We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Garden view with villa bedroom in background
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden view with villa bedroom in background
Pool view at night Sun deck view with a villa bedroom in the background
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
71 reviews
Garden view with villa bedroom in background
Pool view at night
Sun deck view with a villa bedroom in the background
Sun beds with outdoor shower in the background
Garden View with 2 villa bedrooms in the background
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
View from the inside of a villa bedroom
Villa bedroom Bathroom
Open Sitting Area
upstairs bedroom interior
Large upstairs bedroom interior
Villa Manager Putu Mudana welcoming the guests
Pergola
The pool with the pond in the background
The outside exterior
Garden view with the open sitting area in the background
Pond Buddha
View from the entrance
Open sitting area
Dining area with the kitchen in the background
Pool Villa
bedroom
Upstairs bedroom
Pool view
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 71 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
English first
Any
English first
Cazza6469
Adelaide, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Awesome Villa”
Reviewed 21 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

I stayed at Villa Ziba for 5 nights with a group of friends, I would have no hesitation in staying again and or recommending this villa to anyone. I have travelled to Bali for 20 years and this is one of the best villa's I have stayed in, the location is great, close for shopping and restaurants. The staff were fantastic very friendly and nothing was too hard. Putu Donik and Wayan thank you so much for all your assistance and making my stay at villa Ziba special . I hope to return next year and spend some more time at Villa Ziba.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: the whole package
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2014
Thanks so much for the kind review. I really hope you enjoyed your stay and we would like to welcome you back next time youre in Bali.

Kind regards
Allen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frenchcab...
Annecy
1 review
“Superb stay”
Reviewed 7 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We spent one week in Villa Ziba. The staff helped us enjoy our stay. Really nice and helpful.

The location of this villa is perfect. Close to the beach and touristic part, without all its noise.

If I had the chance to come back to BALI again, I would certainly go back to Villa Ziba !

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2014
Dear Guest
Thank you so much for the review and I hope we can welcome you next time you visit Bali.

Best regards
Allen @villaZiba
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Libbi M
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“The perfect holiday at Villa Ziba”
Reviewed 16 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We had a great time at Villa Ziba! It is a excellent set up for families - we had 3 families holidaying together and it worked perfectly! It was very clean & in a great location - close to shops, restaurants & the beaches. We couldn't fault the staff - nothing was too much trouble.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
age28
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A beautiful hidden Gem”
Reviewed 10 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent location,together with friendly professional staff,this Villa is the perfect accommodation for everybody.Couldn't have picked a better location, beautiful comfortable beds, perfect pool,lovely staff Donnic Wayang and Putu all made the 8 night stay a memorable one. We will definitely be returning.I'm a seasoned Bali traveller who highly recommends Villa Ziba.Excellent communication From the owner too.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lina K
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
“Have a great vacation at Villa Ziba”
Reviewed 3 June 2014 for a stay in March 2014

If you're planning a vacation on Bali you should really stay in Villa Ziba. It is a real treat to relax at this near to everything but yet private and calm villa. The pictures really tells the thruth about what it looks like, everything is nicely decorated and clean.
The staff is very attentive and nice, they will help you with everything you ask for. They cook you a lovely breakfast at your liking every morning, so all you ever have to do is decide on when and what you would like.
We stayed at the villa together with another family so we were several adults and children. This was not a problem since all the living area is welled planned and the dinner table fits many people. The bedrooms where also very roomy and nice so if you wanted to be for yourself for a moment you could easily retire here. And everybody loved the pool, both adults and kids.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa, staff and location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hiplissa
Geelong, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best villa I have stayed in”
Reviewed 27 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This villa is amazing, just like an oasis. The staff - Dommy and Wayan are fantastic, nothing was too much trouble for them. They just did their thing in the background, you hardly knew they were around but were always willing to do anything for you. The pool is the best, loved the lounge chairs and the little cabana, was always enough seats for everyone. The location of this villa is perfect, down a little laneway off Jalan Legian, very close to the Bintang Supermarket but enough distance to have peace from the busy street. I only stayed here 4 days before going to Gili Islands, would have loved to stay here for the remainder of my holiday. I would recommend to both friends travelling and families and will certainly be back again. I also wanted to mention that I dealt with Natasha when booking this villa which was very easy and simple and she always returned my emails very quickly and answered all questions. She provided detailed information on when and who would be picking us up from the airport and arranged to have some of our favourite drinks and snacks in the villa upon our arrival. She did a great job, thanks Natasha!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa itself, staff and location
Liked least: The pillows, too big and thick
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lam83
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Definitely recommended”
Reviewed 9 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

If you are looking for a villa in bali and you are not sure where to stay, look no further than villa ziba in Seminyak. The villa is spectacular and really does look as good as the photos. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the villa and we could not have asked for more. The service as well as the villa was absolutely great. The staff were all so friendly and welcoming. They assisted us with all of our needs and enquires. They even took the time to learn our names and there were 10 of us! Breakfast was cooked every morning when ever we wanted and this service as well as the cost was included in the rental. During one of the days of our stay, we requested a chef to come and prepare a BBQ for us so that we could enjoy a family meal. This service was top notch. The chef came to prepare the food hrs in advance and the chef cooked the food on a BBQ around the front of the villa so that we were not disturbed by the noise and smoke. We continued to chill by the pool until dinner was served. Even after the food was prepared, the out of house did not disturb us for payment so that he could leave dispute the fact that I asked whether they required payment so that the chef could leave. They insisted on us enjoying our meal first before sorting payment. This meant the chef having to wait almost two hrs whilst we enjoyed our three course meal. The villa also has a number of services available which they out source and recommend in case the need arises for example spa facilities to come to the villa and for takeaways to be delivered so that if don't even need to leave the villa if you so choose. The villa was pure bliss and we wish we were still there. The villa is a good location, only about 15-20 mins from the airport and only a stones throw away from the supermarket and all of the boutiques in Seminyak for a spot of shopping. All of the restaurants are not far but we preferred to jump in a taxi for £1-2 for convenience and due to the heat. This villa is the place to stay! We would definitely not hesitate to stay again as and when we return to bali.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2014
Dear Melissa

Thank you very much for the kind words and nice review. I will pass your thoughts to the staff and Im sure they will be very happy to hear it.
Please come and stay with us next time youre in Bali.

Best wishes
Allen @VillaZIBA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing