We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Thanks for perfect vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Take a dip in the ocean
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Take a dip in the ocean
It's not a room in hotel - It's totally yous private ART villa ;) It is not just a villa - this is your home on the  paradise island
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
70 reviews
Take a dip in the ocean
It's not a room in hotel - It's totally yous private ART villa ;)
It is not just a villa - this is your home on the  paradise island
Serenity and privacy – only for you
Each room have it's own color, atmosphere and even smell ;)
Art right from the entrance!
We are crazy about details %)
Two levels depth pool with fountains
Cozy nook of peace and tranquility
Your own oasis of tranquility on the paradise island
BBQ with your close people right at the villa
Spacious dining and lounge zone opening onto the garden and swimming pool
We know how it is to have a vacation with small children, we have a little baby boy!
Start the morning with yoga? Our instructor will help you to relax as much as possible
Peaceful atmosphere
We cook breakfast at the morning for you! Even if it started in the afternoon ;)
Yes, this is your FREE breakfast at the morning!
No plastic - only of natural materials, by Balinese's hands
At sunset the villa is transformed
2х3 meter screen for the cinema! You can enjoy watching your video in an intimate circle
Souvenirs from the guests from around the world
24/7 FREE coffee for all of you. free refill from coffee machine right at your kitchen!
You'll find a lot of useful information in this book!
You are preparing some celebration or just want to treat yourself to a piece of delicious cake?
More than a fully-equipped kitchen!
And of course, Indian incense sticks bring special notes into the atmosphere
Everything on the island has a soul as well as my villa of course
Totem bonsai of the villa and a girl from Japan
Don't forget to relax as you want at your vocation ;)
In addition to a large number of kitchen utensils, the villa provides free coffee machine!
Alike but different
In each room you will find traditional Balinese clothes - sarongs (pareo)
View right when you open your eyes at the morning
Even library you'll find at the villa
Luxury linens and towels
Paintings were selected with love :)
Hand-painted with love
Sunlight, paintings, decorative ladder, unique alpine flowers, natural shampoo and shower gel
The blue bath soap, shampoo and shower gel with natural vanilla extract
Soak up the freshness of the jungle
Jungle room will hide you from your worries
We are crazy about details. You'll find it in each centimeter of the villa
Certainly, you shouldn't worry about your washing
A bit work on vacation on computer? It's even pleasure at such a table ;)
Edelweiss colored by food ink, smells like fresh hay for years
Of course you'll find it in the Jungle room
Only fresh flowers in each bathroom
We have established a laaarge mirrors in the bathrooms
And how would you like such a view from your bedroom?
Made by hand, only the best selected
Also a lot of unique engineering things in the villa :)
The softness of the decor elements
The vast expanses of the Sun bathroom
Each piece of soap is carefully packed by MasBro team :)
There are no paintings in the villa in the same style - each room is unique
You are in 1 step from Paradise in Bali :)
This signboard as the whole villa reflects my attitude to all I do - creatively, with good  feeling
The real art is waiting for you already at the entrance to your villa
Welcome to your home in Bali!
To create this bell was to pass 7 stages! This is not just a bell :)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 70 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Russian first
Any
English first
Валерий Б
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Thanks for perfect vacation”
Reviewed 23 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Thanks, my friends, for great time I spent at villa!
Beautiful cozy rooms, great location, kind owner made my time comfortable.
Yes, I advice it to all travelers.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2016
Thanks a lot our dearest friend!
We'll be glad to see you again ;)

Be happy,
MasBro team :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N4t4lie_B
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
“Wonderful place to stay”
Reviewed 21 March 2016 for a stay in January 2016

3 lovely rooms, 1 swimming pool & kindly owner makes the good place to stay. The house near the Seminyak beach, all bars & restaurants. You can buy everything you need nearby. The place with convenient location. You don’t need a car or bike to go to the beach. Nice free breakfasts. If you need some activity, just tell Alexey. The fridge always full of beer & soda.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2016
Thanks for the review dear Natalie!
Realy like your family it was a great pleasure to welcome you in our villa :)
Wish to ee you again!

Be happy,
MasBro team :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danaritra
2 reviews
“Ultimate ✌🏼️”
Reviewed 21 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Its been a pleasure staying here, great place. Owner is a great person and supportive, if you are new in Bali, he can be of great help. Good location, very near from all the city hot spots.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2016
Thanks for the review dear Danaritra!
And for us it was a great pleasure to welcome you in our villa :)
See you again to visit!

Be happy,
MasBro team :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurhisham...
Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best priced in seminyak area & close to the beach!”
Reviewed 26 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

My first thought the moment we stepped into the villa was we got a very good deal. The entire interior of the villa is very well designed, I would a mix of contemporary and rustic style. For the 3 rooms, unlike many other villas that we have stayed before, the rooms here each are uniquely designed with themed-styled concepts. My favourite part of the villa is the living room which is just 3 meters away from the pool. As far as service is concerned, it was 5-star all the way. We were welcomed by Alex, the owner upon check in and immediately settled down comfortably. Alex also gave us a menu for food and also tour packages which is available as and when we want it, that put a smile on our faces. My friends and I are regular visitors to Bali and with the given price for the villa as well as the hospitality by the owner, we have decided to make this villa our first choice for our next trip to Bali. Thank you Alex and the staff of Villa MasBro for the good deal and 5star hospitality during our stay at your villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Customer service was beyond our expectations.
Liked least: Our stay in seminyak area was too short.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Feb 2016
Hello Yusoff!
We are happy to see your review :)
That was a pleasure to meet your group at the villa!
Waiting for your return ;)
Be happy,
MasBro team :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Яна М
Moskow, Rusia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Could have never had such a lovely place to stay!”
Reviewed 23 February 2016 for a stay in December 2015

One year before the travelling to Bali we have stayed in the same district (Seminyak), but this villa's stay experience can't compare. Even though the same walking distance to the sea, MasBro villa is cozy but stylish the same time, for sure will stay here again!
Breakfast to villa, delicious and yummi! Besides, there is kitchen where I cooked porige for my child, very comfortable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, hospitality, cleaness
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Feb 2016
Hello dear Yana!
To improve the service and the villa itself, making the guests happy - this is our priority! Of course, thanks to your feedback, we can implement it!
We are happy to see your review, It is very important for us :)
That was a pleasure to meet you and your group at the villa!
Waiting for your return ;)
Be happy,
MasBro team :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vado_Ciuc...
Denpasar
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice ambience in the Seminyak downtown”
Reviewed 23 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We stayed in Alexey's villa just for one night and decided to come back and spend more time here. The villa is clean, roomy and stylish furnished, really liked the selection of music at the villa and sound quality! The beach is just 5 minutes walk - truly awesome location!
Alexey was very polite, he gave me a lot of helpful and interesting information.
Great place to stay!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Feb 2016
Hello Vadim!
We are happy to see your review, It is very important for us :)
That was a pleasure to meet you and your group at the villa!
Waiting for your return ;)
Be happy,
MasBro team :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evelina_H...
Denpasar, Indonesia
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Super!!!”
Reviewed 23 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Very comfortable villa - huge space, big swimming pool, green teritory. So quiet and relax place in the center of Seminyak! Its 5 minutes by foot to the ocean and 10 minutes to main Seminyak activities - very comfortable! Villa has 3 rooms and big kitchen and open area. Very good for big companies or few families. Stricktly recommended!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Feb 2016
Hello Evelina!
We are happy to see your review :)
That was a pleasure to meet your group at the villa!
Waiting for your return ;)
Be happy,
MasBro team :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing