian incense sticks bring special notes into the atmosphere
Everything on the island has a soul as well as my villa of course
Totem bonsai of the villa and a girl from Japan
Don't forget to relax as you want at your vocation ;)
In addition to a large number of kitchen utensils, the villa provides free coffee machine!
Alike but different
In each room you will find traditional Balinese clothes - sarongs (pareo)
View right when you open your eyes at the morning
Even library you'll find at the villa
Luxury linens and towels
Paintings were selected with love :)
Hand-painted with love
Sunlight, paintings, decorative ladder, unique alpine flowers, natural shampoo and shower gel
The blue bath soap, shampoo and shower gel with natural vanilla extract
Soak up the freshness of the jungle
Jungle room will hide you from your worries
We are crazy about details. You'll find it in each centimeter of the villa
Certainly, you shouldn't worry about your washing
A bit work on vacation on computer? It's even pleasure at such a table ;)
Edelweiss colored by food ink, smells like fresh hay for years
Of course you'll find it in the Jungle room
Only fresh flowers in each bathroom
We have established a laaarge mirrors in the bathrooms
And how would you like such a view from your bedroom?
Made by hand, only the best selected
Also a lot of unique engineering things in the villa :)
The softness of the decor elements
The vast expanses of the Sun bathroom
Each piece of soap is carefully packed by MasBro team :)
There are no paintings in the villa in the same style - each room is unique
You are in 1 step from Paradise in Bali :)
This signboard as the whole villa reflects my attitude to all I do - creatively, with good  feeling
The real art is waiting for you already at the entrance to your villa
Welcome to your home in Bali!
To create this bell was to pass 7 stages! This is not just a bell :)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 70 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Russian first
Any
English first
Полина М
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“wonderful vacation”
Reviewed 27 March 2015 for a stay in October 2014

Held at Villa 2 weeks with a group of friends, it was a delightful vacation. Villa such a cozy and wonderful that the first four days we did not want to go anywhere except to the store and to the ocean, all the time spent diving into the pool and lounging on chairs, pufah :) The villa is very clean, every day comes a very nice girl, all cleans and at your request can prepare a delicious breakfast. Very well maintained garden, I fell in love tree with flowers frangipani and orchids. The villa has everything you need and a lot of pleasant optional details. The area is very quiet, very close to the necessary stores, a variety of restaurants, a market where we bought fruit, and local Warung cafe with very cheap and delicious food.

Value Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna c
Moscow, Russia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Ideal for a group of 6 (3 couples)”
Reviewed 10 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My boyfriend and I, two other couples (our friends) stayed at Masbro for two weeks in January. The thing we liked most about the villa that we felt ourselves like we were at home.

The villa:

The rooms are beautiful, the furniture is new.

Bathrooms are clean, there was soap, shower gel, towels.

Everything looks like on photo!

Good audio system in the living-room.

Food:

There is a coffee machine for good mornings and fridge with cold drinks for good films:)

We ordered breakfast. The hostess made it in the morning according to our wishes. Hate cooking being on a vacation so it was perfect for me.
We didn't eat at home the rest of the day. It's much cheaper to it outside. There are lots of well-known worldwide restaurant nearby. But we preferred to eat nasy goren:)
There are also some bread for sandwiches in the fridge every time.

The swimming pool:
Not big, clean, warm, lots of flowers around, nice lights, small waterfall - ideal for two:)

Service:
We visited: volcano, different beaches, waterfalls, went for rafting. The villa keeper organised everything including motorbikes. Thanks.

It was our (my boyfriend’s and mine) first time when we traveled in a big company. For a group of 6 – Ideal.

Rooms Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
929Sergey
Moscow, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing holiday!!!”
Reviewed 7 February 2015 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

A huge thank you to Alex for a great Villa at a very good price! Convenient location not far from the beaches and all amenities of Kuta, and the ability to get the most complete information about the incredible places of the island, and the best prices on excursions, car and more!!!

Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 25-34
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dmitry S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“It's getting better and better”
Reviewed 2 February 2015 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Upon my second arrival at this amazing villa, I realized that I'd become even better. Little changes here, some additions there, that separately may seem insignificant, but together change the whole atmosphere strikingly. The host doesn't simply dip into the reviews, but does his best to improve upon his villa and let his quests get an ultimate Bali experience.

As this time I spent more time on the island, I traveled a lot by bike, I also reevaluated villa's location. Being 5-10 minutes from the beach is nothing, when you explore places that are dozens of kilometers away.

When I am on Bali next time, I will definitely be returning to this place that, being so great, keeps getting better and better.

Rooms Location
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ирина З
Moscow, Russia
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great vacation”
Reviewed 2 February 2015 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Very comfortable location, you can get to the center of Kuta just for 10 minutes if you need. Good food market is close to this villa.
There are nice pool and stylish interior with bright blue, yellow and green colors. It's realy great and positive for guests i think. This place has it's own character)
Alexey and Nastya are incredible people who realy love this country, this island, their work and they were very hospitality and friendly. It's very pleasantly and my vacation were so good!

Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Solo
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darya_Mar
Moscow, Moscow City, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Homely atmosphere”
Reviewed 27 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful place to stay - beautiful furnished, including all necessary, friendly staff, convenient location. The owner is very nice and welcoming, always willing to help. The Villa is located conveniently close to shops, cafes, main activities, while inside is very quiet and romantic, you can arrange a party or a relaxing family evening on your choice.

Location Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tatyana_E...
Moscow
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This is a wonderful place”
Reviewed 26 January 2015 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

MasBro is comfortable and beautiful place. I got into this place by accident, but was very pleased.
Air-conditioned rooms. There is all that is necessary. Friendly host. Good, positive place to relax!

Value Rooms
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 35-49
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing