We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Near beach and far from noise”
other travellers have booked this property
Take a dip in the ocean
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Take a dip in the ocean
It's not a room in hotel - It's totally yous private ART villa ;) It is not just a villa - this is your home on the  paradise island
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
71 reviews
Take a dip in the ocean
It's not a room in hotel - It's totally yous private ART villa ;)
It is not just a villa - this is your home on the  paradise island
Serenity and privacy – only for you
Each room have it's own color, atmosphere and even smell ;)
Art right from the entrance!
We are crazy about details %)
Two levels depth pool with fountains
Cozy nook of peace and tranquility
Your own oasis of tranquility on the paradise island
BBQ with your close people right at the villa
Spacious dining and lounge zone opening onto the garden and swimming pool
We know how it is to have a vacation with small children, we have a little baby boy!
Start the morning with yoga? Our instructor will help you to relax as much as possible
Peaceful atmosphere
We cook breakfast at the morning for you! Even if it started in the afternoon ;)
Yes, this is your FREE breakfast at the morning!
No plastic - only of natural materials, by Balinese's hands
At sunset the villa is transformed
2х3 meter screen for the cinema! You can enjoy watching your video in an intimate circle
Souvenirs from the guests from around the world
24/7 FREE coffee for all of you. free refill from coffee machine right at your kitchen!
You'll find a lot of useful information in this book!
You are preparing some celebration or just want to treat yourself to a piece of delicious cake?
More than a fully-equipped kitchen!
And of course, Indian incense sticks bring special notes into the atmosphere
Everything on the island has a soul as well as my villa of course
Totem bonsai of the villa and a girl from Japan
Don't forget to relax as you want at your vocation ;)
In addition to a large number of kitchen utensils, the villa provides free coffee machine!
Alike but different
In each room you will find traditional Balinese clothes - sarongs (pareo)
View right when you open your eyes at the morning
Even library you'll find at the villa
Luxury linens and towels
Paintings were selected with love :)
Hand-painted with love
Sunlight, paintings, decorative ladder, unique alpine flowers, natural shampoo and shower gel
The blue bath soap, shampoo and shower gel with natural vanilla extract
Soak up the freshness of the jungle
Jungle room will hide you from your worries
We are crazy about details. You'll find it in each centimeter of the villa
Certainly, you shouldn't worry about your washing
A bit work on vacation on computer? It's even pleasure at such a table ;)
Edelweiss colored by food ink, smells like fresh hay for years
Of course you'll find it in the Jungle room
Only fresh flowers in each bathroom
We have established a laaarge mirrors in the bathrooms
And how would you like such a view from your bedroom?
Made by hand, only the best selected
Also a lot of unique engineering things in the villa :)
The softness of the decor elements
The vast expanses of the Sun bathroom
Each piece of soap is carefully packed by MasBro team :)
There are no paintings in the villa in the same style - each room is unique
You are in 1 step from Paradise in Bali :)
This signboard as the whole villa reflects my attitude to all I do - creatively, with good  feeling
The real art is waiting for you already at the entrance to your villa
Welcome to your home in Bali!
To create this bell was to pass 7 stages! This is not just a bell :)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 71 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

olgakH351...
St. Petersburg, Russia
2 reviews
“Near beach and far from noise”
Reviewed 8 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Our trip to Bali was great and our accommodation was perfect as well! Thanks to Alexey we spend great time in this villa with our child. Everything was well organized and well maintained. Alexey was always in touch and ready to help. Recommended!

Date of stay: April 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2016
Greetings to Olga and her company!
Thank you for your review, we are happy to arrange your vacation and make you even happier! Hooray!
A special hello to your son Gosha - the future surfer;)
See you soon :)

Be happy,
MasBro team :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JavaCamel
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Comfortable stay in Seminyak”
Reviewed 8 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We (me, my wife, teenage daughter & her friend) spent 1 week at Villa MasBro in late March. Our overall stay was excellent. There are 3 good sized, comfortable bedrooms, each fully airconed and with their own large bathrooms. The full kitchen, living room and dining room, which are open-air, are locally furnished. A number of big pluses: Kedak, the housekeeper comes every morning to prepare breakfast as well as clean the villa. She is a wonderful person who speaks English well and took good care of us. The villa manager, Alexey (aka MasBro), is an excellent host, contacting us every day to see how things were going plus providing us with his advice and "Concierge" service. He helped us arrange drivers/transportation, white-water rafting, a visit to the "Mother Temple", private yoga lessons (Thanks Alena - you are a great teacher!), etc. Kedak also came to our villa one evening to give us a Balinese cooking lesson (Soto Ayam, Ayam Curry, Kankung, etc.). The villa is only a 5 min walk to Seminyak beach, 10 min to the Oberoi and 15 min by foot to the center of Seminyak food/shopping street. Free wifi. Negatives: The roads in this area are narrow and dark at night, so you need to watch out for traffic as well as the occasional pot hole, but this is typical for Bali. After a full day of activities, we would often order delivery from many of the good restaurants in the area. If the restaurant did not offer their own delivery, we used GoJek, which is a great service.
Many thanks Alexey, Kedak & Alena for an enjoyable and memorable stay in Bali.

Date of stay: March 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The service and the property itself
Liked least: The streets getting to the property were narrow
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2016
Greetings Udo and his company!
Thank you for your review, we are happy to arrange your vacation and make you even happier! Hooray!
Our whole team was very pleased to accept such cheerful and understanding guests!
We hope you visit us again!
See you soon :)

Good luck komrad,
Team MasBro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna c
Moscow, Russia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Cool for friends and surfers”
Reviewed 6 April 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We staid at Masbro in January 2016.

It's a very nice villa with new furniture and fresh restoration.

We were in a group of 6, All couples.

The beach is very close! We tried surfing this time! And it was very useful cause we could get to the beach afoot.

We didn't take the modern breakfast that was provided for 5 $. A good one is already included: cereals, eggs of your choice, fresh juice, fruits...

The host was really nice to us! He helped us to rent the scooters and told us about the places that were worth seeing.

Also the villa provides a washing mashing! That was really cool! It's so hot on Bali that the WM is a real advantage!;)

Thanks to the host and his villa;)

Date of stay: January 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2016
I welcome Anna and her company!
Thank you for your review, we are happy to arrange your vacation and make you even happier! Hooray!
See you soon :)

Good luck,
Team MasBro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maike S
1 review
“Nice and super cozy villa”
Reviewed 26 March 2016 for a stay in August 2015

We are enjoy staying at the villa MasBro.. we celebrate little birthday party in here.. Really cozy and clean Villa.. Someday, i hope to stay in this villa again..
Thank you so munch☺️

Date of stay: August 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2016
Hello Maike!
Thanks for the review! That was a plasure to meet you and your family ;)
Hope to see you soon!

Be happy,
MasBro team :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Валерий Б
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Thanks for perfect vacation”
Reviewed 23 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Thanks, my friends, for great time I spent at villa!
Beautiful cozy rooms, great location, kind owner made my time comfortable.
Yes, I advice it to all travelers.

Date of stay: March 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2016
Thanks a lot our dearest friend!
We'll be glad to see you again ;)

Be happy,
MasBro team :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N4t4lie_B
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
“Wonderful place to stay”
Reviewed 21 March 2016 for a stay in January 2016

3 lovely rooms, 1 swimming pool & kindly owner makes the good place to stay. The house near the Seminyak beach, all bars & restaurants. You can buy everything you need nearby. The place with convenient location. You don’t need a car or bike to go to the beach. Nice free breakfasts. If you need some activity, just tell Alexey. The fridge always full of beer & soda.

Date of stay: January 2016
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2016
Thanks for the review dear Natalie!
Realy like your family it was a great pleasure to welcome you in our villa :)
Wish to ee you again!

Be happy,
MasBro team :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danaritra
2 reviews
“Ultimate ✌🏼️”
Reviewed 21 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Its been a pleasure staying here, great place. Owner is a great person and supportive, if you are new in Bali, he can be of great help. Good location, very near from all the city hot spots.

Date of stay: March 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2016
Thanks for the review dear Danaritra!
And for us it was a great pleasure to welcome you in our villa :)
See you again to visit!

Be happy,
MasBro team :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.